Anger Management: Sexy Actress, Mercy Johnson Slaps Makeup Artist On Set (Page 7)

Date: 16-04-2012 6:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Tyahaya at 17-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 17-04-2012 11:51 AM
Nametalkam,as you have made it your occupation to send people around to take pictures and videos of naked girls for you,as you have made it your occupation to sneak around trying to find girls that are not wearing panties so you can upload them here.My promise to you is that one day,another junk poster like you will come across your sister's naked picture and post it here.IDIOT
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pnwagod at 17-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians have freedom of information, a bill that was signed by President Jonathan last year. That abused woman can take Mercy Johnson to court.
 Any person who wants to be a celebrity, you must be ready to deal with paparazzi and journalists in  legally acceptable ways, not fighting or abusing. I know she would not have tried what she did if that woman was a guy.  The intelligent questions are:Is it only through violence that people can resolver disagreements? If that woman was a White lady filming her, I bet Mercy would have even asked her for a dinner. She  abused the makeup woman because she feels she can not be prosecuted for such abuse in Nigeria.
 For those who supported the physical abuse on another woman;if this were in Europe or America,  your Mercy would have been begging for settlement  and making public appeal for forgiveness by now. I think some people are just holding  argumentum misericordiam or argumentum ad populum  positions on this case
One must not support a position because many people think it is acceptable. It does not follow or present reasonable argument to hold a position  that the "act" (i.e physical abuse of another woman) by Mercy Johnson is right because Mercy did it. I don't care if the woman filmed her while naked, the legally acceptable way to handle to case was not to destroy the woman's phone and abused her. In fact, we should have public prosecutors that can take up such cases whether the victim wants to press charges or not. I think, that is how the poor in Nigeria will be protected from hawks who think they have money, therefore they can do whatever they like and go free.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 17-04-2012 05:02 PM
Allah ya kara mana hakuri!

Amin don manso ALLAH
Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 17-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 17-04-2012 11:11 AM
Nametalkam or whatever your name is,I am sure that the stupid make up artist is one of your numerous agents going around taking pictures and videos of naked girls for you so you can use them to post your usual nonsense here,if the stupid make up artist had succeeded,she would have sent the video to you and you would have promptly uploaded it here with one misleading headline calling Mercy Johnson names.Mercy,thank you for what you did.The producers and directors of that film should take note and stop using the stupid girl as a make up artist.Rubbish
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 18-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 17-04-2012 10:15 PM
Nigerians have freedom of information, a bill that was signed by President Jonathan last year. That abused woman can take Mercy Johnson to court.
 Any person who wants to be a celebrity, you must be ready to deal with paparazzi and journalists in  legally acceptable ways, not fighting or abusing. I know she would not have tried what she did if that woman was a guy.  The intelligent questions are:Is it only through violence that people can resolver disagreements? If that woman was a White lady filming her, I bet Mercy would have even asked her for a dinner. She  abused the makeup woman because she feels she can not be prosecuted for such abuse in Nigeria.
 For those who supported the physical abuse on another woman;if this were in Europe or America,  your Mercy would have been begging for settlement  and making public appeal for forgiveness by now. I think some people are just holding  argumentum misericordiam or argumentum ad populum  positions on this case
One must not support a position because many people think it is acceptable. It does not follow or present reasonable argument to hold a position  that the "act" (i.e physical abuse of another woman) by Mercy Johnson is right because Mercy did it. I don't care if the woman filmed her while naked, the legally acceptable way to handle to case was not to destroy the woman's phone and abused her. In fact, we should have public prosecutors that can take up such cases whether the victim wants to press charges or not. I think, that is how the poor in Nigeria will be protected from hawks who think they have money, therefore they can do whatever they like and go free.
I agree with you 100%, this can not happen in USA
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 18-04-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
make una comot bad mouth from MJ, she is a good girl, somebody's wife. The girl in question probably deserve another slap, I know many of this make-up artist and they can be very disrespecful.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 18-04-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oset801 at 18-04-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
excuse me, what this level of hell?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sportyzander at 18-04-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
how do we know is true
Posted: at 18-04-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sportyzander at 18-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago)
next
Posted: at 18-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutestones at 18-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
True, she might overeacted by smashing the phone, but the makeup artiste had no right to take her pics witout her permission esp one that has to do with an intimate scene.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 18-04-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
she acted very right,i support her
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- femikufre at 18-04-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
D PROBLEM WITH MOST OF US IS DAT WE ARE SO QUICK 2 JUDGE.WHY NOT HEAR HER OWN SIDE OF THE STORY BEFORE DRAWING CONCLUSIONS Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- glossyeng at 18-04-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
i luv Mercy's reaction but she shouldn't ve slapped d lady rather call d mgt to warn her and delect d recorded act from her fone.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
k
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dsjf7ds8a at 18-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
ONLINE STORE——————-
http://www.netetrader.com

we accept PAYPAL/credit card payment and all the products are the FREE shipping .

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

UGG BOOT $50

Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $33

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $12

New era cap $9
    Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18

Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bend at 18-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 17-04-2012 10:15 PM
In fact, u are out of ur mind. sorry to say that but ur argument no hold water at all. are u a slave to white? are u a slave to america? are u a slave to Europe? i have been in europe and other countries, i never see where something will happen in europe or america and they begin to make reference to africa. stop ur mumurity and face fact. this happen in africa, in Nigeria. be urself man.
freedom of info u said, even in ur private life? in ur bedroom? that particular scene is as if she is in her bedroom. remember the video have to go thru some processes, removing some and perfecting others b4 its release to the market. its in the raw form the stupid woman wanted to have a feel, which is very very wrong. it is scriptural to be angry and the Bible says, don't spare the rod. since she acted rudely and childishly, the rod shouldn't be spared on her. this is not the first time mercy is acting so passionately. have she not been having make-up artist and fans around her b4?
My friend, when u are single, u tolerate to some extent, but when u are married is another ball game altogether. another phase of ur life and so many things won't be tolerated anymore. ok?
Come to europe, u will see how our sister sleep whites who misbehave to them, u will be amazed. white still dey fling ur body cos u never been close to them yet.
if it comes to court case, u will see mercy will still win. since she can't be so sure, when the video is deleted from the bb, its actually deleted and not stored somewhere else, smashing it, is the only choice remaining.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patocity at 18-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
make una free her jooo,make she do wetin dey her mind...
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikenganwankwo at 18-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
even though her action wasn`t the best way to treat such case but i think i suports her if the story is true cos that could easly ruin her career if she did not noticed that.                    and this goes out to all nigeria women, i think that they should understand that the world has changed when a woman do eat what so ever that comes her way without watching her weight most expecially so called nigeria celebrities. i think they do admire all this hollywood actresses like angelina jolly, jennifer lopez, jennifer anistien, hally berry so on and so foth. they should know that been a celebrity means alot cos they are in moon light of medier and deffinately that keeps their class at a certian level but to belong to such a class does not mean only been an actress or been famous, what about their out looks????????????? sorry to say but i must have to remind u about this, many things are involved. except genevive nnaji and one or two more among u all, every other ones looks so fat and urgly and it`s a shame to that amazing society called celebrity world. i wish that all of u could read this and do something about it.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikenganwankwo at 18-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
men am not hear to fight or to abuse as u urged to, like u said that u `ve been to europe, there`s no doubt about that but the only thing that is sure is that may be u went to a wrong european town and i guess in ur village cos ur aggresiveness and the manners u `ve just used shows that u don`t even know the colour of air ticket not to talk of been to out side nigeria so calm down ok. now the argument, there`s no place in the world that film producers do use blackberry to shoot their films. so that reason alone shows that the so called make up artist has a different plan and been that she`s a woman like mercy johnson makes her attitude wost. though mercy`s action wasn`t right i repeat.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer