Men WHY? (Page 5)

Date: 05-01-2011 10:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 07:35 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:00 AM
yap! onyin believe me..yes! there is nothing wrong to love your guy with all your heart and mind but to avoid early stage "HYPERTENSION" let that love stand in between 80 -85%,the rest you can manage it, in case of unexpected happen..ALMIGHTY GOD is the only person we can trust beyond 100% coz he never disappoint us,rather we are the one disappointing HIM every second of the day...i have said my own!!!

direct from d love doctors desk Grin Wink DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION
exactly  Wink that's my job to make my patients feel alright  Grin

D LOVE DOCTOR himself  Cool
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  6-01-2011 05:53 AM
hmmm

ur opinion pls
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  6-01-2011 01:27 PM
I sincerly believe in true Love and the helping spirit ............................ wisdom should be applied avove all

yeah onyin u r right even d bible give but give wisely Wink
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingtonise at 6-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
that is act of cruelty.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 07:35 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:00 AM
yap! onyin believe me..yes! there is nothing wrong to love your guy with all your heart and mind but to avoid early stage "HYPERTENSION" let that love stand in between 80 -85%,the rest you can manage it, in case of unexpected happen..ALMIGHTY GOD is the only person we can trust beyond 100% coz he never disappoint us,rather we are the one disappointing HIM every second of the day...i have said my own!!!

direct from d love doctors desk Grin Wink DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION
exactly  Wink that's my job to make my patients feel alright  Grin

D LOVE DOCTOR himself  Cool
cool beans  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 7-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darlingtonise on  6-01-2011 11:40 PM
that is act of cruelty.

i agree with u  Wink
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 7-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
The guy is wicked. By d time he of his children starts reaping what he sow in future, he will say it is home trouble. The bible says the sins of the fathers shall be visited upon the 3rd & 4th generation.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 7-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-01-2011 10:13 PM
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?
WICKEDNESS IS NOT A GENDER ISSUE.MY FRIEND SOMERSAULTED WHEN A GIRL HE TRAINED RIGHT FROM SECONDARY SCHOOL THROUGH UNIVERSITY DITCHED HIM.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaat75 at 7-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
my oh my.Sorry girl,
 but you got to move on
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 8-01-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 10:24 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-01-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: wunzie on  6-01-2011 08:52 PM
A lady was dating a guy right from school he didn´t have money she took care of him even with the little her father gave her she even struggled to give him money to go out of the country. she is getting old now he wants to marry a sweet sixteen Undecided after wasting d days of her youth they say we should be good girls but do dey really value good girls? Undecided  men why do u do this?  :'(ladies if u were in dis lady´s shoe what would u do?

I'll strangle him and face the consequences of that line of action. I didn't type that, did i?!

;Dwunzie u dey vex ooh abeg no kill person ooh Grin

Lwkm! as if my tiny hands fit strangle common fowl not to talk of a whole human being. Make you no mind me jare, na shakara!

Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 8-01-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago)

so na only dis 1 u know,wat of girls wey guys go train for university finish n they will end up sayin
"if it u r talking about the money u spent on me calculate it n tell me the amount cos my darling husband will pay u back 2wice u ve spent"
just because they ve seen a richer guy.....not minding hu lift them up from Grassroot

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
well for me, i think we should always ask question. where do we stand and who u r to me. thats is wat i would have done all these while he was out of the country. no time to play.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xavexdo5 at 8-01-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-01-2011 01:02 AM

so na only dis 1 u know,wat of girls wey guys go train for university finish n they will end up sayin
"if it u r talking about the money u spent on me calculate it n tell me the amount cos my darling husband will pay u back 2wice u ve spent"
just because they ve seen a richer guy.....not minding hu lift them up from Grassroot
dat is true sha, it goes the other way round2.well, i blame it on love anyway coz it makes pple do unimaginable things dat might lead to regreat atimes
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 8-01-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xavexdo5 on  8-01-2011 01:14 AM

dat is true sha, it goes the other way round2.well, i blame it on love anyway coz it makes pple do unimaginable things dat might lead to regreat atimes

i dnt tink its love,i think its greed dat causes dat.

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)

@pointzero women why nah another topic lets focus on d topic matter , dat will b very nice mayb i can write the other topic make we finish dis one first , i dey wait for ur opinion on d topic Wink 
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 9-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xavexdo5 on  8-01-2011 01:14 AM

xavex u r partly right something some people dont cut dier cloth according to dier size but this case it was heart wreak :'( but i dey enjoy ur topic shaa Cool i am lookin forward to ur next release Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  9-01-2011 01:26 PM

@PJ i am waiting for ur opinion oooh u just say ok alright and hmm since abeg talk the talk dat will really lovely Cool
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  7-01-2011 03:27 PM
The guy is wicked. By d time he of his children starts reaping what he sow in future, he will say it is home trouble. The bible says the sins of the fathers shall be visited upon the 3rd & 4th generation.

definitely  Wink
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 9-01-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  7-01-2011 03:58 PM
WICKEDNESS IS NOT A GENDER ISSUE.MY FRIEND SOMERSAULTED WHEN A GIRL HE TRAINED RIGHT FROM SECONDARY SCHOOL THROUGH UNIVERSITY DITCHED HIM.

hope he didnt die Shocked but lets pls  talk about this topic  Wink thanks Cool
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9