Quote from: open_reality on 5-04-2012 09:45 PM Na devil go purnish the person wey compile dat list. U dey vex o!! Despite the lack of education, electricity, water, infrastructure, good roads, security..... infact, despite everything wey no dey for Naija, people are still happy and surviving. How dem go brand naija people "saddest people"? dem fit survive wetin we dey take our eye see? na their entire families and generations people be "saddest people". ![]()
Quote from: malamy on 5-04-2012 07:45 PM Lie lie,dem come nig cum do counting? Na UN be the saddest people on earth. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Saddest people ke....... ok.... Tank God am Nigerian .... People in IRAQ are Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
make i laugh 1st Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whao!! is that why there re many sadist here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2012 10:30 PM make i laugh 1st ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whao!! is that why there re many sadist here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() isokwa!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
I SAY NA LIE.. UN YOU LIE...MTCEWWW........ Reply
na them sabi Reply![]() anyi.......
Does dis really matters to Nigerians? dis na white man headache na Reply
yes they are correct,in nigeria no electricty,full of corroption,starck porverty,no good roads,not to talk of hospitals,ritualist that kill innocent people for money,kidnapers,armrobers.......you can go on the list.nigeria is not the saddest but the worst coutry i have ever seen.no life siciurity dead bodys on the street of lagos no body cares. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 5-04-2012 09:45 PM Na devil go purnish the person wey compile dat list. help me ask them Open.hw u de naa is a while we hvnt heard from u.hope u are gud. Despite the lack of education, electricity, water, infrastructure, good roads, security..... infact, despite everything wey no dey for Naija, people are still happy and surviving. How dem go brand naija people "saddest people"? dem fit survive wetin we dey take our eye see? na their entire families and generations people be "saddest people".
Quote from: ikwo1 on 5-04-2012 11:40 PM help me ask them Open.hw u de naa is a while we hvnt heard from u.hope u are gud. I'm very fine my dear. How ur side? ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Open reality it's been dull here without you. I was about to call the Interpol , FBI,and CIA. ReplyI thought the enemies of progress finally got to you.
Quote from: toibeli on 6-04-2012 12:59 AM Open reality it's been dull here without you. I was about to call the Interpol , FBI,and CIA. I thought the enemies of progress finally got to you. Hahahahaha pls call anyone else but not that useless FBI man. I don't want his everlasting "HI" here ooo. How r u doing my dear? ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
what a bitter truth. we are morethan unhappy with substandard education, power outage, poor & bad road, removal of subsidies, poor & bad leadership etc nothing works good my country. we were not really happy. Reply
nobody is happy in nigeria not even the leaders . Reply
Quote from: boulder78 on 6-04-2012 01:10 AM nobody is happy in nigeria not even the leaders . Leaders you say? Pls tell me which of our leader that isn't happy. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 6-04-2012 01:02 AM Hahahahaha pls call anyone else but not that useless FBI man. Just great, good to see you back I don't want his everlasting "HI" here ooo. How r u doing my dear? ![]() ![]() ![]()
On what basis did they take the statistics? If nt of they current security challenges i bet nigerians are d most people that are hapy and full of life.wel mayb its on d basis of mass looting by our leaders that makes them sugest we're sad.wel as guys alway say 'boys are not smiling' Reply