reach me here,[email protected] plssss do not add me if you are a male pls Reply
Why will dey not stay if you are there for them.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmm, man wey wan add you na gay e wan that. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dats why im beging dem not to add me if na man blc i no fit for quarell,abt wht u ask,no matter how hard you try to put in ur best,she must move around searching for who is not looking for her,im not saying men are good o,including my self im not good,but atleast,im sure i`ll be more safe in the hand of a suger mummy than.../u knw why?blc suger mummy dnt have to mess around. Reply
U have cum 2 ur final solution..........just send ur credentials, age, location and attach ur passport photo.., wit ur registration fee and consultation fee.........,Den I wil connect u within 24hrs ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
oh this one whn u don open office so,hmm well na pass whn i take do my primary six exam i get if you go accept am.bt na pay after job well done abi. Reply
Quote from: ryan16 on 1-05-2012 10:05 AM dats why im beging dem not to add me if na man blc i no fit for quarell,abt wht u ask,no matter how hard you try to put in ur best,she must move around searching for who is not looking for her,im not saying men are good o,including my self im not good,but atleast,im sure i`ll be more safe in the hand of a suger mummy than.../u knw why?blc suger mummy dnt have to mess around. I no wan shout abeg........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 1-05-2012 10:23 AM U have cum 2 ur final solution..........just send ur credentials, age, location and attach ur passport photo.., wit ur registration fee and consultation fee.........,Den I wil connect u within 24hrs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ryan16 on 1-05-2012 10:28 AM oh this one whn u don open office so,hmm well na pass whn i take do my primary six exam i get if you go accept am.bt na pay after job well done abi. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ryan16 on 1-05-2012 10:28 AM oh this one whn u don open office so,hmm well na pass whn i take do my primary six exam i get if you go accept am.bt na pay after job well done abi. even if na ya birth certificate.....na wetin go determine d class wia I go fix u b dat........but 4 moni side........na cash payment b4 we proceed....if not 4get it Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Come down to Yola, dey are killing us come take ur grave. Reply
Yo G@ it. Al de jst nid is ur money bo al most suga mum nid is ya blood n juice Reply
Quote from: Seriestyle on 1-05-2012 10:52 AM Come down to Yola, dey are killing us come take ur grave. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Waste of space ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hw did you knw they are sucking ur blood,my frd i hv much blood to go round for yrs,solong i find peace Reply
u want sugar mommy nt money...................... guy abeg go fine ur level. sugar mommy go kill u oooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 1-05-2012 05:41 PM u want sugar mommy nt money...................... guy abeg go fine ur level. sugar mommy go kill u oooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why dis word dey pain,dat i said i need suger mummy.if you have any plm,why dnt you state your mind dan answerin d wrng call Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)