truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) I thought Love get normal sense and better vision. what has happened to this one ?
better vision for d relationship now is d same love we r sayin d same thing now abii Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) i know its hard,but i will move on with my life.you can neva tell,maybe there is sumone much more better than that dude.every disappointment is a blessing.sumtimes you think you can neva replace him,but you can allys replace him.even get sumone 10times better, mostly when the guy is silly.
Onyiin this is not about replacement....its about wasted years, money, love, body and soul abiii i just hope its replacable dis life sef e get as e bi Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) I thought Love get normal sense and better vision. what has happened to this one ?
bros abeg ask d poster Oya poster. come answer us !!
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) haba!! men get mind oo. But come to think of it, maybe this babe in question is really.........u**y
yes ooh dem get iron mind oooh, but i no understand d abbreviation Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) I thought Love get normal sense and better vision. what has happened to this one ?
bros abeg ask d poster Oya poster. come answer us !! i dey here who i no run atall Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Peter_Ade at 11-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) I WILL SLICE HIIM TO PIECE  Marriage na compulsory? abi no be u decide to be cheerful giver,.... its good to be a philantropist jor Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) lunch time Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) nna ehn una funny oooo ow can u give a man money to travel out when u yaself have not travel out u are takin care of him in school as what na
i hate it when i see post like this
me sef i no fit do that kind thing ooh but nah blind love abii how u see am see i no dey desperate reach where i go carry money dey baff man all in d name of say e go marry me later abeg i don pass jor and i wonder when that later will be till thy kingdom come ni Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) I thought Love get normal sense and better vision. what has happened to this one ?
better vision for d relationship now is d same love we r sayin d same thing now abii  isn't this Love of a thing so confusing? That people mis-use it so much ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 11-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) love! love!! love!!! Posted: at 11-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 11-01-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) love! love!! love!!!
very soon "love" will go on strike
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 11-01-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 06:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) I thought Love get normal sense and better vision. what has happened to this one ?
better vision for d relationship now is d same love we r sayin d same thing now abii  isn't this Love of a thing so confusing? That people mis-use it so much ? i personally think we need d definition of love cos its confusing Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 06:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) I WILL SLICE HIIM TO PIECE  Marriage na compulsory? abi no be u decide to be cheerful giver,.... its good to be a philantropist jor yes its good to b a philantropist its better when its appreciated Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 11-01-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) gbam !
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) I thought Love get normal sense and better vision. what has happened to this one ?
better vision for d relationship now is d same love we r sayin d same thing now abii  isn't this Love of a thing so confusing? That people mis-use it so much ? i personally think we need d definition of love cos its confusing Bible definition is the best. But the shortcut for all mankind to apply it, for my best knowledge : Do to others exactly what you want them to do to you. Be honest all the time to one another !!
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Heheheee! If those would be applied too....this world would be definitely different!
Live and let live! Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 11-01-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) I WILL SLICE HIIM TO PIECE  Marriage na compulsory? abi no be u decide to be cheerful giver,.... its good to be a philantropist jor LMAO........................PHILANTROPIST !!!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 11-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) nope!love never goes on strike
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 11-01-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) LOVE DOC U NEVER SIEZE TO AMUSE ME WIT UR LOVE SYNCRONCISE
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 11-01-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) I thought Love get normal sense and better vision. what has happened to this one ?
better vision for d relationship now is d same love we r sayin d same thing now abii  isn't this Love of a thing so confusing? That people mis-use it so much ? i personally think we need d definition of love cos its confusing Bible definition is the best. But the shortcut for all mankind to apply it, for my best knowledge : Do to others exactly what you want them to do to you. Be honest all the time to one another !! true talk
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |