Why so many Naija guys betray European wives? (Page 8)

Date: 16-05-2012 3:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: MelanieA
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- angelicluv at 17-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 16-05-2012 04:39 PM
Poster, travel and see.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 17-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Cos most of the marriages aren't based on love but just to get the papers.
NB: Remember I said most o
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 17-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
i dont know oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumbareal at 17-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Reading mood activated.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 17-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 17-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
dt's nt luv.. na fake luv.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- norachika at 17-05-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
that is just wickedness, white or black shouldnt be the issue, human being should be treated a human being. the truth is that our men are wicked and selfish, they marry these white gals  in order to get a stay, once they get wat they want, they start acting funny and leave the relationship. Their excuse then will be that white gals are controlling, but wait a minute, are they telling us that all those years that they were in the relationship waiting to ge their paper, is it that the gals werent controlling then? the only thingi will tell these heartless naija men is the they will definitely reap what they sow, when they go to naija and marry, the gal will come to europe and dump them, then u will hear them cry like fools saying naija gals come to europe and become westernized.  regarding the ill treatment of naija men to their fellow naija women, it is only naija women who dont have value for themselves that stay in a cheating and abusive relationship, all you have to do when your hubby decides to be stupid is to leave the kids with him and go away, the kids belong to him and his famliy,  you go out and be happy instead of dying  of sadness and neglect in a misrable marriage
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- AntiTribalism at 17-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Do you think that Nigerians are the only blacks in Europe? Just travel and see who is betraying who.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-05-2012 11:41 AM
THE FACT  IS WHITE FOLKS ALSO BETRAY ONE ANOTHER;;; AN AVERAGE WHITE LADY IS NOT SUBMISSEVEN IVE; DOMINANT AND EGOCENTRIC; BOSSY;; EVEN THOUGH I  LIKE A LADY BEING INDEPENDENT;;; BUT A WHITE WOMAN WILL THROW BANANA TO YOU ONCE YOU CATCH;; YOU CATCH AM FOR LIVE AND MUST EAT AM FOR LIVE BE THAT;;;;BUT THERE ARE MANY MEN THAT CATCH THIS BANANA WITHOUT BEING STUPID BUT ONLY PRETENDING TO GET WHAT THEY WANT FROM THE CHICK; AFTER GETTING IT;;THEY TAKE ON USUAL CHARACTER IF THEY STILL WANT THE MARRIAGE TO HOLD; BUT THESE NEW BEHAVIOUR  BECOME STRANGE FOR THE LADY AND PROBABLY WONT BE ABLE TO COPE;THUS; THE MARRIAGE COLLIDES;;;BUT GUYS THAT ARE NOT WILLING TO GO ON AND BE MALTREATED SAY THEIR CIAO THE MOMENT THEY GET WHAT THEY WANT;;; BUT THERE ARE STILL NAIJA MEN THAT WONT STOOP AN INCH LOW;  NO MATTER WHAT THEY WANT;;;  AND THEY TEND TO IMBIBE THEIR CULTURE INTO FEW WHITES THAT ARE NOT INCORRIGIBLE;;AND FEW WHITE CHICKS APPRECIATE SUCH MEN A LOT; AND SUCH WOMEN WONT DARE TO THROW THAT BANANA THING;; AND SUCH RELATIONSHIP LAST FOR LONG TIME AND EVEN FOR A LIFETIME; SO IT IS VICE VERSA;;; AND EVEN SOME OF OUR NAIJA LADIES OUT HERE TOO TEND TO TAKE THE WHITE CULTURE AND EVEN OVERDO IT THAT THEIR MARRIAGE DONT LAST ANYMORE;; SO IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NAIJA MENNN;
exactly Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bunch of loosers

Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 17-05-2012 01:19 PM
GOD bless you poster, i have being looking forward on a post like this. well from my experience with so many whites girls, the are the best when it comes to liking them ( hanging out for fun), but when in love with them is different thing or marrying them.
   One important reason why some of my brothers ends up with them, is because the guys are at a point of giving up in hustling in foreign land and to escape some societal  pressures there
1. this white girls sees you like a nigerian  or african man, that you know nothing and they always want to dictate in everything
2. Making the marriage or relationship look like a sex cage, trying to turn it into using the man.
3. they nagg and nagg a lot, and is only 5 out of 100 nigerian men can stand a nagging woman
4. When you try to love them or show it, their mind goes, you are doing it for paper.
5. they like unnecessary attention, thinking we come down europe to kiss and hugg from morning to night. forget this men left friends and family behind and needs time to think.
6. The can  drama queen in public, seeing a black man giving attention to a Black girl, without knowing who she is.
         so with this, . so dont blame or say is nigerian thing.
MY QUESTION POSTER IS,  why is it that, white, young, blunt and blue eye beautiful white lady will prefer their men for marriage and us for sex.
2. why is it, when they are fat, ugly, poor, short or handicap, they will say in qoute, i love nigerian men cos they are caring.
3. Government just use the paper to add some value to so many of this women, cos they are not worth to sleep a night not to take it marriage with a man.
        LISTEN TELL THEM WE ARE NOT FOOLS, and cant be manipulated. Let them know how nigerian culture places men and male child, before the fall into their segxwal marriage with nigerian guy. Cos at the end is still what it is.  who cares thanks.

well said my dear...............yu deserve a credit Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin even some of them wey their guys dey hustle maggi for street follow dey make noise Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SirEze on 17-05-2012 12:47 PM
But guys, lets be Realistic, why are you people always abuse this Mr. Poster? U spend your fcuking time to read what u call "Stupid" who is Stupid between you The reader and the man that je je posted his stuff? He did not ask u to read it by force abi? Please readers grow up and stop criticizing anything that this Poster put here for our reading pleasure..so Mr Poster..THANK U VERY MUCH, you are doing a good job, keep it up and dont mind those jobless readers...Cha Cha Sir Eze Pedro,
yu try  Angry Angry

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pikon on 17-05-2012 01:21 PM
fcuk u poster how many of the white man are together till end  with ther wife or  u had about nigeria u just post shit here becareful before posting anything here ashole
white girls re not good to kip thats the real fact Angry Angry

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-05-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 17-05-2012 02:04 PM
Cos most of the marriages aren't based on love but just to get the papers.
NB: Remember I said most o
pls i understand ur afraid of feud buh  ........ white girls re TOOLZ  for permit,.........dirty disgusting things

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- candykati at 17-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
gosh !!!!!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- candykati at 17-05-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
im white and my parents are still together!!! it depends which family!!! im from croatia and by us is not normal to divorce!!! so dont think is just black ppl!!! and black ppl like sex how u already say°!!! phyuking diffrent girls outside...a white girl will never accept this!!! maybe thats why the divorce! but i also know a lot of mixed couple there are still together after years!! so poster go and sleep!!!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- z4life at 17-05-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
My dear stupid, ignorant and illitrate poster. It is my pleasure to introduce you to the factors, that causes break up in marriages in europe.

1. European law. A women is considerd the head of the home, while in Nigeria,  a man is the head of the home. women like u have used the law to uppress your husband and now he has left u, then u came proving your stupidity and greediness in Naijapals.com

Cultural difference. Cultural difference is a way or style of living and it exist even between brothers and sisters. Cultural difference as a factor influencing marriages and relationships is very delicate. If brothers and sister can have misunderstanding, bcos of differences in their ways of doing thing(cultural differences), consider how large it becomes when compared to your neighbor, tribes, cities, states, country...then continent. This was why I called u illitrate in the start.

Uncompromising attitude. In life, everyone under go changes at a point in life. In most cases when couples was suppose to compromise on some sensitive issues, european woman would rather consult social help for getting what they want and it becomes a desaster. The few european woman who compromises, who cares abt the man`s  culture, who are submisive, who embrasses the man`s culture and  who relinguishes power to their man last longer in marriages, if not forever. Did u listen to your  husband and support his ideas? U should have done more listening than talking, like u just did now on Naijapals.

So my dear, stop wondering and wonderin and wondering. I have given u some few factore which causes break up so u can continue from there and stop being nasty and a STUPID!!!!!  
Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 17-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy who want marry white frog wey no go sabi do anitin wey him husby go dey wash him pata ... mtcheew abegi

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
no be small white frog...........pple wey no dey wash their under very well n' their armpit re very whitish Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: z4life on 17-05-2012 04:26 PM
My dear stupid, ignorant and illitrate poster. It is my pleasure to introduce you to the factors, that causes break up in marriages in europe.

1. European law. A women is considerd the head of the home, while in Nigeria,  a man is the head of the home. women like u have used the law to uppress your husband and now he has left u, then u came proving your stupidity and greediness in Naijapals.com

Cultural difference. Cultural difference is a way or style of living and it exist even between brothers and sisters. Cultural difference as a factor influencing marriages and relationships is very delicate. If brothers and sister can have misunderstanding, bcos of differences in their ways of doing thing(cultural differences), consider how large it becomes when compared to your neighbor, tribes, cities, states, country...then continent. This was why I called u illitrate in the start.

Uncompromising attitude. In life, everyone under go changes at a point in life. In most cases when couples was suppose to compromise on some sensitive issues, european woman would rather consult social help for getting what they want and it becomes a desaster. The few european woman who compromises, who cares abt the man`s  culture, who are submisive, who embrasses the man`s culture and  who relinguishes power to their man last longer in marriages, if not forever. Did u listen to your  husband and support his ideas? U should have done more listening than talking, like u just did now on Naijapals.

So my dear, stop wondering and wonderin and wondering. I have given u some few factore which causes break up so u can continue from there and stop being nasty and a STUPID!!!!!  
so true .............black men re very expensive to get.........even some of them dreamt of going to 9ja all to no avail........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin spome dey even dey wear mary amaka to cover their dumbass anyhow black man smart sha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

19. "I am Afraid Of Coming To Court Because The EFCC Will Arrest Me" - Yahaya Bello

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo