Never laugh at your wife's choices...
(You are one of them...)
Never be Proud of Your Choices...
(Your Wife is one of them...)
BARCA NA CHELSEA WIFE!!!!!
Never laugh at your wife's choices... (You are one of them...) Never be Proud of Your Choices... (Your Wife is one of them...) BARCA NA CHELSEA WIFE!!!!!
Up Chelsea, No Mercy for Barca..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
HAHAHAHAHA DOWN BARCELONA Reply
im a barca fan but i will like Chelsea to win at Nou Barca has be dominant for long , is no fun again Reply
go chelsea Reply
U guys are just saying dat their is no way 4 Chelsea to arrest berca 4 locomoting into fina stage, but its very overt dat chelsea is gonna arrest dem dis year, so u guys barricade to masturbating in d corridor of saying berca is gonna qualify. Chelsea fans go and put ur mind at rest we are d owner of dis champions league cup, UP CHELSEA. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: odi2muchi on 16-04-2012 03:13 AM Sure banker! barca will qualify, chelsea is not d team to stop barca!... Guy football is not played with mouth, can you see how chelsea delt with your wasteful Barca? shame on you if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: mopol11 on 19-04-2012 04:24 AM U guys are just saying dat their is no way 4 Chelsea to arrest berca 4 locomoting into fina stage, but its very overt dat chelsea is gonna arrest dem dis year, so u guys barricade to masturbating in d corridor of saying berca is gonna qualify. Chelsea fans go and put ur mind at rest we are d owner of dis champions league cup, UP CHELSEA. ![]() ![]() ![]() confirm if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: franel on 19-04-2012 12:56 AM Wat a Shameee ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: NEKORICHMAN on 18-04-2012 11:58 PM Two Wise Advises for Married Peoples Never laugh at your wife's choices... (You are one of them...) Never be Proud of Your Choices... (Your Wife is one of them...) BARCA NA CHELSEA WIFE!!!!! Barca na Chelski's bitch if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ikwo1 on 16-04-2012 12:54 PM wake up man,i can see that u are still dreaming.Remember that We are Barcelonas. are you still barca? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ameachip on 16-04-2012 01:53 PM m so, so sori 4 chelsea n his fans members comparing with d almight.. BARCELON!! sori, ndo, pkele, yankuri.. 4 all chelsea n his fans.. ![]() ![]() you need to swallow your words now......haha if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
the bilioneer club, the blues on the sky Replyup chelsea
Quote from: wilat on 16-04-2012 04:25 PM Up chelsea up barca ![]() Baby which team you dey support. I will advice you to join the winning team, CHELSKI if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Atlas Chelsea wine one goal in nothing against Barccelona.....hooobeeeeeeeeee all the Barca fans Reply
Quote from: wilat on 18-04-2012 06:55 PM Up manchester united joo,anyone wey wan win for two of them,na their business....my own na RED DEVIL... Sure dear, United for real! D real RED DEVILS...
Quote from: Bettychy on 18-04-2012 10:19 PM Enyimba for life ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Not Barca again.
Quote from: smithshesky on 19-04-2012 04:48 AM the bilioneer club, the blues on the sky thank u bros ..up chelsea.. up chelsea
Up United! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)