Bachelorette at 18-04-2012 07:27 PM (13 years ago) (m)
When popular actress,Benita Nzeribe,left Nigeria for holiday in London, many of her fans were happy for her. The holiday/vacation, we learnt was to last for some time, probably to make this actress do some other things in the Oyibo country, since she isn’t as regular as she used to be in films. But it was such a big surprise to see her recently at a function in Sheraton Hotels. When asked what she’s in Naija for, she said "I just had to leave London for my country simply because I am not a fish you can just pack into refrigerator. The weather was too cold for me and that was why I did not think of it twice before I moved down to my fatherland. The snow was too much and unbearable".
I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 18-04-2012 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
verah at 18-04-2012 10:16 PM (13 years ago) (f)
naija is our country lets join hand and mak it great...............
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hahahahahahahah
i no blame her jare the cold no easy
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
naija is our country lets join hand and mak it great...............
that is true, my dear how you dey i don greet you since for all that plenty kiss way you give me
i hope you are ok
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply kajola at 18-04-2012 10:26 PM (13 years ago) (m)
welcome home. It is better than pretending till death, Just to prove an unnecessary point. I respect your decision.Proudly Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
welcome home. It is better than pretending till death, Just to prove an unnecessary point. I respect your decision.Proudly Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
becos e too cold nahin she comot? y she no make ma ticket ma ah go?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Khalifa89 at 18-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply GreenBee at 18-04-2012 11:29 PM (13 years ago) (m)
hahaha sorry my dear you are not used to UK weather
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply kelvin500 at 19-04-2012 12:18 AM (13 years ago) (m)
lol wah if she came to ukraine at that time where the weather was abt -33 deg at a point,perhaps she fr jst die lolz
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
ok now
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Why she nu carry warmer side by side na..
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
So na now she know say London get snow?
JJC.....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply aliaaz at 19-04-2012 04:33 AM (13 years ago) (m)
k
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in
;)
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Village girl!
I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply johnnyfire at 19-04-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago) (m)
You sure say she go ...........poster maybe she fabu you London no cold as usual this year O.....this gal fit dey fabu
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
lol, lazy gurl..
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Tyahaya at 19-04-2012 09:23 AM (13 years ago) (m)
i no blame am jare... Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hahahahah na london her shakara 4 end 9ja no reach am she 4 stay now e swt me die.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming