Quote from: verah on 2-04-2012 08:33 AM i tink d girl dosent knw wat she is sayin she is confused... jus bcos one igbo man as told her she is livin a reckless life she decided to call every igbo man nosy people.... anyway that her problem.. You make your money and the Edo man is not interested in your personal affairs if he is nt intrested in ur personal affair what should he be intrested in? am sure tonto didnt tink well bfor she said this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u will remain unmarried Reply![]()
Quote from: jnrforu on 2-04-2012 08:50 AM u will remain unmarried she is married to benin houseboy.. ![]()
Naturally you know the Benin style, work while he sits at home spending the money, carry on with your porn films, the Benin man can cope Reply
Nexxxxxxxxxxxxxttttt Reply
But igbo men are tooooo nosy. Hah! Reply![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 2-04-2012 08:48 AM which one be your own for this matter nah.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nothing ohh i am just passing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 08:57 AM SEE WHY SEE NO WAY MARRY IGBO FAKE ASS MEN,Woman, Sons Arrested Over Baby Factory In IGBOLAND WTF ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 2-04-2012 08:40 AM she is right oooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() do you mean like you? no vex ohh i no fit fight ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i have traveled around the world and found that igbo men are so foolish, but always claim to be wiser than others... but in the real sense they are BIG FOOL......... Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 08:57 AM SEE WHY SEE NO WAY MARRY IGBO FAKE ASS MEN,Woman, Sons Arrested Over Baby Factory In IGBOLAND WTF ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 08:57 AM SEE WHY SEE NO WAY MARRY IGBO FAKE ASS MEN,Woman, Sons Arrested Over Baby Factory In IGBOLAND cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sandiex on 2-04-2012 08:59 AM But igbo men are tooooo nosy. Hah! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yun104 on 2-04-2012 09:06 AM i have traveled around the world and found that igbo men are so foolish, but always claim to be wiser than others... but in the real sense they are BIG FOOL......... [/siz just less foolish as ur stupid moron father!!! monkey....u have travelled around the world....see idiot wey neva pss em village I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 09:03 AM NEXT na Haaaa!!! Igbos! Igbos!! Igbos!!! Hei!! Heey!!! my igbo brothers change your way! Ho! Ha!! ![]() force teenage girls to have babies that were then offered for sale for trafficking or other purposes, authorities said on Wednesday..........Some of the girls told police they had been offered to sell their babies for between 25,000 and 30,000 naira (192 dollars) depending on the sex of the baby. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yun104 on 2-04-2012 09:06 AM i have traveled around the world and found that igbo men are so foolish, but always claim to be wiser than others... but in the real sense they are BIG FOOL......... true talk ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yun104 on 2-04-2012 09:06 AM i have traveled around the world and found that igbo men are so foolish, but always claim to be wiser than others... but in the real sense they are BIG FOOL......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they talk about morals and way of life... when they are evil doers, ritualist, fraudsters use brother, sister, mother, father for blood money NA WAH for igbo MEN ooooo even babies Oooo GOD will never for give you igbo men Reply
Igbo man no go want to marry you because you too flet all guy have phyuk you Reply
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos