BETRAYAL? A Yoruba leader of Boko Haram arrested in Kano (Page 10)

Date: 11-05-2012 6:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 30
- babebose at 12-05-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 12-05-2012 07:19 AM
THIS IS ANOTHER VIVID EVIDENCE THAT OSUN STATE GOVERNOR IS A TERRORIST HIM SELF AND ALSO HAS PLANS TO
ISLAMATIZE THE STATE TOTALLY  WITH SHARIA LAW.SSS WATCH OT AND ARREST THAT GOVERNOR NOW !
ignorant ppl pls take note: ogbomosho is NOT in osun state
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 12-05-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-05-2012 02:24 PM
I don't know when some people in 9ja go open their eyes to see the reality....Naija need revolution, its not a matter of blaming one another from the Yorubas,Hausas ,Ibo and even some other minor tribes... but make we all join voice to face or politicians, they are the one behind the Boko haram drama...the real actors are the ones searching for the minor members...the question remain, who are the SPONSORS?

nice question WHO ARE THE SPONSORS , it is a shame that both the government and the good people of Nigerian have not answered till date. either we know these people but pretend to remain silence or we are afraid .the war could not be over unless they confess honestly who is their sponsor otherwise we still beating around the bush .

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-05-2012 02:30 PM
Anything day has to do with Koran and mohammed blow dem,no look back

But I no want die na, you know say the most popular bomb in 9ja now na suicide bomb... I no craze ooo I no be hausa mugun o

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
This world ,this globe would have been a better peaceful place to live in without Islam,muslims,evil literature book called koran,pedophile and rapsit mohammed,and dia coward mumutic allah.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-05-2012 02:34 PM
But I no want die na, you know say the most popular bomb in 9ja now na suicide bomb... I no craze ooo I no be hausa mugun o
send Delola or ajanni na dis believe,dey will go it is allah work..
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-05-2012 07:15 PM
Now this poster is as dull as the previous people that made comments on this post. Is ogbomosho in Osun state nigeria? Mtchew
This world ,this globe would have been a better peaceful place to live in without Islam,muslims,evil literature book called koran,pedophile and rapsit mohammed,and dia coward mumutic allah.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 12-05-2012 02:32 PM
nice question WHO ARE THE SPONSORS , it is a shame that both the government and the good people of Nigerian have not answered till date. either we know these people but pretend to remain silence or we are afraid .the war could not be over unless they confess honestly who is their sponsor otherwise we still beating around the bush .

I think they are pushing Nigerians to the wall with all these scenarios, our politicians are not clean about this threat...let's all forget our tribal differences and ask them the same question, WHO ARE THE SPONSORS?

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nestoba at 12-05-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
New converts are more deadly and mindless!
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 12-05-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
its quit big surprise
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-05-2012 08:43 AM
hey man, what da hell are you saying ?   are you telling me that this boko-haram issues are drama......and probably the whole bomb blast of a thing are also drama....lol
      you sound funny most times.......u will never cease to amaze me wit your dumb excuses... Sad Sad.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-05-2012 02:35 PM
send Delola or ajanni na dis believe,dey will go it is allah work..

Na Ajanni go fit carry out the mission wella

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DonWise360 at 12-05-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk you
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 12-05-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingselyokafor on 12-05-2012 08:02 AM
i know it yorubas are the problem we have in this country its all started since biafran war ,they are betrayals.to hel wit yorubas
be careful the kind of things you  post on the internet, or else you'll get more than your foolish tongue bargained for
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-05-2012 02:31 PM
you get the eraser or cleaner? how we fit erase all dis violence?
Aso i just call ObamaGermany now,we are planning on importing more bombs for dem for more attach,dis allah work must be accomplished and all muslims must die weather Yoruba or hausa every under the roof of islam must be completely eradicated from this surface of that entity called Naija.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-05-2012 02:41 PM
Na Ajanni go fit carry out the mission wella
Ok Ajannai,you have been chosen by allah to go for a mission for Sokoto,please prepare  fast fast but dejola fit assist you no problem.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-05-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-05-2012 02:43 PM
Aso i just call ObamaGermany now,we are planning on importing more bombs for dem for more attach,dis allah work must be accomplished and all muslims must die weather Yoruba or hausa every under the roof of islam must be completely eradicated from this surface of that entity called Naija.

How many containers?  Guy I hope say u know he go affect everybody, cos everyone will definitely lose atleast a friend

Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoiya1 on 12-05-2012 09:09 AM

Guy you may not know this but you need go back home and ask your father what brought about Civil War in Nigeria or you should go and check the history of Nigeria from 1960 till present....Nigeria problems are not Hausas nor Yorubas, this problem started when ( IGBOS ) masterminded the 1966 coup in Nigeria.
the coup entitled “NIGERIA’s FIVE MAJORS Namely.....MAJOR PATRICK CHUKWUMA NZEOGWU aka KADUNA, others are MAJOR EMMANUEL IFEAJUNA, MAJOR TIM ONWUATTEGWU, MAJOR DON OKAFOR, MAJOR CHRIS ANUFORO.....so from the beginning IGBO PEOPLE caused the Major problems we are facing in Nigeria right now because of their greediness and selfishness...they are the one that killed TAFA BALEWA, HAMADU BELLO, COLONEL SHODEINDE, BRIGADIER ADEMULEGUN, AKINTOLA....and many more during the Coup and you are telling me that Hausa or Yoruba will like IGBO.....so i will never do anything with IGBO man in my life.....and they are too Envy and jealous, i know Nigeria are going to split very soon but no IGBO man will ever rule before then...

Ur father too dey lie and na this his lie lie kill am and sorry you have taken his step!!!
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 12-05-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-05-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-05-2012 02:45 PM
How many containers?  Guy I hope say u know he go affect everybody, cos everyone will definitely lose atleast a friend

Yes about 2  40ft well equipt but if they run shortage,we will supply more.Yes ur right i will lose more dan a friend,count am naa ajanni,fatewasee,cadnare,jublow,honeypotkid,amaka sulaiman dat one na her papa dem arrest so,dejola,BJ last,idirsabuldul... so e don pass one friend but i can always visit dia grave to deposit flowers and show some love still,but at least we will have peace and there will be no more killing and fighting.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 30