-
Why I Took Wizkid To Lagos State Police - Linda Ikeji Finally Reveals
Popular blogger, Linda Ikeji has finally revealed why she took Wizkid to Lagos State Police. Read her statement below:I'm sure many of you have read that the police is now involved in my issue with Wizkid. Yes, I reported his public threat to me two Sundays ago to the Lagos State Commissioner of Police and I want to explain why I did it! Plea -
Wizkid Wanted By Lagos Police As Linda Ikeji Reports Him To Commissioner of Police
The war between Linda Ikeji and Wizkid is far from over as Linda Ikeji has dragged Wizkid to Lagos Police Commissioner after he threatened to send his 16 year old cousin to beat her up According to NET who reported the news exclusively, they said; "We can now confirm that Ikeji has reported the threat to the Lagos State commissioner of Police, -
Haba! Ik Ogbonna's Wife, Sonia Bombs IG After She Said Laura Ikeji Looks 13 With No Makeup
Actor Ik Ogbonna's wife, Sonia shared this photo of her and Linda Ikeji's younger sister, Laura on her Instagram page and said Laura looked 13 with no make up on That statement sparked a fiery storm. Comments continue after the cut. -
My Shoe Can Buy Linda Ikeji's Hermes Bag, She Should Stop Showing Off - Rotimi Odunayo
UK based celebrity photographer and CEO of Events Reloaded Media, Mayor Rotimi Odunayo made this statement over the fallout from the controversial Hermes bag drama involving blogger Linda Ikeji. In a post on his website, Rotimi said: ”My gold shoe is worth her bag and she can google it on the internet and see the price and the shop I bought it f -
Almost 40, Lonely and Bitter! Prayers Up For You! Wizkid Slams Linda Ikeji With New Memes
The Saga continues…… Its getting messy! Wizkid took to Snapchat today, He posted the Photo below with this Caption “Almost 40, lonely and bitter! Prayers up for u” -
Linda Ikeji Tenders Her Apology Over Fake Hermes Bag Scandal to All her Fans
Popular top blogger linda ikeji has apologized to her fan all over for the brouhaha over the fake hermes bag. Read her apology below: Let me apologize to the true Linda Ikeji fans who may have been offended by my rant the other day! I reacted because I thought it was really a confirmation from Hermes. But I later found out that Hermes would never -
"I'm Too Rich To Buy Fake..." - Linda Ikeji Responds To Fake Hermes Birkin Accusations (Photos)
Super blogger Linda Ikeji recently shared the happy news that she had purchased 2 Hermes Birkin bags with her fans via social networking site – Instagram. Some fans accused Linda of purchasing a fake bag and went further to notify the bag designer – Hermes via their social media pages.According to Instablog9ja, Hermes allegedly -
Linda Ikeji Sets Instagram Page To ‘Private’ After Being Accused Of buying fake Hermés Birkins
Linda Ikeji is no longer accessible on Instagram, except you are already following her.Recently, the billionaire blogger showed off two Hermes Birkin bags she just acquired. “Just joined the LIBagfamily. #Hermes! #Birkin! My first,” she captioned one photo, and in another, she said, “Here’s another one!” It wasn’t long before some o -
Popular Blogger, Linda Ikeji Allegedly Engaged & Set To Marry This Year
If this report is turn out to be true, it puts an end to all reports that the famous blogger is a lesbianNew rumors filtering in says Linda Ikeji is now engaged and set to wed this year. According to Radar, Linda and her beau have been engaged since last year, and are set to walk down the aisle later this year. Linda has been in a serious relation -
Linda Ikeji's Sister Tries To Arrest Fan Who Came to Take Photos In Their Mansion
Dare Alawode, pictured above showed up outside Linda Ikeji's Banana Island home last week to take pictures.Her younger sister Laura saw him, called security on him and a very disappointed Dare took to IG to vent his anger. [quote] -
Blogger, Linda Ikeji Celebrates Christmas With IK Ogbonna's Wife and Her Family
Billionaire blogger Linda Ikeji celebrated her Christmas today with her siblings Laura Ikeji,brothers and others.IK Ogbonna's wife Sonia also paid them a visit today.According to Linda she was in bed by 11am today,the only time she can try such.She said....[quote]I love Christmas! Still in bed at 11am! The only time in the year I can try -
LIRS Set To Drag Linda Ikeji To Court Over Tax Evasion; Paid Only N4K Tax In 8 Years
This is not the best of news for popular blogger, Linda Ikeja, as the Lagos Internal Revenue Service are aiming for her head for the fact that she buys alot of flashy stuff but has never paid beyond just 4,000 tax since all the days of her business,!??? Multi-millionaire blogger, Linda Ikeji might soon be in a running battle with the Lagos Inland R -
BREAKING! Kemi Olunloyo Reveals Details Of N240M Dasukigate Allegedly Paid To Linda Ikeji
Nigerian journalist, activist and social media personality, Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo a.k.a Snitchlady, is dishing some more details on how popular blogger, Linda Ikeji received N240 million from the embattled former National Security Adviser, Sambo Dasuki from the $2.1 billion arms deal. However, Linda has taken to her blog to address the situation a -
Could It Be Linda Ikeji? Popular Female Online Blogger Received N240m From Dasukigate?
According to a tweet by popular social commentator and social media activist Olukayode Ogundamisi, he tweeted this… The story is however not confirmed. [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - -
PHOTOS: Juliet Ibrahim, Denrele Edun And More Presents At Linda Ikeji’s Fun House Warming Party!
Blogger Linda Ikeji held a house warming party this evening as she invited close friends and family to her newly bought house in Banana Island.Photos of the house warming party have popped up on social media and it looks like everyone had a super fun time.The intimate event was attended by MC Shakara, Juliet Ibrahim, Emmanuel Ikubese, Laura Ikej -
#TFAA2015: Darey Art-Alade, Bonang Matheba, Linda Ikeji & More Stuns At The Future Awards Africa 2015 (Photos)
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] The Future Awards Africa 2o15 is currently ongoing at Eko Hotel & Suites and it is star-studded.The event, hosted by Bonang Matheba and Darey Art-Alade, is an opportunity to recognize amazing Africans who are making a difference in their various sectors.The red carpet was hosted by Zina Anumu -
Photo: World's Most Expensive Bra In 2015 Can Buy Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island
It is made with expensive Diamonds and Perl, will you buy the bra or Linda's Mansion?Things like this is the advantage of being my girlfriend, you get bra like this for free from papi ;D -
#Selfmade: Linda Ikeji Shares Photos Of Her Banana Island Mansion; Talks About Runs Girls Work
I'm sure most of you have heard by now - that I recently bought a house...:-). Of course I had to bring it here and share my joy with you all...my amazing LIB family. God first and you guys second made it possible.So, I bought a two-storey luxury house in the exclusive Banana Island area of Ikoyi...and to be honest, I still can't believe -
Turns Out Linda Ikeji Banana Island Mansion Is Worth Over N500M ($4M)
Linda Ikeji just spoke about her new mansion on banana island that broke the internet today, Naysayers claimed the house was worth N450M, However in a tweet, Linda Confirmed that the house was in the region of N500M to N600M or $4M or 3 Million pounds sterling (for those living abroad), we are happy for her, many congrats! More photos from the bl -
Cash Madam! Linda Ikeji Acquires Multi-Million Naira Mansion In Banana Island, Lagos - Photos
According to sources, the mansion is located in Banana Island, Lagos.“ That moment you realize that Mike Adenuga is ur neighbor,Dantata is ur neighbor,you are surrounded by billionaires you used to hear about on Tv as a child,Haaaa unimaginable feeling.Banana island isn’t ready for my noise.Dear Banana island,we here!!! ” she announced on i -
Linda Ikeji Stung By Dabota Lawson Over Claims That Ex-Beauty Queen Is Bleaching Her Skin
In a classic case of "pot calling kettle black", Linda Ikeji was served a taste of her own medicine when she called out beauty entrepreneur and billionaire's housewife, Dabota Lawson for bleaching her skin and leaving her knuckles dark (See details here: -
Ex Beauty Queen, Uchechukwu Laura Umunnakwe Weds Abuja Business Man [Photos]
-
I Was Dating 3 Women But She Was Really Into Me - Dan Foster On Linda Ikeji
In a recent interview, Dan Foster speaks on his romantic relationship with popular model, Linda ikeji She is a nice kid. I hope she is able to find someone but she has to find the right person. She is really into what she is doing. She is an honest kid. I thought I wasn’t good enough for her. I kept asking her why me. But she was really into me -
Bad Belle? Google Shuts Down Linda Ikeji's Blog For Plagarism
So sad. After several attempt by her enemies especially the hacker called Mr Aydee, they've finally succeeded in geting Google to remove the site after they lodged a campaign of copyright infringement against her. This must be a big blow to the multimillionaire blogger who is Africa's number one. She is expected to release a statement on -
Photos: Check Out Genevieve Nnaji, Agbani Darego, Linda Ikeji, Others At Elite Model Look
Lagos has fine girls sha and I saw a lot of them last night at the Elite Model Look Nigeria event. I have some pics of ladies who attended the event and of course I have to start with me...hehe. I wore this Alexander McQueen couture dress and loubs. Check out what Genevieve, Agbani, Toke, Toolz, and others wore [size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE -
Yvonne Nelson Blasts Linda Ikeji for Broadcasting False News Against Her
Yvonne Nelson took to twitter this afternoon condemning Linda Ikeji for false news against her.According to Linda, ''Yvonne Nelson and Iyanya are set to star in a movie produced by Yvonne Nelson''. She further stated that Iyanya has been approached and he's shown interest in playing a role -
Earthquake Hits Osun State, Nigeria – Ikeji Ile Villagers Narrate Ordea
Oct 27, 2013 – Earthquake Hits Osun State Nigeria – Ikeji Ile Villagers Narrate OrdealOlobeide, a village in Ikeji- Ile, Osun State was recently hit by an explosion that sent old and young scampering to safety. Two months after residents of the rocky community are yet to get over the scare. Taiwo Abiodun reports.The cock had just c -
STUNNING: Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos
Blogging Mistress Linda releases hot new photos. One of the photo shoots according to her was taken in London. [size=24pt] CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS [/size] -
Silvannus Nkiru Rains Curses On Linda Ikeji For Peddling Rumors About Her
The special adviser to Imo state on public affairs wasnt too happy when the blogger wrote about her getting an appointment based on her "mutual" friendship with the state Governor, Rochas Okorocahas, Nkiru responded with the press statement below: I am aware that some bloggers have been peddling news about me saying I lost my appointme -
CAT FIGHT: Tonto Dikeh Calls Linda Ikeji A Failed Model On Twitter
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral
Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama
Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)
"We Both Fell for Genevieve, But I Stepped Back for Emeka Ike" - Actor, Ramsey Nouah Opens Up
I Love It When My Husband Cheats — Egungun of Lagos wife Replies Critics Amid S3x Scandal
Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet
Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online
Popular Nollywood Actor, Mcmorris Ndubueze “Terror” Now A Medical Doctor In US (Photos)
'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries
"I'm Cutting Off Everyone In That Country Called Nigeria" -Bobrisky Weighs In On Egungun Leaked
- gogoman229
- felicilin 205
- fineboy77 97
- Dopybadass 74
- kacylee 54
LATEST COMMENTS
- Patode on: Farotimi's New Book Ranks As #BestSeller On Ama..
After the game of chess, all the playing pieces end up in a box. All the big and powerful men of t.. (4 hours ago) - Gotiko on: I Don't See Him as a Pastor - OAP Toolz Reacts ..
1) google.com 2) google 3) [url:google| (5 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Veteran Actres, Stella Damasus Reportedly Becom..
8) 8) 8) (6 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Actor, Nonso Diobi Addresses Rivalry Wit..
NEXT (6 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Pastor Bolaji Idowu Of Harvesters Church Report..
8) 8) 8) (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub