micheal was once despised and now he suddenly is loved

Date: 26-06-2009 6:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing MICHEAL JACKSON
- at 26-06-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Well i dnt got much to say its just funny the way all micheal's haters just turned to love him because he is dead! damn pretenders, when he was going through hard time all they could do was mock him and some ignorant fools called him "wacko jacko" instead of showing love and sopport to him they was mocking and hating him,now he is dead why don't ya'all haters continue to hate him? why love him all of  a sudden?this should teach you to ponder on the fact that you should judge no one at all, and even if u must, have ur facts on plate! Rest in peace micheal,love you forever, forgive ur haters!

Posted: at 26-06-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kzee9ja at 26-06-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
amen

Posted: at 26-06-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 27-06-2009 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
This is the reason why this happened on thursday!
Click on the link below.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20090627/od_uk_nm/oukoe_uk_jackson_fight_1

Posted: at 27-06-2009 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 27-06-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Wow!..Poster me too iz wonders o
how come everyone now have sweet fins to say bout him..
But dats life 4 u..humans d way they r designed.
Sail on M.J...i dey among dose wen dis u sha..  but i got mad respect 4 ur professional acheivements ..u waz a musical genuis..R.I.P

Posted: at 27-06-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 27-06-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
I can't do without hearing his music cuz he has been my Childhood hero,RIP TO MJ.
Posted: at 27-06-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 27-06-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Thats people for you.........

Posted: at 27-06-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero