BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 58)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61
- jojo4real12 at 10-04-2012 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
@ finlandguy..... i think u are such an ignorant coz if u are not, u wont open your stupid mouth chatting rubbish about someone else religion. so pls if u dont av nothing good to say its better shut ur stinking mouth up. @ nametalkam and my fellow brothers in islam pls just ignore any rubbish that some ignorant people say on here coz they dont know anything about the religion. silence is the best answer for a fool like finlandguy and his co people
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 10-04-2012 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:43 PM
Da sha, ta hanyar inyamirai suka fara yin ƙwayaye a Nijeriya da karuwanci, kamar kwana kamar abinci. Matayematansu kuma daidai da Allah zai hukunta dukan Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

THE SUFFER WE HAVE TODAY IN NIGERIA CAUSE BY IGBOS AND THEIR PEOPLE STARTDOING DRUGS BUSINESS IN NIGERIA EVEN PROSTITUTION AND THEY LIKE SEX LIKE FOOD.  THEIR WOMEN ARE ALSO CORRUPT AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL Angry
GOD has already punished you Housa Moslems ...!!! I'm sure that GOD has regretted he created the Hausa man in this earth !!
 That is why you have  lots of blind people, Leprosy, ring worms, cripples ,and all kinds of alien deceases !!!
You are a cursed people , and all of you are engaged in bestiality ,
I thank GOD everyday for many things but most especially,because I'm not Housa Moslem !!
Dirtiest people in the world !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 10-04-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 10-04-2012 05:00 PM
CHIMAX THIS GUY NA FLOCK OOOO SEE WHERE COCK DEY BRING MOUTH FOR PERSON INFACT THE MAN IS USELESS HE BE  TASTED AND TRUSTED FOOL, A CAMEL LIKE HIM STUPID RACCOON.
UR RIGHT DE GUY NA REAL ADAMU KANO....EM VERY NEVA REACH IGBOLAND....
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-04-2012 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 10-04-2012 06:29 PM
GOD has already punished you Housa Moslems ...!!! I'm sure that GOD has regretted he created the Hausa man in this earth !!
 That is why you have  lots of blind people, Leprosy, ring worms, cripples ,and all kinds of alien deceases !!!
You are a cursed people , and all of you are engaged in bestiality ,
I thank GOD everyday for many things but most especially,because I'm not Housa Moslem !!
Dirtiest people in the world !!! Angry Angry Angry
hap easter my prince Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 10-04-2012 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:30 PM
ALL OF UNA YOUTH DON RUN TRAVEL TO ABROAD BECAUSE NO SPACE / NO VACANCIES TO IGBOS BUT WE DEY OUR COUNTRY KAMKPE BECAUSE WE DEY COMFORTABLE WITH BETTER JOB .

I NEVER SEE AN GRADUATE FROM HAUSA WEY NO GET BETTER JOB BEFORE 2-3 MONTHS. BUT UNA IGBO GO GO SCHOOL TIRE, NO JOB, NO EMPLOYMENT FOR HIM/HER.  THE NEXT IS TRAVEL TO ABROAD OR START 419 FRAUD, WOMAN GO TRAVEL START PROSTITUTION.

AND UR VERY PROUD OF THAT?Huh???REJOICE TODAY U GO USE THAT UR GWORO MOUTH CONFESS 2MOROW..

IS THIS NOT THE HATRED AND TRIBAL WE AR TALKING ABT AWUSA?Huh??
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-04-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:27 PM
Nametalkam,this is what your stupid religion Islam is all about,Killing innocent people and destroying their properties.Eevry day by day,dead mohammed and eveil koran keep deceiving nametalkam and ajanni and his brodas.

I wonder what Joy muslims derives from taking life's of people which they cannot give.Yet the claimed to be a religion of peace.Why killing people at their of worship? Why not go to mosque and bomb? Why Why.These 20 people dead now what have done wrong?

Islam and muslims every day by day keep cursing pains and sorrows to people for no reason.Should you come here to say that Islam is a religion of peace May this incidence that happened today be your portion forever.

Religion of Pieces are you people not tired of killing innocent people and sucking blood of people? When you you seize from killing and taking life's of people for no reason?

When me or my babe open reality, KB,Joe,Arsenal,Bachelorette says the truth about ur religion,you Mohammedans take it as insult.You people sucks;Fucck islam,fucck mohammed,fucck evil novel book called koran.

easy sweetie.......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin happy easter Kiss

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 10-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:43 PM
Da sha, ta hanyar inyamirai suka fara yin ƙwayaye a Nijeriya da karuwanci, kamar kwana kamar abinci. Matayematansu kuma daidai da Allah zai hukunta dukan Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

THE SUFFER WE HAVE TODAY IN NIGERIA CAUSE BY IGBOS AND THEIR PEOPLE STARTDOING DRUGS BUSINESS IN NIGERIA EVEN PROSTITUTION AND THEY LIKE SEX LIKE FOOD.  THEIR WOMEN ARE ALSO CORRUPT AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL Angry
SATAN WILL PUNISH U NOT GOD,, IDIOT GOD, IS TOO GREAT....

SEX: UR TALKING ABT SEX??AWUSA WITH SEX???70 YRS OLD FOOL HAVIN FUN WIT 9 YRS IN AWUSALAND   DON'T EVER COMPARE IGBO AND AWUSAS...WE AR FAR MORE REASONABLE PEOPLE....EVEN TODAY GO EAST AN SEE UR SEF AGWAI Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 01:14 PM
I'm not angry with you but i respect our Islam tradition

Good for you. I don't anyway.... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 10-04-2012 01:11 PM
REALITY NWA HOW U DEY.

OOOOH my honourable Obama himself. Grin Grin Grin  i dey very fine oooo. How yu dey na? ur body fresh ooo Grin Grin Grin abeg remember me for white house ooo

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 03:37 PM
I BEG MAKE UNA FREE HAUSA, THEY ARE FAR BETTER THAN IGBO AND YURUBA

Abeg how much dem dey sell weed now? e be like say u be regular customer. Take am easy for the highness oooo.

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 04:54 PM
DAMBRU BAKAR TO ALL IGBO AND YORUBA BECAUSE NA DEM SPOIL OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaha na so e don reach? wetin dey vex u like dis na? oya carry the Nigeria go. We no want even belong to the Nigeria. Na division we want.

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:30 PM
ALL OF UNA YOUTH DON RUN TRAVEL TO ABROAD BECAUSE NO SPACE / NO VACANCIES TO IGBOS BUT WE DEY OUR COUNTRY KAMKPE BECAUSE WE DEY COMFORTABLE WITH BETTER JOB .

I NEVER SEE AN GRADUATE FROM HAUSA WEY NO GET BETTER JOB BEFORE 2-3 MONTHS. BUT UNA IGBO GO GO SCHOOL TIRE, NO JOB, NO EMPLOYMENT FOR HIM/HER.  THE NEXT IS TRAVEL TO ABROAD OR START 419 FRAUD, WOMAN GO TRAVEL START PROSTITUTION.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha abeg no kill me with laugh ooo. Better job? sugarcane, shoemaker, gateman, burantashi, suya, cutting finger nails, na these ones be better job? gradute wey finish school come begin sell suya na life be dat? which school aboki dey go sef? arabic school or burantashi college? abeg no kill me with laugh today ooo. Just smoke anything wey go make sleep abeg.

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-04-2012 06:40 PM
hap easter my prince Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Wonderful!! Na your eye be dis? happy easter oooooo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 10-04-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
NOTHING DO U MY QUEEN, HOW WAS UR EASTER NAH I HOPE SEY U AND UR GUY FINLANDGUY DO AM WELL, GOOD TO SEE U AGAIN.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olokotaiwo at 10-04-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
God help us in dis countr 4rm boko ha-ram or wat r dey called
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 10-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:22 PM
WHY UNA YOUTH DEY TRAVEL TRAVEL EVERY IN THE WORLD, NA BICOS UNA DON SPOIL THE COUNTRY FINISH.  
with your look.....one can see that all is not well with your brain..........something should be done b4......you start dancing neked in the public.........with this your old age.......your still finding it hard to reason like a human being......whatever.....keep on dreaming mr old idiot.........go and ask your hopeless wh*re mother the cause of this your madness and the cause of it.......you are so dump that you cant differentiate your left hand from he right one........keep on fooling your miserable self.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-04-2012 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 10-04-2012 03:57 PM
WHATS UP VERAH LONGEST TIME, HOW WAS UR EASTER.
bross am loyal sir..... i dey where u leave me ooo nd my easter was gud.. hw bout urs?

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 10-04-2012 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
I SPENT IT WELL MY DEAR I HOPE SEY U DEY ENJOY, BABY THOSE CRIPPLES STILL DEY TALK HERE OOOOOOOOO.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 10-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 04:37 PM
I NO BLAME YOU COW LIKE U.  UNA IGBO PEOPLE WEY LIE FULL FOR MOUTH EVEN MAN AND WOMAN.

WE DEY LOVE EACH OTHER, WE NO DEY GREEDY LIKE UNA.  WE BELIEVE IN ALLAH AND ALLAH ALWAYS GUIDE US. COME TO KANO STATE AND SEE HOW DEVELOP IT IS.  

UNA NO FIT GET POWER LIKE US IN NIGERIA

OTHER TRIBES IN NIGERIA DEY FEAR TO FIGHT, SIMPLY BECAUSE UNA NO GET MIND TO JOIN NIGERIAN ARMY. HOW MANY IGBO BE ARMY? FOOL DAMBURU BAKAR TO YOUR FAMILY

YOU ARE JUST A HE GOAT YOU DONT EVEN REASON LIKE A HUMAN BEING WHICH KANO IS DEVELOP? IN SHORT YOU ARE A LUNATIC,WHO IS THE CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF?

Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 10-04-2012 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:12 PM
AS FAR AS NIGERIA IS CONCERN, NA UNA SPOIL IT WITH FULL CORRUPTION AND NA OVER GREEDINESS CAUSE AM AND NA HIM GO KILL UNA NEXT AND UPPER GENERATION.  

UNA NO DEY SHAME TO COME ANTHER'S MAN LAND COME INVEST UNA MONEY,  OYA NAAAA Grin, MAKE UNA COME CLAIM AM Grin Grin Grin.  THOSE HOUSES PROPERTIES DON LOST WITH OUR POWER Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

DESPITE ALL THIS NORTH STILL REMAIN THE POOREST REGION IN THE WHOLE OF NIGERIA AND TALKING ABOUT SOME HOUSES IF THERE IS ANY, WHAT ABOUT THE HAUSA PROPERTIES IN ONITSHA AND ABA? HE GOAT

Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61