Surround yourself with only people who are going to lift you HIGHER!
Life is already filled with those who want to bring you down.
Surround yourself with only people who are going to lift you HIGHER! Life is already filled with those who want to bring you down. ![]() ![]()
Go and wash the plate franel Reply
![]() That is ur work not mine ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Square4u on 5-04-2012 06:13 PM Nice update.. MASTERDINHO is back the mysterious wapmaster. huh!
Quote from: franel on 8-04-2012 07:13 PM Fact of Life Surround yourself with only people who are going to lift you HIGHER! Life is already filled with those who want to bring you down. Nice quote
thanks Reply![]() ![]()
u com well Reply
In a class, a math professor claims that he can prove everything under the assumption that 1+1=1. ReplyA student challenges him: "Then prove that you're the pope!" He ponders for a moment and then replies: "I am one, and the pope is one. Therefore, the pope and I are one." ![]() ![]()
i guess we're not safe here @all. Reply
Through darkness and perplexity, Lord, point thou the heavenly way. Reply![]() ![]()
The world is full of fools and the faint-hearted; and yet everyone has courage enough to bear the misfortunes, and wisdom enough to manage the affairs, of his neighbour. Reply~Benjamin Franklin ![]() ![]()
gud 1 Reply
umm... Loading comment Reply
If nah me...i go slap am Reply
Quote from: franel on 2-04-2012 11:30 PM Your boyfriend calls you on the phone saying ''speaking on phone'' boy = hello angel gurl = hi handsome boy = pls am @ mr biggs rite now just wanna see u cos am with those gifts l promise to get for you, de BB Torch with 1 month subscription, 50k for ur hair, den a brand new car dat i promised to buy for u girl = wooooow u re soo sweet, which of de mr biggs? Boy = de one @ milverton road opposite first bank gurl = am on my way boy = okay am waiting gurl = l love you boy = me too "den u rush out, enter a cab that drops from ur house straight to de mr biggs and then call him to ask where he is" gurl = handsome where are you now am @de mr biggs boy = are u there? Gurl = yeah boy = april foooooooollll just kidding gurl = l hate you boy = am sorry just joking gurl = don't call me again boy = pls if na you, wetin you go do? Quote from: ZakiIkechi on 13-04-2012 09:59 AM If nah me...i go slap am How u go give am slap for phone? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: joshuski on 13-04-2012 08:47 AM umm... Loading comment hmm../ Waiting comment ![]() ![]()
![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
I dey waka pass Reply