Going by the ranking published by Bloomberg, Port Harcourt ranks with Baghdad as one of the world's most dangerous cities for foreign workers as criminal gangs and guerillas seeking greater control of energy revenue step up attacks.
why is nothing good said about nigeria? Reply
what good? Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 19-02-2009 03:13 PM The human resources unit of New York-based Marsh & McLennan Cos. has ranked Port Harcourt with Baghdad, Yemen's capital of Sana'a and Khartoum in Sudan, as the world's most dangerous cities. Going by the ranking published by Bloomberg, Port Harcourt ranks with Baghdad as one of the world's most dangerous cities for foreign workers as criminal gangs and guerillas seeking greater control of energy revenue step up attacks. dat is bulshit violence in portharcourt can't be compared to that of the compton hoods 2.0.
i heard is violent..but not the most violent city in the world... Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 19-02-2009 03:13 PM The human resources unit of New York-based Marsh & McLennan Cos. has ranked Port Harcourt with Baghdad, Yemen's capital of Sana'a and Khartoum in Sudan, as the world's most dangerous cities. Going by the ranking published by Bloomberg, Port Harcourt ranks with Baghdad as one of the world's most dangerous cities for foreign workers as criminal gangs and guerillas seeking greater control of energy revenue step up attacks. Feel lk kidnappin u 4 talk lk dat. Y will of a true naija man say smtin lk dat. hw many death do u hear off. U dnt even knw Port Harcourt. So shut d f**kup ok.
Lies! why are we surprised? is PH not Africa? ReplyI guess it was too hot 4 Bush not hav deployed troops n stuff...
i cant believe some sort of news papper bullshit mumble jumble wud say shit like dat, i school there, and there is nothing like that sort, why dont these pricks give the niger deltans a break, i bet u the war in thier homes is 10 time worse than wats going on here Reply
HYPOCRITS! WIT ALL D GUNS, DRUGS, PHYCOS, IN AMERICA. SATAN WILL PUNISH WHO EVER SAY PORTHARCOURT IS DANGEROUS! Reply
how do u know? Reply
f**king hypocryts...hw can dey compare portharcourt to baghdad?..dats so absured..even though foreingner are beeing kidnapped for selfish personal reasons, haedly has any death been recorded in any of the cases...most dangerous city my ass!! see how bad they an image they r painting...how did they carry out their survey even.. Replyph city..is just like every other regurlar city..nofin out of the ordinary Be yourself
Quote from: Toks-E on 25-02-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 19-02-2009 03:13 PM The human resources unit of New York-based Marsh & McLennan Cos. has ranked Port Harcourt with Baghdad, Yemen's capital of Sana'a and Khartoum in Sudan, as the world's most dangerous cities. Going by the ranking published by Bloomberg, Port Harcourt ranks with Baghdad as one of the world's most dangerous cities for foreign workers as criminal gangs and guerillas seeking greater control of energy revenue step up attacks. dat is bulshit violence in portharcourt can't be compared to that of the compton hoods @Toks-E: YOU AIN'T SAID NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH! I used to live in the Southside of Chicago... the hood! That place was worse than Baghdad! Who the hell are these New Yorkers... what do they know? Have they lived in PH? Everyone just wants to bad mouth "third world countries" so they feel better about themselves! Self righteous honeypots!
They have come again they wont sit down and dabate on how they will manage the mess the war lord has put the whole world,now they have come that ph is the most dangerous city in the world.Thats y i dont like the americans they seems to know all while their economy is in shambles.Let them leave us alone. Reply
Thats quite interesting ReplyI stay in Port harcourt, get to watch on CNN as Bahgdad gets mentioned on the news on a daily basis for bomb explosions and terror attacks, but I cant remember when last PH was mentioned. Am not saying there are no terror activities going on here, but these guys just go about blowing isues out of proportions. Anothet simple yardstick to check is to ask how many foreign journalists actually cover PH ON A DAILY BASIS? They are not here because there's nothing to post a foreign joournalist here PERMANENTLY for, but do you know how many foreign journalists are permanently based in Bahgdad? Come on, these guys are only suffering from "oral diarrhea" thus they have to talk,and woe betide the country that comes to mind when the watery stool starts spilling out
I've was born and raised in PH ever since I was 14 and I can't believe what you are sayin Reply
dose pips r so freakn silly....phc is d best Reply
yet, they cant do without our blessed natural resource called crude oil. Replylet them say!
Look @ dis guy, u won't believe until they kidnap ur household Reply
brb Reply
Rubbish and Senseless allegation/conclusion from USA.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)