Quote from: donuche on 29-04-2012 01:50 AM igbo kwenu. Heeh Igbo kwezuonu Heehh !!!;D ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mirian111 on 28-04-2012 03:14 PM i dont see anything bad in 2 sisters contesting, expecially the case of mother and daughter, who ever that have all the necessary features required should win, all of are pretty but some are old, i wish them all the best though. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is that all? we still have a lot of beautiful chicks in da Old villages. Where are they too? Reply
Its only in 9ja dat stuff like this happens. Na their way sha ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-04-2012 07:50 AM nametalkam what is your problem with ladies pictures,,o boy which one u dey na..abi your girlfriend don run live u ,,if she run ,,bros grab another one na,,if u no post b00bs ,,u go post naked women,,whatsup with u guy ..me i don tire for u .. u forget say him name na NAIMTALKAM? How you dey nowwwww? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
There is no law that prohibits tham from participation,they are eligible unless otherwise stated. Reply
all join.it dosn't matteroooooooooooooooooooooooooooo weither its all the family members Replyanyi.......
those sisters should be arrestesd 4 claiming another state, Nigerians lets be truthful... Reply
IS THIS PART OF NEWS. U TURNED NP TO TOM AND JERRY Reply
this post makes no sense! Replyeven if the 36 contestans are sisters of the same parents, so what? don`t forget they contested at state level and worn; they were not appointed each of them represents the state she lives in, where she pays her taxes and probably feels at home. what`s the unwarranted argument for?
Quote from: crown12 on 29-04-2012 12:07 PM those sisters should be arrestesd 4 claiming another state, Nigerians lets be truthful... My dear, you are allowed to represent the state you live in in this contest if you were born there or have live for a certain period of time in that state, just like many Nigerians living abroad now enjoy franchise as a result of their long time residency, marriage etc. The girls didn`t just travel from Anambra or elsewhere to contest for miss Lagos, Miss Kaduna or ...
Quote from: Bettychy on 29-04-2012 01:38 PM this post makes no sense! even if the 36 contestans are sisters of the same parents, so what? don`t forget they contested at state level and worn; they were not appointed each of them represents the state she lives in, where she pays her taxes and probably feels at home. what`s the unwarranted argument for? Thank you my dear. Very dumb post from a foolish poster. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 29-04-2012 12:22 PM IS THIS PART OF NEWS. U TURNED NP TO TOM AND JERRY sad enough! it could be annoying sometimes you know
i know of miss Abia and Taraba,this isn't good enough....Nigeria,na wa oooo ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
The show don turn money market Reply
Most Beautiful Girl in Kenya. U mean? Reply
you are too much!!! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 29-04-2012 01:49 PM Thank you my dear. Very dumb post from a foolish poster. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na my sister fine pass Reply![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)