Fill in the blanks!

Date: 09-04-2009 1:30 am (15 years ago) | Author: Erika Akpan
- at 9-04-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago)
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I ____ you. You have a nice ______. You make me _______. You

should _______. Someday I will ______. You + me = ________.

If I saw you now I'd __________. I want to ________ you. I

would build a _______ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _________.

We could __________ under the stars.

Love,

(P.S. ______________.)

Posted: at 9-04-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 9-04-2009 06:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  9-04-2009 01:30 AM
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I know you. You have a nice face. You make me smile. You

should do some modelling. Someday I will see u at a fashion show. You + me = pals 4 life
If I saw you now I'd say hello. I want to take a pic of you. I

would build a modellin agency just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be thats what friends are for.

We could party with the other models under the stars.

Love,
Cyndi

(P.S. pls wake up n get ur butt back to the office,lunch break is over.) Grin

hope this was what u wanted Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2009 06:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dinho4lyf at 9-04-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  9-04-2009 01:30 AM
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I _saw___ you. You have a nice _booty_____. You make me go crazy_______. You

should not ignore me_______. Someday I will meet______. You + me = _1 luv_______.

If I saw you now I'd __kissed u________. I want to _hold_______ you. I

would build a _casstle in d air______ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _POWER OF LUV________.

We could _dance_________ under the stars.

Love,
___u____________

(P.S. _please be mine_____________.)

Posted: at 9-04-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 9-04-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
Fine one there. But fill it ur self 4 me to see, PLZ.

Posted: at 9-04-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dinho4lyf at 9-04-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago)
DO IT YA SEF!
Posted: at 9-04-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 9-04-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
lol at dinh. ur funny

Posted: at 9-04-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hacangel26 at 10-04-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
wot did he say dats so funny

Posted: at 10-04-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dinho4lyf at 10-04-2009 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
u which levels wit u sef?
Posted: at 10-04-2009 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 11-04-2009 01:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hacangel26 on 10-04-2009 04:46 PM
wot did he say dats so funny
i guess u didnt read the fill in the blanks!!!

Posted: at 11-04-2009 01:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 3-06-2009 02:39 AM (15 years ago)
too long

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- earlycame at 3-06-2009 05:53 AM (15 years ago)
waka pass..too ong

Posted: at 3-06-2009 05:53 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-06-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago)
___ money

Posted: at 3-06-2009 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-06-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
more money

sleepin___ bike

Posted: at 12-06-2009 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetmilo at 12-06-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
huh
Posted: at 12-06-2009 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 15-06-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I _love___ you. You have a nice _dick__. You make me _go yori yori_. You

should _4k_. Someday I will _stay__. You + me = __4kery_.

If I saw you now I'd __shout__. I want to _wound__ you. i

would build a _tent_ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _lie to me___.

We could __lie__ under the stars.

Love,
___myra__

(P.S. _dont call me back_.)

Posted: at 15-06-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 15-06-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
cheii myra oooooo

Posted: at 15-06-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
eeemmmm...where is the blank?

Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 16-06-2009 05:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 11:23 PM
eeemmmm...where is the blank?

g-unot _____________________

Posted: at 16-06-2009 05:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-06-2009 05:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 15-06-2009 05:51 PM
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I _love___ you. You have a nice ___. You make me _go yori yori_. You

should _4k_. Someday I will _stay__. You + me = __4kery_.

If I saw you now I'd __shout__. I want to _wound__ you. i

would build a _tent_ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _lie to me___.

We could __lie__ under the stars.

Love,
___myra__

(P.S. _dont call me back_.)

shanique speaking her mind but covering her a$$ with my name... Tongue

Posted: at 18-06-2009 05:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 18-06-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago)







Posted: at 18-06-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Pastor Okafor Abandons His Wife Of 17yrs,Secretly Marries His Church’s Women’s Leade In A Hotel

2. 26-year-old Woman Dies After Taking Drug-laced Drink In Nightclub

3. Controversial Journalist, Kemi Olunloyo Criticizes Davido &Chioma Ahead Of Wedding

4. Dangote Refinery Faces Alleged Sabotage Plot By International Oil Companies: VP Sounds Alarm

5. Bank Employee, Mr. Nosa Murdered In Benin City Allegedly By Cultists

6. Yoruba Nollywood Actress, Abidemi Adisa Raises Concerns Over "Sex-for-Role" Issue in Nollywood

7. Popular Nollywood Actress, Osas Ighodaro Reflects On Life Transformation After Mother's Death

8. Tragic Boat Mishap Claims Lives of Two Brothers In Niger State

1. Former VP, Atiku Abubakar Pays Surprise Visit To Former President, Muhammadu Buhari (Video)

2. "I'm Over. I'm Dead. Paul Pogba Doesn't Exist Anymore" - Paul Pogba Opens Up in Emotional Video

3. Activist, Aisha Yesufu Clarifies Origins Of "Obidient Movement" Amidst Speculations

4. Former Chelsea Star, John Obi Mikel Undergoes Surgery At UK Hospital (Photos)

5. Why I Have Not Married Till Today - Evangelist Ebuka Obi Reveals in New Video

6. #CHIVIDO24! Davido’s Dad Arrives In Style In His Private Jet For His Son's Wedding (Video)

7. Davido Announces Longtime Assistant As His Best Man For Upcoming Wedding (Guess Who?)

8. Porn-addicted Man Kills His 12-year-old Daughter For Resisting Rap3 Attempt (Video)

9. Federal High Court Orders Final Forfeiture Of Properties Linked To Ex-CBN Gov., Godwin Emefiele

10. EFCC Arrests Syndicate Of Fake State House Staff For Over ₦22m Employment Scam