This Is My Sex Story –26yrs Old Girl Who Had 26 Abortions (Page 3)

Date: 15-05-2012 10:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
The tots we choose to think are the tools we use to paint the canvas of our lives. It has been written that someone has to die in order that the rest of us should value life more. In this world we're living the most unpredictable period in history of humankind, recognizing our ignorance is the principle of wisdom......Be careful what u set ur heart upon, for it will surely be urs.........

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 17-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
no conmmet
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- popdes at 17-05-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago)
u 4 complete am 50 abortions e for make sense
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 17-05-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Does the word NO mean anything to this lady?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidieberelendu at 17-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
she deliberately did all what she did,so she should blame nobody but her stupid self.she,s only pretending to have learn something bcs she has just discovered that her womb is damaged,if not would she have come out to say all this.the first and second should have been enough to teach her some lesson that she should ve learnt from,but she loosely waited untill the 26th before she then claim to ave learn.rubbish
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 17-05-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
STORY

Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 17-05-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Noted ....ignorant of the law is never an excuse...
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fireboomdem at 17-05-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Shut up there....You said you slept with old men with raw skin that means you are a sex worker...your story goes there to prostitutes you even Lie in your story that you don't have AIDS well that is a miracle because its to believe you gold digger...now you are saying senseless things to young girls...you are a bad example and don't put this memory in to the subconscious of young girls...Just explain to young ones with caution not to tell them how u sleep with old men and you carry no aids...what does that mean
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 17-05-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
is this possible?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 17-05-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 16-05-2012 11:12 AM
26 abortions... how possible is dat? story story...

Same question I want to ask

Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 abortions!!!!!!!! you didn even start to think something had to be done??? which country is this girl even self?Huh?Huh?Huh??...in this 21st century with all the pregnancy prevention products available!!! why didn she seek even one of them???.. SHE  WENT AHEAD AND DID 16 MORE!!!!......what nonsense cock and bull!!...shameless woman!!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dove2002 at 17-05-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
Tomorrow is a new day for you. Past is past so look into the future and see what it hold for you. I believed you are now a changed person, with prayers and faith all things gonna be good!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
world record
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 17-05-2012 06:59 AM
she deliberately did all what she did,so she should blame nobody but her stupid self.she,s only pretending to have learn something bcs she has just discovered that her womb is damaged,if not would she have come out to say all this.the first and second should have been enough to teach her some lesson that she should ve learnt from,but she loosely waited untill the 26th before she then claim to ave learn.rubbish
SECONDED
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- matthewhoney444 at 17-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
may God 4give her
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- baay at 17-05-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
u are a liar gal, how would tell us u are not aware of aftermat of havn freqeunt sex, mnh na u sabi urself o, thank God u wldnt born then u wldnt pass this ur attitud 2 any of ur offspring.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uworo at 17-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Pls this girl no get parent when she was growing up? bcos her story sounds like those of ALMAJIRY'S thank ur God say u never delete self, MUNMUN
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 17-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
What a pity?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 17-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
ok mam
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 17-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Late to repent but not too late.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6