what do u think?

thats a good ideal..only if una go allow me to..
be the manager.
we want to hlp our society, u re talking abt manager, leave dat one 1st.
lets solicit for fund and members.

Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-02-2009 01:11 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 01:09 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-02-2009 01:04 PM so, how do you intend to help them get hooked??? Lets open a centre like charity home for them.what do u think? ![]() thats a good ideal..only if una go allow me to.. be the manager. we want to hlp our society, u re talking abt manager, leave dat one 1st. lets solicit for fund and members. ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
was never here cos am married. Reply![]()
vivian do have any single female frnd from 30yrs and above. Replyplz not disabled one. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 01:14 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-02-2009 01:11 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 01:09 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-02-2009 01:04 PM so, how do you intend to help them get hooked??? Lets open a centre like charity home for them.what do u think? ![]() thats a good ideal..only if una go allow me to.. be the manager. we want to hlp our society, u re talking abt manager, leave dat one 1st. lets solicit for fund and members. ![]() we are looking for everything at the same time now... na wa oo. wetin be bad thing wey i talk now??? you safe......any how i don.. make my point clear... think about it u and Prince. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 01:16 PM vivian do have any single female frnd from 30yrs and above. first tell me my commission for every husband seeker i bring. cos me i no dey go where i no dey gain. plz not disabled one.
we shall discuss dat on our next board meeting ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
the earlier, the better.b4 them all turn single parent. Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-02-2009 01:20 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 01:16 PM vivian do have any single female frnd from 30yrs and above. first tell me my commission for every husband seeker i bring. cos me i no dey go where i no dey gain.plz not disabled one. i and sam will sort out how much will b ur commission. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
ask genevive nnagi Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 01:26 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 19-02-2009 01:20 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-02-2009 01:16 PM vivian do have any single female frnd from 30yrs and above. first tell me my commission for every husband seeker i bring. cos me i no dey go where i no dey gain.plz not disabled one. i and sam will sort out how much will b ur commission. correct....no time abeg... carry them come there life is not gonna be the same. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i no trust u & samy, i beg money first b4 any other talk. Reply
huh! Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-02-2009 01:29 PM i no trust u & samy, i beg money first b4 any other talk. thou shall not doubt before you believe...have faith girl. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
thank God im not single Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 19-02-2009 01:36 PM thank God im not single digital man..who come b ur wife na...anywayi hail ooooooooooo
we want single ladies not men ok.....don't worry urself Digit ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hahaha, samy sparkle, Replymechelin, i hail too, how about gz, hope una dey bubble there? i dey miss una oo
Quote from: digitalman on 19-02-2009 01:41 PM hahaha, samy sparkle, gz dey cool...how about ur side na? mechelin, i hail too, how about gz, hope una dey bubble there? i dey miss una oo
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-02-2009 01:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 19-02-2009 01:29 PM i no trust u & samy, i beg money first b4 any other talk. thou shall not doubt before you believe...have faith girl. besides i no too doubt u but that 07 hum, i no just trust am at all.
Quote from: princemech on 19-02-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: digitalman on 19-02-2009 01:41 PM hahaha, samy sparkle, gz dey cool...how about ur side na?mechelin, i hail too, how about gz, hope una dey bubble there? i dey miss una oo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)