Quote from: wilat on 22-04-2012 10:36 PM Awwww......I no dey o,make t2 no catch me tell am ..
KISS MY BLACK ASS MOTHERphyukER Reply
I AINT SCARED OF YOU HATERS HERE MOTHERfcukER Reply
Quote from: BLACK-ASS-SHIT on 22-04-2012 10:49 PM I AINT SCARED OF YOU HATERS HERE MOTHERfcukER young man,what is your problem..
UGLY MOTHERfcukERS HATERS BLACK ASSHOLE GO TO HELL YOU HAVE NO CHOICE BITCH Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-04-2012 10:43 PM tell am .. I know say u and ajanni na friends,make una stop this una chicken fight joor i love me
Quote from: wilat on 22-04-2012 10:57 PM I know say u and ajanni na friends,make una stop this una chicken fight joor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 09:42 PM its none of your business basket mouth Sharaaap there. Mad boy ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-04-2012 11:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
![]() Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 03:35 PM Abeg me sef dey find old man to marry ooo. I need visa to india. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 22-04-2012 11:04 PM Lolz,he's just joking na... make he no joke with my baby ,,i no trust ajanni for one day,,that boy na he goat,,why he go dey use kiss as joke to my yori yori for what na,,
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-04-2012 11:10 PM make he no joke with my baby ,,i no trust ajanni for one day,,that boy na he goat,,why he go dey use kiss as joke to my yori yori for what na,, Oya take cold water cool temper,na still ur friend ![]() i love me
Quote from: wilat on 22-04-2012 11:13 PM Oya take cold water cool temper,na still ur friend for woman side i no trust am ,,so ajanni is not my friend when it come to woman,,he know say u be my yori yori ,still he want kiss u ,,which kind friend be that ,,animal friend or what,,because of u ,,ajanni no be my friend anymore,,make him go die ,,, ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-04-2012 11:21 PM for woman side i no trust am ,,so ajanni is not my friend when it come to woman,,he know say u be my yori yori ,still he want kiss u ,,which kind friend be that ,,animal friend or what,,because of u ,,ajanni no be my friend anymore,,make him go If I be your yoriyori truetrue no talk this one,every body dey fear die i love me
Quote from: wilat on 22-04-2012 11:25 PM If I be your yoriyori truetrue no talk this one,every body dey fear die ok tell him not to kiss u again ,,i dey vex ooo
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-04-2012 11:28 PM ok tell him not to kiss u again ,,i dey vex ooo Lolz,ur flows dey funny me o seriously i love me
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)