Quote from: solony on 2-05-2012 12:29 AM gbam! Good student.You dey enter class welllaa thnks my brother.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WOMEN AND THEIR LIES , SHE WANT TO JAIL THIS INNOCENT MAN COZ SHE HAS ANOTHER DATE. Reply
AS YOU LAY UR BED Reply
Quote from: chimax33 on 1-05-2012 07:45 PM Ibrahim is chasing a rat in sidikat body wahala dey ooo men..hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wicked father....... [/quote not father but stepfather olodo
that man is an idiot, cut his dick off Reply
NA SO,NA THEM Reply
Stupid,old hag stepfather. he no c oder gals 4 outside? since u say ur wife no com reach u Reply
May be the man no get money to spend on her, so she no agree. no deceive me...... Reply
Some men re worth to be call an animal.. Reply
No comment Reply
Na wa, he wan to sleep with mother and daughter. Reply
NAIJA WOULD NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ONE;; 6 PEOPLE LIVING IN A ROOM; AND STILL INDULGING IN A KINDA BULLSHIT;;;HUH? SUFFERING AND SMILING;;;SO THE MAN PRICK STILL DEY STAND FOR HIN STEPDAUGHTER; AFTER HINSELF DON GET THREE KIDS; POLYGAMY WANT HAPPEN BE THAT INSIDE THE SAME ROOM;; AND THE JUDGE STILL DEY TELL THEM TO EXERCISE PATIENCE TILL ONE OF THEM GO KILL EACH OTHER;;;ARRANT NONSENSE Reply
bad man Reply![]()
Quote from: steveoneal on 2-05-2012 10:46 AM NAIJA WOULD NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ONE;; 6 PEOPLE LIVING IN A ROOM; AND STILL INDULGING IN A KINDA BULLSHIT;;;HUH? SUFFERING AND SMILING;;;SO THE MAN PRICK STILL DEY STAND FOR HIN STEPDAUGHTER; AFTER HINSELF DON GET THREE KIDS; POLYGAMY WANT HAPPEN BE THAT INSIDE THE SAME ROOM;; AND THE JUDGE STILL DEY TELL THEM TO EXERCISE PATIENCE TILL ONE OF THEM GO KILL EACH OTHER;;;ARRANT NONSENSE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
So the girl don turn to rat wey the yeye man dey pursue abi? Nonsense, cut off his yeye dick Reply
O bad noni........ Bad habit Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 2-05-2012 10:46 AM NAIJA WOULD NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ONE;; 6 PEOPLE LIVING IN A ROOM; AND STILL INDULGING IN A KINDA BULLSHIT;;;HUH? SUFFERING AND SMILING;;;SO THE MAN PRICK STILL DEY STAND FOR HIN STEPDAUGHTER; AFTER HINSELF DON GET THREE KIDS; POLYGAMY WANT HAPPEN BE THAT INSIDE THE SAME ROOM;; AND THE JUDGE STILL DEY TELL THEM TO EXERCISE PATIENCE TILL ONE OF THEM GO KILL EACH OTHER;;;ARRANT NONSENSE Nice one. Seriously! its disgusting! Instead of thinking a way out of poverty and to train those children upto standard. He made sex his priority on a little girl. That woman should go away from dat house till court decides on what to do.
The man is a stupid bomboclat!!! Reply
Quote from: Beaury on 2-05-2012 11:50 AM Nice one. I GUESS HE S ALREADY GIVEN UP TO POVERTY AND WANTS TO (ENJOY) HIS LIFE TO THE FULLEST; BUT AT LEAST HE SHOULD STRIVE TO TO GIVE THE KIDS BETTER CHANCE OF BECOMING SOMETHING GOOD IN LIFE; SO THEY TOO WONT HAVE 1 WIFE WITH 8 KIDS LIVING IN THE SAME ROOM IN THE FUTURE;;;BUT HIS LEGACY DIFFERENT; BUT I DONT BLAME HIM AS WELL SOMETIMES IF NOT CAREFUL POVERTY MAKES SOME PEOPLE LOSE THEIR SENSES AND STATE OF MIND Seriously! its disgusting! Instead of thinking a way out of poverty and to train those children upto standard. He made sex his priority on a little girl. That woman should go away from dat house till court decides on what to do.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)