WHY DO MOST SUCCESSFUL WOMEN LOVE TO STOMP!!! (Page 10)

Date: 03-12-2010 3:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  4-12-2010 12:58 AM
wahala dey
hehehe pj you dey crack my ribs
Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  4-12-2010 01:07 AM
if i want her i 4 don get her b4 u join naijapals. No follow her ooo
i see
Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  4-12-2010 06:22 AM
mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

PJ wetin i take do u
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-12-2010 02:29 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-12-2010 02:25 AM
I noe sum1 whose father sent him down to ldn to do his MBA- £23k. He paid about 15k, then he lost his dad b4 the program finished. After burying his dad, tried to sort out his late dad's estate but was unsuccessful. He got back here, but there were issues with his visa due to his non-payment n had to go to court. He got a job, n lost it on the same day. The night b4 his court appearance, he was so sick that he needed an ambulance, he braved it though n had frns n family fasted for him. He was eventually able to make his appearance. Funny enuf, the symptom reduced drastically after his case. From my conv with him he confided in me about sum stuff including the fact that recently he has had similar issues about new jobs. It cud b that this guy is lazy (which I seriously doubt) or he has had his share of bad luck. But trust me PJ, the guys r ryt, sumtimes sh*t beyond our control does happen. We need to just thank God for giving us an opportunity n the ability to make use of it successfully.
your comment on the topic.

was commenting on the opportunity vs lack of opportunity discussion that u, pj, onyin and truenaija2 were discussing
on the topic- nothing new to add it has all been sed
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
i know..i just wanted you tot give u'r thought on the topic..nevermind  i get you
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-12-2010 03:11 PM
i know..i just wanted you tot give u'r thought on the topic..nevermind  i get you

ok here goes...sum people in position of power abuse it n use it against others. This is a behavioural n personality issue rather than gender based! Having said that, the proportion of women that stomp are higher than men for these reasons,
1) more men in position of power than women, so for every stomper in the women population the effect is larger (e.g 1 in 10 vs 1 in a 1000). The arrogant men in power r lost in the crowd, n r seen as exception rather than norm
2) women find position of power often have to fight their way to the top, when they do get to the top, they often dont let go of their fighting personality so soon. Some of them have also been hurt by men.
3) most men r socialised into being leaders n easily slip into that role (for example, a man doesnt have to shout to b heard but a woman may have to) plus they r easily accepted as leaders. Sum women on the other hand r learning this at the last minute n r also faced with resistance by their subordinates who are not accepting them as willingly as they wud men

Having said this, the situation u av experienced is inexcusable n just wrong. I dont know what happened btw these couples, but she shud av had enuf decency not to air their laundry in the public. It is action like that that make men with beautiful smart rich wives av affairs with women that cudnt hold a candle to their wife but r very huble
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
I bet u r wishing that u didnt ask me now  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 4-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm interesting
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-12-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-12-2010 03:11 PM

ok here goes...sum people in position of power abuse it n use it against others. This is a behavioural n personality issue rather than gender based! Having said that, the proportion of women that stomp are higher than men for these reasons,
1) more men in position of power than women, so for every stomper in the women population the effect is larger (e.g 1 in 10 vs 1 in a 1000). The arrogant men in power r lost in the crowd, n r seen as exception rather than norm
2) women find position of power often have to fight their way to the top, when they do get to the top, they often dont let go of their fighting personality so soon. Some of them have also been hurt by men.
3) most men r socialised into being leaders n easily slip into that role (for example, a man doesnt have to shout to b heard but a woman may have to) plus they r easily accepted as leaders. Sum women on the other hand r learning this at the last minute n r also faced with resistance by their subordinates who are not accepting them as willingly as they wud men

Having said this, the situation u av experienced is inexcusable n just wrong. I dont know what happened btw these couples, but she shud av had enuf decency not to air their laundry in the public. It is action like that that make men with beautiful smart rich wives av affairs with women that cudnt hold a candle to their wife but r very huble

oh sorry dear for the late response i was away from my laptop...impressive response from you, you hit on a couple of great points...i really appreciate it....that's why i insisted that you should give your thought cuz i know you get something for me  Cheesy  Cheesy once again thanx...this thread was made for people just like you  Smiley
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-12-2010 03:33 PM
I bet u r wishing that u didnt ask me now  Cheesy
no on on  contrary..i made this thread for people of your type, who can give some reasonable response ..  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-12-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-12-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
ehn ehn only me...careful before my head gets to big...if that happens i may b unable to leave my room as the door wont fit.

Thanks
Lars
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-12-2010 04:07 PM
ehn ehn only me...careful before my head gets to big...if that happens i may b unable to leave my room as the door wont fit.

Thanks
Lars
hehehehe your funny cheii!! not at all is just the fact..abeg your head wouldn't gets big.. Cheesy  Cheesy...
you're real
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
p.s what meaning of lars
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
My best frn is Mandy n am Lara so we call each other Mars + Lars
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Thx dear
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 4-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 08:14 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:10 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 08:07 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 07:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 07:37 PM
Those women who do dat r either hurt b4 by men or dem get bigger ego
i don't think it's bcuz they have been hurt b4...
"bigger ego"hmmm it's shouldn't be an excuse to stomp..
cuz we're all human..they should show some respect...
"respect is reciprocal"
Why not? if a woman get heart break for many times and she dey
d position where she is (business) she fit walk on top of all men cos she is pissed....

I agree wit wat u said abt respect, am just sayin wat i tink

i get you but u know some men are also been hurt b4..but they keep their calm..
hmmm it is bcos men dont compete wit women, but d oda way around we do

hmmm you know why i ask this..today coming back from work something strange happened....
a lady was embarrassing her husband in public ...i was totally pissed off  Angry Angry  gush!!!!

Well i dont knw why they were fighting but no matter what u shud not do it
in public, tht goes for both men and women! U shud respect each oda!

Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-12-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 08:14 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:10 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 08:07 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 07:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 07:37 PM
Those women who do dat r either hurt b4 by men or dem get bigger ego
i don't think it's bcuz they have been hurt b4...
"bigger ego"hmmm it's shouldn't be an excuse to stomp..
cuz we're all human..they should show some respect...
"respect is reciprocal"
Why not? if a woman get heart break for many times and she dey
d position where she is (business) she fit walk on top of all men cos she is pissed....

I agree wit wat u said abt respect, am just sayin wat i tink

i get you but u know some men are also been hurt b4..but they keep their calm..
hmmm it is bcos men dont compete wit women, but d oda way around we do

hmmm you know why i ask this..today coming back from work something strange happened....
a lady was embarrassing her husband in public ...i was totally pissed off  Angry Angry  gush!!!!

Well i dont knw why they were fighting but no matter what u shud not do it
in public, tht goes for both men and women! U shud respect each oda!

they were not fighting is like they had personal issues...& she was actually narrating the  life story of her husband how she picked him up and made him who he's today ..you know stuff like that...it wasn't cool at all....the funny thing is that the man was like a "dumb" he can't even talk.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-12-2010 04:20 PM
My best frn is Mandy n am Lara so we call each other Mars + Lars
i see now i 've become your best friend in NP  Cheesy aight ?
Posted: at 4-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 4-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Hisssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
yeye  na who you dey his for hehehe
Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22