i even forgot ...i tot is nxt week........
![]() i even forgot ...i tot is nxt week........
i did nothing but house chores, sleeping before my stupid boyfriend called and shouting at me Replythat was about 8:00pm when i think the groove was already over
Quote from: maugo on 16-02-2009 12:59 PM i did nothing but house chores, sleeping before my stupid boyfriend called and shouting at me waoo,in fact that ur bf is really stupid that was about 8:00pm when i think the groove was already over
Quote from: maugo on 16-02-2009 12:59 PM i did nothing but house chores, sleeping before my stupid boyfriend called and shouting at me that was about 8:00pm when i think the groove was already over girl friend of a stupid bf is also stupid herself.
who is stupid? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
bf nd gf of stupid bf. Reply
Huh!! Reply
i did ................................................................ Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Did wat? Reply![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 19-02-2009 12:25 AM Did wat? ![]() were u not there y r u asking ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-02-2009 02:00 AM Quote from: akjasper on 19-02-2009 12:25 AM Did wat? ![]() were u not there y r u asking ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok i tot u wanted to say u did another guy............
Quote from: akjasper on 19-02-2009 02:41 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 19-02-2009 02:00 AM Quote from: akjasper on 19-02-2009 12:25 AM Did wat? ![]() were u not there y r u asking ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok i tot u wanted to say u did another guy............ lol just u baby ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK let it remain here ; cos they might wanna knw more..... Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 19-02-2009 02:44 AM OK let it remain here ; cos they might wanna knw more..... lol ok hon u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: maugo on 16-02-2009 12:59 PM i did nothing but house chores, sleeping before my stupid boyfriend called and shouting at me that was about 8:00pm when i think the groove was already over hey babe did u say ur stupid b/friend? well its clear u dont really like him.... so can we start something? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-02-2009 02:46 AM Quote from: akjasper on 19-02-2009 02:44 AM OK let it remain here ; cos they might wanna knw more..... lol ok hon se una no go let us hear word again? abeg make una go back inside the room go finish am... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i was home sleeping and watchimg movies Reply
Quote from: omote on 19-02-2009 01:51 PM i was home sleeping and watchimg movies not that bad
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2009 03:52 PM Quote from: maugo on 16-02-2009 12:59 PM i did nothing but house chores, sleeping before my stupid boyfriend called and shouting at me that was about 8:00pm when i think the groove was already over girl friend of a stupid bf is also stupid herself. Chei!!! See Multiple Combo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)