Scientists unveil way to spray yourself drunk in an instant

Date: 04-05-2012 7:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
- at 4-05-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
Drinkers, rejoice: There’s now a way to get a buzz on in just a few seconds — and without the harmful effects (or delicious taste) of alcohol. It’s a mouth spray called “WAHH Quantum Sensations,” that’s emitted from a small lipstick-sized aerosol device made by American scientist David Edwards and French designer Philippe Starck, who unveiled the product in Paris on Wednesday. One squirt amounts to 0.075ml of booze, the minimum amount needed to make the average brain feel boozy.

The rush only last a few seconds and quickly wears off, leaving you sober as a church mouse. Initial plans are to sell the spray in Europe for around $26, and each container is good for 21 alcoholic hit.

There is no needs to spend hours trying to get boozy in a pub.

>>> NOTE: (THIS IS A OFFICIAL WARNING) Don't use to seduce a woman<<<
Women be careful this thing is Cheap and affordable.

Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 4-05-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 4-05-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
jump and pass
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frank_f at 4-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
Bullshit!
Guy if you don't know this contend a lot of drugs in the name of alcoholic...
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianburger at 4-05-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
THANK GOD SAY I NO FIRST DEY DRINK ALCOHOL...SO E NO CONCERN ME...WAKA PASSS
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank_f at 4-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dejiroony on  4-05-2012 07:32 PM
Drinkers, rejoice: There’s now a way to get a buzz on in just a few seconds — and without the harmful effects (or delicious taste) of alcohol. It’s a mouth spray called “WAHH Quantum Sensations,” that’s emitted from a small lipstick-sized aerosol device made by American scientist David Edwards and French designer Philippe Starck, who unveiled the product in Paris on Wednesday. One squirt amounts to 0.075ml of booze, the minimum amount needed to make the average brain feel boozy.

The rush only last a few seconds and quickly wears off, leaving you sober as a church mouse. Initial plans are to sell the spray in Europe for around $26, and each container is good for 21 alcoholic hit.

There is no needs to spend hours trying to get boozy in a pub.

>>> NOTE: (THIS IS A OFFICIAL WARNING) Don't use to seduce a woman<<<
Women be careful this thing is Cheap and affordable.

You! where you from get this post self? you don't see something good of what is happening in Nigeria post...
Ok! lets ask you? if i give you money now to buy this for me, can you get it???
                                          You're a motherphyuker! phyuk off!!!
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejiroony at 4-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on  4-05-2012 09:20 PM

You! where you from get this post self? you don't see something good of what is happening in Nigeria post...
Ok! lets ask you? if i give you money now to buy this for me, can you get it???
                                          You're a motherfcuker! fcuk off!!!

out of every other question na se ugo buy am u wan ask? hahahaha i can give you for free...
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 4-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
after readin this post i nid to tak my pills....   Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed this poster succeed in wastin my time

Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 4-05-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
thank God to smoker
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- patbest at 4-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  4-05-2012 09:05 PM
jump and pass

Make I follow u jump am pass jare
Posted: at 4-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 5-05-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHA.....Confirm Cool
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 5-05-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Shmeckell at 5-05-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago)
This will slow down wine companies business and also lay a lot of people off.This people are doing everything capable to destroy the earth pretty  fast before the due time.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 5-05-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
What a stupid concept - so stupid, in fact, that it's all probably a joke.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 5-05-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
Complete nonsense! nothing is better than the GOOD old 'Palmy'
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feelfee at 5-05-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
very soon, they will invent how to get mad and die... God punish satan Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 5-05-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 5-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 5-05-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
make i smoke fisrt Cool
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming