1daful Is a Blessed Child..
And who's she again...post her pix and I wish her congrats ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
She use to be 50kobo's wife and sophie's friend. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
For real ? wow CONGRATS DEAR QUINODINGA Reply
I get a fitting spanner 4 tighting d nuts n I wil rent on affordable price ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
So good to hear this, may God honor, perfect, bless and fruitful your marriage in Jesus name. Wishing you a happy married life. Amen. ReplyPls also pray for us the singles, bcus we have wished you the best of marriage. God bless your household and put to shame everyone that does not rejoice with you. Poster, pls public date and location i will love to see how the nut is being tight. QunOdinga d virus, more children in your marriage congratutions!
![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
congratulation Qunodinga...wishing all d best! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hi flybaby whats up? wat cooking sweet pie? Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: 1daful on 22-04-2012 04:40 PM She use to be 50kobo's wife and sophie's friend. yes babes...Imma be dia life and direct...no shaking.. congrats sis... Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sexy_error on 24-04-2012 05:47 AM So good to hear this, may God honor, perfect, bless and fruitful your marriage in Jesus name. Wishing you a happy married life. Amen. Pls also pray for us the singles, bcus we have wished you the best of marriage. God bless your household and put to shame everyone that does not rejoice with you. Poster, pls public date and location i will love to see how the nut is being tight. QunOdinga d virus, more children in your marriage congratutions! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-04-2012 09:00 AM hi flybaby whats up? wat cooking sweet pie? ![]() Hi BooBoo ![]() ![]() ![]()
CONGRATULATIONS sis... I Promised you i'll be there..and my promise still stands. Love you babes Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
May God bless your union in Jesus name, Amen. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 09:03 AM CONGRATULATIONS sis... I Promised you i'll be there..and my promise still stands. Love you babes ![]() ![]() ![]() ah ah abeg she don hear
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-04-2012 09:02 AM Hi b00boo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 09:05 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin shock u again, pls close ur mouth i dey perceive dis rotten egg smell,, ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-04-2012 09:02 AM Hi b00boo ![]() ![]() ![]() was pretty cool tanx! hope yours was full of #jigijigi# ? ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-04-2012 09:07 AM was pretty cool tanx! hope yours was full of #jigijigi# ? ![]() ![]() I dey on jigijigi strike lol ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)