Anger Management: Sexy Actress, Mercy Johnson Slaps Makeup Artist On Set (Page 5)

Date: 16-04-2012 6:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- diamondjewel at 17-04-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
i dnt really blame her.bfr u knw anytn now, her name wld be ringin in da press.but mercy shldnt ve smashed d gals fone. It was wrong
Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Mercy slap too small ..u should have beat the day light out of her..is she mad..how dear she..is she supposedly to be doing her job as a make or taking pix?
Mercy next time beat them

Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 17-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Nametalkam,as you have made it your occupation to send people around to take pictures and videos of naked girls for you,as you have made it your occupation to sneak around trying to find girls that are not wearing panties so you can upload them here.My promise to you is that one day,another junk poster like you will come across your sister's naked picture and post it here.IDIOT
Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 17-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
In my opinion, she did the right thing. who knows the extent to which the clip would have gone if it had gotten out of that place.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 17-04-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
she was right
but she would not have unleash her anger like that.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skeptaz at 17-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy u dey provoke o!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 17-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bend on 16-04-2012 11:37 PM
In fact, Mercy has done very very well, thats why she will always remain my favorite. being an actress doesn't make a perfect person automatically. if i were her, i would make sure i cut off that particular hand she used to hold the bb. i mean, what did u expect mercy to do? to smile at her and say weldone and tomorrow, something happens, all of u here saying she did wrong will be the first to show ur 32 teeth if its even up to that number.
if the make up artist is truly her fan, will she record her at that particular romantic scene? isn't there any other scene she can record or is she a lesbian?soon someone will come offer her million naira to sell them the video to pull her and her marriage down. Quick money in the name of make up artist and fan. every woman will do everything possible to protect her hard earned marriage.
to those against her, watch out! one day u will get married if u never done so and another man will come and grind ur pepper for u.
Mercy 4 real!
Thank u my broda. Nice one
Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- debambo2 at 17-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
good for slapping the intruder but learn to control ur temper
Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 17-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
karuwa!!!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 17-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
interesting !!!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 17-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Many  Naija made female celebrities  are under-bridge champions. They do not have manners.  Mercy's husband will not tell us what he is going through at home. If she fights in public,  she also fights at home. She should thank her God that the make-up woman is not a good fighter.Her black axx would have been published on internet by now.  Maybe, the make-up woman captured  some  extended romantic touches she enjoyed-that was why she started fighting.
The crying woman should have slapped her back  so she can learn how to control her anger in public. After all, her husband is not Jona of Aso Rock. If Mercy do not want to be filmed, she should stay in her husbands home. Any woman that fights in public is a disgrace to her family.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- enny-zayzay at 17-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
as for me i know blam mercy & i no blam d other lady too na dos stupid press  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)i blam jare if not that they have been writing rubbish about them she for no get no angry now & the lady self for no get slap sorry jare 
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 17-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
The slapped girl is too mumulistic not to return her slap immediaitely......

Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Banky502 at 17-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy Johnson  was right,All those writing reply to these story and find Mercy been wrong are not facing the reality,Even without telling the Producer the Penalty to the BB girl suppose to be worst,Such a lady have bad aim for doing that,The Question Now is WHO send her to do such,At the end of the day many people forgot that all what those actor and actress are doing are just acting,

Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on 17-04-2012 02:29 PM
karuwa!!!
chei -----
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- succee at 17-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
thumbs up for the slap!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 17-04-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
wished i was in d girl's shoes n it happened in uk....money don yapa b dat
Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 17-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: succee on 17-04-2012 04:35 PM
thumbs up for the slap!
why would you say that Huh? ......she is a public figure...
publicity good or bad comes with the job ....
Everywhere she goes and fans recognize her would take pictures/video
Not just on a set where other cameras are already shooting her anyways
There is no need for assault on the poor woman ...come on ...lighten up
Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 17-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy Johnson reacted that way because of how bad these journalists spread her name for all sort of things. Who knows, the make up artiste lady may be an informant that would have sold that clip. Imagine what we will all say if we say her half naked romancing a man. We will think that, it's the way she behaves normally, without knowing it's just a film. Her reaction caused us know that most of the things these journalist write are lies. It's just their money they are after.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

4. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

5. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

6. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son