ajanni at 20-05-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Islam had never in the history of the world been peaceful it has always been kill the infidels
allah was a rapist & a cannibalistic ape. He preferred widows, pregnant women and other people`s wives. When he became segxwally inactive due to old age, he handed over to his trained prodigal rapist killer of a son Muhammed who delighted very much in children and mentally ill women
If the story is not clear to you please refer to Muhammed`s novel, the Koran
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 20-05-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) I think it`s high time we started addressing these topics properly We started making reference to the people that use Boko Haram as their police
Topic: Muslims Issues Fresh Bomb Threats on Government Buildings in 19 Northern Topic: Islam Issues Fresh Bomb Threats on Government Buildings in 19 Norther Topic: allah and his rapist prodigal son Muhammed Issues Fresh Bomb Threats on Government Buildings in 19 Norther Topic: Buhari, Sanusi, IBB, Atiku, northern governors, et cetra Issues Fresh Bomb Threats on Government Buildings in 19 Norther
BETTYCHY E GO BETTER FOR YOU FOR YOU 100000000000000000000000X Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) Islam had never in the history of the world been peaceful it has always been kill the infidels
allah was a rapist & a cannibalistic ape. He preferred widows, pregnant women and other people`s wives. When he became segxwally inactive due to old age, he handed over to his trained prodigal rapist killer of a son Muhammed who delighted very much in children and mentally ill women
If the story is not clear to you please refer to Muhammed`s novel, the Koran
Well said Betty. Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
You mean this small boy is in University....Na so aboki children dey jump go university..... Is he in the faculty of cattle rearing studying Boko Haram Studies... Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 20-05-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) you sick for head mouth and belle too Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) All this bokoharam brouhaha stems from the fact that the presidency left the north for only a short while !!!, The Muslim north's political leaders in their short sighted greed for power wants to derail the peace of the whole country and are willing to sacrifice innocent lives and blood for their political ambition !!! , it's about time The political leaders call for and insist on the sovereign national conference (S N C) .....I forsee danger come 2015 if nothing is done to this effect.
Ur right !!! Posted: at 20-05-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chimax33 at 20-05-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) hahahaa medicine ur pikin ajanni?  but why medicine na?  send em go almajiri na shea na awusa pride.... Posted: at 20-05-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 20-05-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
frazeer at 21-05-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) TotaL BOKO madness.remember you can play a god but can never be GOD Posted: at 21-05-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
arsenal123 at 22-05-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 22-05-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
GOOD NEWS. Posted: at 22-05-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Neglito at 23-05-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) @Neglito na u be d person wey no go schl at all. OLODO! U no dey c say dey no wan touch Aso rock? U dey follow d news sef? Anuofia!
I will hand you over to my kebella. Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 23-05-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
chicco77 at 28-05-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 28-05-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
dickman2 at 2-07-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) ok ooh.. Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
prince775 at 21-07-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) Islam is a religion of doom and violence phyuk ALL THIER FOLLOWERS. TO HELL WITH ISLAM Posted: at 21-07-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
prince775 at 21-07-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) Islam is a religion of doom and violence phyuk ALL THIER FOLLOWERS. TO HELL WITH ISLAM Posted: at 21-07-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |