I think we all need to be educated here..A private licence is different from a commercial license..Having a commercial license requires having more flight hours with commercial planes and not 2 sitter planes as seen.. ReplyBut i'll never the any planes these intend to fly.
Thats an excellent archievement............... People that thinks that the FG suppose to have spent that money to give them good roads, etc........... no!!!!!!!! thats wrong cos all those things will get spioled and outdated but with this beautiful proffesion they are made for life cos 'a knowledge obtained can never be lost or wasted' with these they will always see themselves as responsible and patriotic citizens of the nation Reply
amnesrtty 4 u Reply
while this is good news,but still i think the people of niger delta deserve more.... Reply
This is very good news, but let them sign an undertaking that they won't hijack, blow plane when they grow angry... Reply
Air-Borne suicide, Umu Igbo please lezikwanu anya ofuma udi ugbo elu unu na eso eme njem. ka Chineke nonyere anyi mana-ime plane mana ugbo-ala na afa Jisos Krist bu Onye nweanyi Aaamen. Reply
Quote from: Enyinn on 23-04-2012 08:38 AM WHICH AIRLINE IS THAT ? PLEASE LET ME KNOW NOW BECAUSE AM NOT GOING TAKE THAT AIRLINE TO TRAVEL AT ALL mtweeeeeew AS IF THEY CARE. LET ME TELL YOU, MAIN MARKET DID'NT KNOW THAT ONE PERSON DID'NT COME MARKET. BAD BELLE PEOPLE THEM! NDI OBI ONUMU
i can see Reply
Good news...A handful of this guys are graduates. We need more of these kinds of good news. Reply
i personally fink dis ll b a wakeup call 4 oda militants 2 surrender deir alms Reply
once a terrorist , always a terrorist Reply
Ok good Reply
Quote from: chimexplus on 22-04-2012 11:45 PM OK, Good news but we should be ready for 18 plan crash. hahahahahahaha KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: southpool16 on 23-04-2012 01:01 AM NO, NO, NO, i dont trust them, remember 9-11 they were good pilots, if they are muslems is just puting lipstick on a pig hahahahahahahaha KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Senegal on 23-04-2012 02:11 AM Who wan train boko haram ![]() Abacha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dafey on 23-04-2012 08:22 AM Why saying that? are you wishing them bad? na wa ooo. He was refering to my comment. Read mine and you'll understand. ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
ooh why i retire na??? i for don dey fly Boeing 747 i miss this great opportunity.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2012 03:43 PM once a terrorist , always a terrorist i reason dis ur talk but pls tell me how we take rehabilitate boko harams na?![]() which area we go start to train them? ![]()
Quote from: chimax33 on 23-04-2012 04:55 PM i reason dis ur talk but pls tell me how we take rehabilitate boko harams na? ![]() which area we go start to train them? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)