Jesus!!!,those rapist wil never go unpunish.May God give d victim d hrt 2 bear it. Reply
The law of carma is their portion and nemesis shall visit them from their first generation to their fith generation. ReplyThey shall have no peace in their lives for constituting an obnoxious nesusance and breach of public peace. Mey the Lord immune the victims with divine immunization over segxwal transmited diseases that must been injected in their body by the criminals. Mey he also see them through in their academic endavours.
4 me,, those rapist are 4 ritual purpose,,,, ekele dili chuckwu should be resposible 4 de crime,,, NAIJA POLICE de mad Reply
abegoooooooooooooooo Reply
the rapist will never go unpunished, i feel for these ladies coz i know how they feel, may God grant them peace Reply
TOO BAD.. SORRY BABES.. Reply
too bad Reply
The transport company has to pay. Reply
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa very bad
God of vengeance will visit 'em all one by one. AMEN! and AMEN!! Reply
Sad ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: terryworld on 2-04-2012 09:30 AM ouch,pathetic. Loll,in this situation,it pays to be ugly I pity d pretty ones on board. Being ugly has its own advantage ![]() i love me
Quote from: gastro on 2-04-2012 10:42 AM What a pathetic story, how on earth will this dear devil arm robbers ever have peace of mind? no never will their mind ever have peace. take heart young girls God will see you through. Amen i love me
sorry ooo Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 2-04-2012 09:44 AM The ridiculous NPF said they rescued the girls and the vehicle. What type of rescue is that after the firls falls victim of rape and armed robbery. Was it not after the girls were robbed and raped the police reached there? Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! Nigeria police na phyuk up na i love me
The Nigerian police are about to win the award for the " most incompetent and the most corrupt police force in Africa " if not the world !! ReplyThey are never there when you need them!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Its a pity it happened Reply
useless rapist.......hope they will be caught and executed by firing squad......animals Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
But these useless transport companies are supposed to carry out routine inspections on their vehicles before allowing them on the road, ReplyBecause of this sort of sloppiness they've endangered the lives of their passengers.