CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM STEPHANIE'S WEDDING
CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM STEPHANIE'S WEDDING I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Beautiful couple, ride on nothing do una. Reply
I dont want to hear about that fool, Why did she leave 9ja and went 5thousnd km to wedd, bullshit, why dont she travel to northpool to wedd stupid girl. Reply
beautiful faces Reply
I no see goodluck for der Reply
The bible tells us that when some one is married and the husband or wife is still alive, and then divorce, they should remain unmarried except one of them is dead before a remarry can take place if not they are committing adultery. She should go back and settle with her first husband or remain unmarried. Reply
So beautiful..love her wedding gown damn.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
This should be the Nigerian wedding of the millennium - I just hope it doesn't end in divorce like her first marriage Replyposter if this is wat u r wishing her, back to sender. i help am reject this kind tin fr her marriage... poster u b bad belle oooo IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
i like ur gown Reply
From the back ground on the pictures,there is nothing special about the wedding Ceremony. They could not even rent a hall in Paris. Just out the back ground and you will see what I mean. Poor wedding ceremony with a poor attendance. Reply
Beatiful marriage indeed, i pray 4 God love to cover them all the way ReplyHappy marriage life.
congrat Reply
Quote from: chimexplus on 24-04-2012 02:40 PM From the back ground on the pictures,there is nothing special about the wedding Ceremony. They could not even rent a hall in Paris. Just out the back ground and you will see what I mean. Poor wedding ceremony with a poor attendance. You just said my mind, just imagine the media hyped Stephanie Okereke's wedding was done in an uncompleted old building ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
congrats , nice wedding ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
beaautiful wedn gown Reply
I didt see any thing special in this wedding ,where are her colleagues in nollywood and president jornathan? cos namethalkam said president would be there and atleast thats d least he can achieve. Well congratulobia ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
CONGRATULATIONS Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)