BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 57)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61
- Armedrobber at 10-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 10-04-2012 04:49 PM
YES YOU MAYBE RIGHT COS YOU GUYS COMES FROM NIGER....ARE U PROUD OF UR SO CALL NIGERIA TODAY?Huh?Huh? AFTER UR AWUSA RULED FOR 30 YRS?Huh?
for 40 years bros with nothing to show for it ,
Backward idiots !!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
AS FAR AS NIGERIA IS CONCERN, NA UNA SPOIL IT WITH FULL CORRUPTION AND NA OVER GREEDINESS CAUSE AM AND NA HIM GO KILL UNA NEXT AND UPPER GENERATION.  

UNA NO DEY SHAME TO COME ANTHER'S MAN LAND COME INVEST UNA MONEY,  OYA NAAAA Grin, MAKE UNA COME CLAIM AM Grin Grin Grin.  THOSE HOUSES PROPERTIES DON LOST WITH OUR POWER Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joaa at 10-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Sodom and gormora God help us

Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 04:24 PM
@d*1*ckman2, LISTEN GUY. FORGET SAY THIS SITE NA FOR FUN, BUT YOU CAN'T TALK TO ME LIKE FACE TO FACE, SEE RAT THE ASK WHERE AM FROM, SEE! I'M FROM KANO AND I'M PROUD TO BE AN HAUSA MAN. NA YOUR PAPA GET THIS SITE?  ANIMAL.  

UNA TRIBES NO FIT GET POWER LIKE US IN NIGERIA EVEN UNA NEXT GENERATION.  
no wonder,,u from kano and u are proud to be hausa man..good...u don show every body say u be big fool ..soon u will die like your brothers and if u die pig will eat your dead body for sure..dirty hausa man from kano..
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 04:24 PM
@d*1*ckman2, LISTEN GUY. FORGET SAY THIS SITE NA FOR FUN, BUT YOU CAN'T TALK TO ME LIKE FACE TO FACE, SEE RAT THE ASK WHERE AM FROM, SEE! I'M FROM KANO AND I'M PROUD TO BE AN HAUSA MAN. NA YOUR PAPA GET THIS SITE?  ANIMAL.  

UNA TRIBES NO FIT GET POWER LIKE US IN NIGERIA EVEN UNA NEXT GENERATION.  
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 10-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 04:45 PM
I NO BLAME COW LIKE U.  UNA IGBO PEOPLE WEY LIE LIE FULL FOR UNA MOUTH EVEN MAN AND WOMAN.

WE DEY LOVE EACH OTHER, WE NO DEY GREEDY LIKE UNA.  WE BELIEVE IN ALLAH AND ALLAH ALWAYS GUIDE US. COME TO KANO STATE AND SEE HOW DEVELOP IT IS. 

UNA NO FIT GET POWER LIKE US IN NIGERIA.

OTHER TRIBES IN NIGERIA DEY FEAR TO FIGHT, SIMPLY BECAUSE UNA NO GET MIND TO JOIN NIGERIAN ARMY. HOW MANY IGBO BE ARMY? FOOL!  DAMBURU BAKAR TO YOUR FAMILY

NA HAUSA BE REAL NIGERIAN

Will you shut up?
Power goes along with greed
and it is becos of greed that ur leaders are sending you to fight and bomb everywhere
for your info, the southerners are not afraid to fight, it is just that they are not brainwashed by anyone to throw their lives away.
It is ur people who dont want to go their own becos of oil, they will soon drown in the oil
nonsens
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
WHY UNA YOUTH DEY TRAVEL TRAVEL EVERY IN THE WORLD, NA BICOS UNA DON SPOIL THE COUNTRY FINISH.  
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 10-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:12 PM
AS FAR AS NIGERIA IS CONCERN, NA UNA SPOIL IT WITH FULL CORRUPTION AND NA OVER GREEDINESS CAUSE AM AND NA HIM GO KILL UNA NEXT AND UPPER GENERATION.  

UNA NO DEY SHAME TO COME ANTHER'S MAN LAND COME INVEST UNA MONEY,  OYA NAAAA Grin, MAKE UNA COME CLAIM AM Grin Grin Grin.  THOSE HOUSES PROPERTIES DON LOST WITH OUR POWER Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

The north led Nigeria for 39 out of its 50yrs
so in other words, they spoilt the county
and it is their greed that is causing the country more harm
nonsense
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 10-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:22 PM
WHY UNA YOUTH DEY TRAVEL TRAVEL EVERY IN THE WORLD, NA BICOS UNA DON SPOIL THE COUNTRY FINISH.  
see bingo ,,what about owner youth,,them dey make bomb,,,
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObamaGermany at 10-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
NOW I WILL BE ADDRESSING U AS A BOY, THIS BOY U MUST BE A DEVIL SUPPORTER OF EVIL WAIT FOR THE ROTH OF GOD IT MUST DESCEND ON U,
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
ALL OF UNA YOUTH DON RUN TRAVEL TO ABROAD BECAUSE NO SPACE / NO VACANCIES TO IGBOS BUT WE DEY OUR COUNTRY KAMKPE BECAUSE WE DEY COMFORTABLE WITH BETTER JOB .

I NEVER SEE AN GRADUATE FROM HAUSA WEY NO GET BETTER JOB BEFORE 2-3 MONTHS. BUT UNA IGBO GO GO SCHOOL TIRE, NO JOB, NO EMPLOYMENT FOR HIM/HER.  THE NEXT IS TRAVEL TO ABROAD OR START 419 FRAUD, WOMAN GO TRAVEL START PROSTITUTION.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 10-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
@abdulidrisabu,you're a confirmed Mugu !!! Dont you know that traveling is a part of education ??
Anuofia !! Aturu gombe !! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 10-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:30 PM
ALL OF UNA YOUTH DON RUN TRAVEL TO ABROAD BECAUSE NO SPACE / NO VACANCIES TO IGBOS BUT WE DEY OUR COUNTRY KAMKPE BECAUSE WE DEY COMFORTABLE WITH BETTER JOB .

I NEVER SEE AN GRADUATE FROM HAUSA WEY NO GET BETTER JOB BEFORE 2-3 MONTHS. BUT UNA IGBO GO GO SCHOOL TIRE, NO JOB, NO EMPLOYMENT FOR HIM/HER.  THE NEXT IS TRAVEL TO ABROAD OR START 419 FRAUD, WOMAN GO TRAVEL START PROSTITUTION.

That surely is injustice na
it doesnt mean you people are better
and if u think it is easy to travel, try it na
you people cant cope abroad and oyibo cant take dat ur nonsense, thats why una no dey travel
mtcheww
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 10-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
that!s why u people are still blind even till this century, u people have refuse to learn from others that!s why ur dying sitting in a place like donkey, Basking Shark like u a Beluga Whale u must be a Dolphin son of a mad man.[/size]
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 10-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
that!s why u people are still blind even till this century, u people have refuse to learn from others that!s why ur dying sitting in a place like donkey, Basking Shark like u a Beluga Whale u must be a Dolphin son of a mad man.[/size]
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Da sha, ta hanyar inyamirai suka fara yin ƙwayaye a Nijeriya da karuwanci, kamar kwana kamar abinci. Matayematansu kuma daidai da Allah zai hukunta dukan Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

THE SUFFER WE HAVE TODAY IN NIGERIA CAUSE BY IGBOS AND THEIR PEOPLE STARTDOING DRUGS BUSINESS IN NIGERIA EVEN PROSTITUTION AND THEY LIKE SEX LIKE FOOD.  THEIR WOMEN ARE ALSO CORRUPT AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 10-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:43 PM
Da sha, ta hanyar inyamirai suka fara yin ƙwayaye a Nijeriya da karuwanci, kamar kwana kamar abinci. Matayematansu kuma daidai da Allah zai hukunta dukan Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

THE SUFFER WE HAVE TODAY IN NIGERIA CAUSE BY IGBOS AND THEIR PEOPLE STARTDOING DRUGS BUSINESS IN NIGERIA EVEN PROSTITUTION AND THEY LIKE SEX LIKE FOOD.  THEIR WOMEN ARE ALSO CORRUPT AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL Angry

Stop point fingers stupid man
I keep saying it, the hausa man will keep shivering when he hears the word IGBO
Now it is not an igbo man in power, yet you people still shiver
The problem with Nigeria now is BOKO HARAM
the people promoting it are the HAUSA/FULANIS
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 10-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
IDIOT CAN U PASS THE AIRPORT Earthworm LIKE U, LISTING BEFORE I STARTED CASTING U I FIRST OF ALL TASTED U AND LATER COMFIRMED THAT U ARE A REAL FOOL I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS, A Ladybug LIKE U TAKE A VERY GOOD LOOK AT URSELF U WILL REALISE THAT U ARE A Fruit Bat IDIOT.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 10-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:22 PM

Abeg na who invite this Charcoal Aboki for this Site?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 10-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
I KNOW VERY WELL THAT UR PARENTS DID NOT CASTRATE U IF I MEET U I WILL PERSONALLY CASTRATE U VERY WELL, I KNOW U HAVE PREGNATED ALL THE COWS IN KANO, THE AWARD WINNER OF MUMU!S FOR THE YEAR, A CRAB LIKE U, LISTEN MUGU U MUST BE A WILDEBEEST.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

12. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People