Boko Haram Issues Fresh Bomb Threats on Government Buildings in 19 Northern (Page 6)

Date: 18-05-2012 10:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- verah at 19-05-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lbralim on 18-05-2012 10:18 PM
Vehra or what is your name, why do you drive pleasure in castigating other peoples religion. Book Haram does not represent the views of over eighty million nigerians muslims. They are not up to one percent, but you are condenming all Muslims and islam, you are not a good Christian even though your statement sounds like free thinking,  because the ALLAH that you are mocking is the same God of Abraham and Moses Muslims are referring. So I advice you to be cautious of what you say, if not the consequences would be so gravious for you and i repeat you will die misteriously. Your father will bear me witness if you repeat this unholy behaviour of yours. We don't abuse Jesus because we know is a prophet of GOD or ALLAH, if  a Muslem did that he might face the penalty for insulting God's prophet. I order you to aplogise for muslims or stand by your words and wait and see.
u see all this gagoons u wrote here result to only one word  !RUBBISH!... AM SORRY PALASA U SUCK I DNT HAV TIME FR LOW LIFE

Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 19-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-05-2012 01:19 AM
lbralim are a  Nuisance,Who brought you here,may that hand you use to type VEREH be infected it Diabolic Leprosy and in conjunction cancer of the Fingers. You be fool,what do you call a religion ? islam is curse to mankind,a disease,islam my foot,muslims my shit,koran my urine. All the muslims in Nigeria are the problem of Nigeria and a such parasites to Nigerians.Like weeds you all will be up rooted from the surface of Nigeria Fools.

Mohammed is a rapist,mohammed is a thief,a deceiver,killer,war lord,pedophile,jihadist.Mohammed is a beast.islam is a disease and dia allah is a coward allah and may amadioha strike your mumu allah and dat hand wey u take type verah into pieces before the sun set tomorrow idiot.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 19-05-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 19-05-2012 07:54 AM
Get da fcuking lost outa here!! are you naturally blind or myopic, haven't you been in touch with the paroxysms your so called Mohammed and co are causing in Nigeria (all over the world) can't you be ashamed of yourself for practicing evil in the name of religion. excuse me!!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 19-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 19-05-2012 11:52 AM
Go back to the bush you came out from....Ewu
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 19-05-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud on 19-05-2012 12:22 PM
God bless you and not allah`s blessing. May peace be unto you and not the Islamic peace and may you live long not for the promise of hundred virgins.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-05-2012 09:52 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- marvisavan at 19-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
this boko haram self na mumu people them be, no one has threatening to bomb aso rock, they can only fight with poor people, make them go bomb central bank of nigeria.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 19-05-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 19-05-2012 06:36 PM
Islam had never in the history of the world been peaceful
it has always been kill the infidels

allah was a rapist & a cannibalistic ape. He preferred widows, pregnant women and other people`s wives. When he became segxwally inactive due to old age, he handed over to his trained prodigal rapist killer of a son Muhammed who delighted very much in children and mentally ill women

If the story is not clear to you please refer to Muhammed`s novel, the Koran

GBAM !!!  True talk my sister, May death overtake all your enemies !!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ahbello22 at 19-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
allah ya kiyaye mu amin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 19-05-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
All this bokoharam brouhaha stems from the fact that the presidency left the north for only a short while !!!,
The Muslim north's political leaders in their short sighted greed for power wants to derail the peace of the whole country and are willing to sacrifice innocent lives and blood for their political ambition !!! , it's about time The political leaders call for and insist on the sovereign national conference (S N C) .....I forsee danger come 2015 if nothing is done to this effect.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 20-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
what is business ??
Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 20-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
THANK GOD IS NORTH, NOT SOUTH, EAST OR WEST NA THEIR PROBLEM BI THAT MAKE HE KILLS ALL HIS FELLOW ABOKI BROTHER FINISH..........AM CONFUSED IN NIGERIAN GOVT WHY IS IT SO DIFFICULT FOR GEJ TO ACT ON GETTING THIS BOKO OR WHAT EVER HE CALLED HIMSELF, SO LET ME CONCLUDE THAT GEJ AND FELLOW BAD LEADER HAVE HANDS IN BOKO'S SUPPORT. HERE I REST MY CASE. MAY GOD HEAL NIGERIA BCOS NIGERIA IS REALLY ILL / SICK.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 20-05-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ahbello22 on 19-05-2012 10:42 PM
allah ya kiyaye mu amin
Whatever the phyuk that means, But don't ignore the obvious fact that Bokoharam the apostles of chaos are busy slaughtering thousands of innocents on behalf of your Allah and Mohammed !!! Angry Angry Angry 
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 20-05-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
What kind of religion is Islam that will allow the likes of Buhari,  a murdering bastard, to use it's platform to threaten the peace of the whole nation, promoting anarchy and bloodshed ??   Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-05-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
They should start it ASAP  -bastards....

Posted: at 20-05-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ucbooo at 20-05-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago)
MAKE THEM START TO LEVEL ALL PART OF THE NORTHERN STATE FAST FAST NO TIME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 20-05-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fireboomdem at 20-05-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2012 08:07 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Ajanni this your son head is not easy at all oh, what class is he in the public Almajiri sch? (@ your profile picture) Angry
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 20-05-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Please Make dem start as soon as Possible,but make them no put Churches and Schools ooooo Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8