BETRAYAL? A Yoruba leader of Boko Haram arrested in Kano (Page 8)

Date: 11-05-2012 6:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
War between Igbo and the Yoruba interesting...
But anyhow sha..the man should be well taking care off in jail..like use iron to burn him first and let him die slowly .

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
GOD IS GOING TO EXPOSE ALLOF THEM,DEVILS IN HUMAN FORM.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toriaclaus at 12-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
hmm,well he might be a yoruba ,but i guess he is a muslim
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 12-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 11-05-2012 07:33 PM
yes my dear,Ogbomosho is in Osun, Lagos, and in some other yoruba speaking states

Ogbomosho is in OYo state

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tippa at 12-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
do ppl still blv this crap? beta wake up folks & utilise ur tyms on relevant matters rather than chewing each other out. the moment we realize the truth is the moment we will be free, these are notin but stage managing by same ppl...1luv.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
AM A YORUBA BY BIRTH AND CHRISTIANITY BY RELIGION, FOR YOUR OWN INFORMATION THERE IS NO NeW THINGS ON EARTH AGAIN. TO YOUR OWN PERSPECTIVE YOU MAKES SENSE BUT IT MAY HAPPEN ONLY THE ORIGIN OF THE MAN MAY BE QUESTIONABLE. IF YOU LOOK CRITICALLY TO OGBOMOSHO PEOPLE’S MOBILITY YOU WILL DISCOVER THAT THEY WERE NORTHERN BASE BUSINESS FAMILY, THEY GAVE THEIR CHILDREN TO HAUSA FOR MARRIAGE TO THE EXTEND MANY OF THEM FORGET THEIR HOME. TAKE LOOKS AT IBB ORIGIN, HIMSELF WAS TRACE TO THIS THE SAME OGBOMOSHO, PEOPLE LIKE: OGBOMOSHO, OFFA, ILESHA AKOKO AND OTHERS IN YORUBA LAND WERE FORMALLY NORTHERN BUSINESS BASE AND UP TO DATE. MORE SO, BOKO-IGNORANT ARE SET OF TERRORIST COVERED AND PROMOTED BY EVIL PEOPLE UNDER THE UMBRELLA OF ISLAM. LET US APPRECIATE THE EFFORT OF THE MEDIANS NO ONE IS BORN 100% FREE OF MISTAKES LET US LOOK FORWARD FOR THE CONFESSION OF THE SUSPECT.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stanugoo on 12-05-2012 11:06 AM
YORUBA!! YORUBA!!! YORUBA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU PEOPLE CAN NEVER CHANGE FROM BEING  BETRAYAL AND SABOTUAAAA
TUFIAKWAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Na thunder go fire that your mouth, Ogbomosho a mostly complete muslims and the man in question ia based in the North, I don't even think he knows his father's house in Ogbomosho again....so make you shut the phyuk off

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-05-2012 07:47 PM

thank you for correcting her ignorance. her madam, open_reality is coming to deal with her

Haahahhaaaahaa Correctini
Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 12-05-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 12-05-2012 12:53 PM

emerging this smelling dirty black shit yoruba animals,,,your mum with 1000 husband never tell u who your real father is,,till date una dey follow follow,,bastard of a thousand fathers,,,u got guts to reply bc u feel say u get mouth abi...make i no quench dis weed wey i dey smoke now for your eyes u smelling maggot..see your double betrayal ugly black face
...we re never equal to ur adulterated tribes like yoruba & hausa,,we have no compare if not skin color
we are the BOSS in naija ndi IGBO holds the economy and is because of our unique and blessed nature...so respect that !
u re way too far n primitive to share ideas with, cos u will never get your dumb nonsense behavior right....dirty thing  Shocked Shocked Shocked

I just wonder wat the NP admin is still waiting for oooo......When i start my own now.....Dem go talk say i dey abuse...

Please (jeromchis) pls pls and pls....i dey beg ni.....Of all that u've written above.....can u pls bring out just one sentence dat does make sense? U wrote jargons /rubbish......Is this wat makes u UNIQUE? I swear u b disgrace to ur entire genration.......U've got ntg to say after all that i av written and the best u could do is for u to vomit all those trash......ur comment got no bond with all dat i av written.....totally contradictory....u make no sense and one can tell that u r not the only fool in ur family as its all about heredity....from generation to generation.

Yes, u r right....we've got ntg in common not at all......Cant u c d difference ur self? I bet u know i am far too better dan anyy of your house hold and entire generation........WHAT IS UNIQUE IN U? R U PROUD OF WHO U R? WHAT U REALLY R IS A DERANGED PERSON.....I never abuse ooooo....I just dey define U

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 12-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)

All blames have been put on the hausas alone.  but today the truth is gradually coming out. most southern muslems go to the extreme to kill and destroy their brothers and sisters just to please the Hausa muslems .

well, if you see a westerner, (yorubaman) among, and leading Bobo Haram sect, it can be possible, he is there for his own profit, my question is , who is sponsoring this Bobo Haram.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-05-2012 01:41 PM
Haahahhaaaahaa Correctini

Guy when this level go finish? na which season we dey now on Boko Haram movie?

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 12-05-2012 01:47 PM

I just wonder wat the NP admin is still waiting for oooo......When i start my own now.....Dem go talk say i dey abuse...

Please (jeromchis) pls pls and pls....i dey beg ni.....Of all that u've written above.....can u pls bring out just one sentence dat does make sense? U wrote jargons /rubbish......Is this wat makes u UNIQUE? I swear u b disgrace to ur entire genration.......U've got ntg to say after all that i av written and the best u could do is for u to vomit all those trash......ur comment got no bond with all dat i av written.....totally contradictory....u make no sense and one can tell that u r not the only fool in ur family as its all about heredity....from generation to generation.

Yes, u r right....we've got ntg in common not at all......Cant u c d difference ur self? I bet u know i am far too better dan anyy of your house hold and entire generation........WHAT IS UNIQUE IN U? R U PROUD OF WHO U R? WHAT U REALLY R IS A DERANGED PERSON.....I never abuse ooooo....I just dey define U

Guy make you leave the stupid rascist, him name na Joromi naaa, you are making sense my man... I dey hear to cover your back now.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 12-05-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 11-05-2012 11:43 PM
that not true ,they just want to cause Confusion .........

Lets pray so

Posted: at 12-05-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 12-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 11-05-2012 07:33 PM
yes my dear,Ogbomosho is in Osun, Lagos, and in some other yoruba speaking states
dont proclaim your ignorance for the whole world to hear, ogbomosho is not in osun state nor lagos. ogbomosho is in oyo state
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 12-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
is just d beginin
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 12-05-2012 02:00 PM
dont proclaim your ignorance for the whole world to hear, ogbomosho is not in osun state nor lagos. ogbomosho is in oyo state

Don't mind the fool, he just copy and paste like a Radio without battery but na blood he dey use.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 12-05-2012 01:50 PM
All blames have been put on the hausas alone.  but today the truth is gradually coming out. most southern muslems go to the extreme to kill and destroy their brothers and sisters just to please the Hausa muslems .

well, if you see a westerner, (yorubaman) among, and leading Bobo Haram sect, it can be possible, he is there for his own profit, my question is , who is sponsoring this Bobo Haram.

Good question, who are the sponsors? we are not interested in this kind of diversion or the man's personal or selfish interest

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dejola24856 at 12-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-05-2012 01:58 PM
Guy make you leave the stupid rascist, him name na Joromi naaa, you are making sense my man... I dey hear to cover your back now.

u r mouthed jare  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 12-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2012 07:32 PM
ths is very strange oooooooooooo,the report said he came in from Abuja and at the same time arrested together with his mother , wife and five children , first time i am hearing this kind news that a suspected terrorist lives with his entire family , so lets wait ans see oooo

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30