Shocking Video: Garri Seller Caught With Guns Inside Her Garri (Page 14)

Date: 15-04-2012 11:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- hamzaolu at 17-04-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-04-2012 08:59 PM
to hell with islam......for the second time.....fcuk all muslims.........fcuk mohammad......fcuk dat toillete paper called koran.....fcuk ajanni and co

Dog nd vulture vomit
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 17-04-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 16-04-2012 06:41 PM
do you know the meaning of state of emergency? ...............fcuk ALL MUSLIMS JOR

Fcuk d mad goat nd mad dog who gave birth to mucky A*#S like you
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 17-04-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-04-2012 10:29 AM
See this mumu. Is not it clear to you that this wicked old woman is OJUKWUS GRAND MOTHER? Should I give you the link to full story whith name and location of the Igbo woman?

I thought this thing is dead, is it still roaming about??  May the spirit of okuku öjugö strike you!!
May that beak you call mouth for calling Ojukwu's name, twist backwards and stick into your ass! Demon!!  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chasedfoolsout at 17-04-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago)
HAVE ANY OF U GUY'S THOUGHT OF WHAT LEAD TO THE CHECKING OF THAT POOR WOMAN'S BAGS OF GARRI?
I SEE THAT AS A SET UP FROM SOME ONE WHO WANT THAT POOR WOMAN DEAD OR, SOMEONE PLAYED SMART TRYING TO PASS THOSE GUNS THROUGH THAT POOR WOMAN'S BAGS OF GARRI. OUR GOVERNMENT SHOULD INVESTIGATE THAT CASE VERY WELL, LET THEM ALLOW THAT POOR WOMAN TO SAY SOMETHING. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHO IS WHO, JUST WANT U TO KNOW THAT THERE IS EVIL ONES ON THE LAND.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- everest at 17-04-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
that is a crazy world
Posted: at 17-04-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 17-04-2012 03:15 AM
See ajanni talking civilized, what a new development...hallelujah Ooh.  Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-04-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fuck_Muslims at 17-04-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hamzaolu on 17-04-2012 03:47 AM
Fcuk d mad goat nd mad dog who gave birth to mucky A*#S like you

I'm  looking forward to the pleasure of your company since I haven't had it yet.

by the tym am done with you people will ask me what the cause of your death was, I'll
say your stupidity..................phyuk ALL MUSLIMS
Posted: at 17-04-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 17-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HUNDREDK on 16-04-2012 10:41 AM
WHY THE HATE... I NO BE MUSLIM BUT.... I DEY FEEL THE PAIN.........

Watin dey pain you Huh?....shey na ''phyuk all muslims'' dey pain you?................phyuk ALL MUSLIMS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-04-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DaBoiVin on 15-04-2012 11:47 PM
Dis ewu of a policeman from de east makin his
blood  money. aftawords he will join
us in castin boko haram. Tufia kwa. Aaru!!

Ihe neme ayi si ayi naka.

Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: darlin4uok2yaho on 16-04-2012 10:02 AM
is just my opinion pls let nobody be angry with my words or misunderstand me that woman could be innocent of that crime,in naija everythings is possible someone may just packed that inside garri nd sold to her in a very low price nd watch her to transport it to them where they will use it without her knwledged those boko idiot they can do anythings to beat the security.the police should try to get who sold the garri to her i guess the person may knw more about that..in the western world they will use that woman to track them down,after seeing it they will pretend as nothings happen nd watch the woman movement nd people around her,our police stil need to learn more about the job...

well said!! (If really she knows nothing about it).

Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bosyom001 at 17-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-04-2012 11:46 AM
Who would have thought an innocent woman like this would be a gun runner!!! - Gangstar!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAy7RyiYpOc#

Did u guys beliv dat mad woman wrk 4 boko haram i dnt think so..she wrked army robbers maybe her job is escort or transporter.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 17-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 16-04-2012 12:26 PM
Great news. Thank God this terrorists are going down.

Moreover dere are many Christian bokoharamist amongst us trying to perpetrate evils and bomb churches for material gains yet most people ar still blindfolded.

This Boko people are really following dere Masters, Christian and Jewish terrorists (America and Isreal). De go and destroy places who have material resources such as petroleum, natural gas, minerals, fertile land and many more.

These Christians and Jewish bloody Terrorists boast dat de are following d content of d bible as it belongs to dem. HaHaHaHaHaHa, I cant believe a so called holy book could support Terrorism, War and Radicalism as d Christian Crusaders, Terrorists and Fundamentalists claim.

Bokoharam's agenda is to disturb Johnathan and scare him to hand Power to the North by utilising religion and tribal strategy.

Most of u all ar hypocrites. U know d real truth yet u derive pleasure lieing and insulting other people values.

Your father must be an unripe mango. May the devil turn ur father to designers he-goat. I'll need that for christmas. Stupid fool talking about christianity. Mumu wot of ur religion? no be bomb be una chewing stick? islamic cow like you.

Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 17-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laubare at 17-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Army parades pastor, police officer for gunrunning, sale of military kits to terrorists
16/03/2012 20:19:00
  Behold the suspected gunrunner and supplier to military kits to terroristsThe army attributes the success of its operation to a revision of its strategies in combating the increasing waves of attacks by armed groups. The 23 Armoured Brigade, Yola, Adamawa State, has clamped down on a syndicate specializing in gunrunning, and sale of military gear to men of the underworld.Nancy James and her accomplice, Haliru Jumba, a pastor with Kunini Deeper Life Bible Church in Lau Local Government Area of Taraba State were caught with some cache of arms hidden inside a sack of garri at a military checkpoint in Numan Local Government Area of Adamawa State. The military says the intercepted cache of arms was heading to Gombe State where one Danjuma Luka, who is now also in police net in Taraba State, was waiting to take delivery of the consignment. The capture of Mr. Luka by the military followed the arrest of Ms. James, who the military says was making her second delivery of arms, after a previous successfully operation in February. The brigade   spokesperson, Lieutenant Victor Olukoya said the woman, caught with four double-barrel guns and two pistols, would have gotten away but for the vigilance and diligence of his men who effected her arrest, putting their counter-terrorism training to good use. Lt Olukoya said the officers subjected the sack of garri in the vehicle to a thorough search which he said led to the discovery of the arms.
"The weapons were hidden in that bag of garri and after searching the sack of garri, the guns were discovered, and the men arrested," Lt Olukoya said. The army spokesperson explained that the pastor arrested in company of the woman "is still only an accomplice" and that the police would be left to ascertain the extent of his involvement in the gunrunning scheme. 
Also paraded by the army is a police corporal, Reuben Joel, attached to the anti-terrorism unit of the Nigeria Police Force in Aba, Abia State. He was accused of trafficking military and police uniforms to terrorist Cells. Lt  Olukoya said it was amazing that a serving corporal, attached to the anti-terrorist unit of the police command in Abia State, would be involved the illegal  sale of military uniform in far away Adamawa State. The arrest of Mr. Joel by the army followed the arrest of two persons by the military at a checkpoint in Mubi, who were caught with ten uniforms and ten pairs of military boots. After they were interrogated, the men confessed to taking supply of the military uniforms from Mr. Joel, and that they were taking the consignment to Hong in Adamawa State. The arrest of the uniform traffickers, the army says,  has helped in unraveling
incidences of attack on police checkpoints and banks by men clad in military and police uniforms."It is obvious that these are the people attacking police checkpoints and banks with regalia of the military and police. It portends that we have desperate people willing to go to any extent to maim innocent lives," Mr. Olukoya stated. However, the army has attributed the success of its current operation to a revision of its strategies in combating the increasing waves of attacks by armed groups. It has therefore appealed to well-meaning Nigerians to cooperate with the military in its determination to rid the country of criminal elements and check the proliferation of arms by submitting themselves to checks at checkpoints.
This is the real story.... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Angelita2 at 17-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-04-2012 01:32 PM
Your father must be an unripe mango. May the devil turn ur father to designers he-goat. I'll need that for christmas. Stupid fool talking about christianity. Mumu wot of ur religion? no be bomb be una chewing stick? islamic cow like you.
ride on babes Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- queenrukky at 18-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
SMH
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15