burgos at 22-05-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) (f) Congrats girl but carefuloooooh the guy looks like Boko them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
veldana at 22-05-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
he shud shoot the leg ASAP
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dhowafe at 22-05-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 22-05-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) (f) Congrats girl but carefuloooooh the guy looks like Boko them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
April Fool in May....  still find it difficult to believe this.... Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 22-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) (m) The picture will be published on Naijapals website... Cos this is REAL
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 22-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) (m) The picture will be published on Naijapals website... Cos this is REAL
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wow congrats waco and sophiebaby, but it seems like sophie is not happy, i hope this is not a trap Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Her boss wey been buy her a Kia car go vex for this info, sack her from her job oo!
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
queenrukky at 22-05-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) (f) smile jorrrrrrrrr Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 22-05-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) (f) We met here on this site, but now i am willing to take you to the next level.
My love for you is like the desire of food for an empty tommy. Being with you is like fishes in river demanding for the water never to dry.
Looking at your face seems to be my ONLY inspiration to move on and on. Thank God i found you when i did. Now i want to tell the whole world what you mean to my soul.
I AM IN LOVE WITH MY SOPHIE.........
My NP yori yori.. you make my heart melt with this poem of urs
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
malvin2525 at 22-05-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 22-05-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) (f)  we dey wait for u to design the wedding card  abi u no go do the contact again
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
this one na NAFDAC stamp and confirmation.......waka well my pikin, but para-venture him phyuk-up, just report am to me Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omomarty at 22-05-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) (f) congratulation Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 22-05-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
ikwo1 at 22-05-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) (m) Sophy,hmmmmm,is that really u on that pics?if yes congrat Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco u be sharp guy i cut cap for u, as for sophie i have the right to remain  for anything i say here will be used against me in the court of law media is wishing u both a perfect union. Posted: at 22-05-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |