??? Reply![]()
wow.........hmmmmmmmmmm congrats. Happy for u.Love is a beautiful feeling.May u both feel this way 4ever!! Reply![]() ![]()
love is a beautiful thing....my dear pusspen carry go...nothing do u. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: priceless87 on 22-05-2012 09:45 AM Sophie congrats but very very careful.....i won't talk more than that. Don't be fooled why u dey sound like this??? waco don kwarangida with u b4? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
congrat @ waco and sophie Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-05-2012 10:22 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Odikwa Dangerous Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-05-2012 10:01 AM Hahahahaha SOPHIAAAAAAAAAAAAA ![]() babes..Wahala dey o ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-05-2012 10:27 AM babes..Wahala dey o ![]() No b small tin... chai babes prevention betta then cure oooooh
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-05-2012 10:10 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No Mind dem ..but babes yawa don gas o ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-05-2012 10:27 AM No b small tin... chai babes prevention betta then cure oooooh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: verah on 22-05-2012 09:53 AM y u dey open eye now princess sophie Nne..u no go understand.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-05-2012 10:10 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Buy? The pic is real ![]() ![]() ![]() Trace the shadow to where it reflect RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Waco should prepare cos i want to hijack Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 22-05-2012 10:31 AM Buy? The pic is real ![]() ![]() ![]() Trace the shadow to where it reflect sharap minister..u no go understand Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Brilliant, wish u all the best. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: 50scent on 22-05-2012 10:31 AM Buy? The pic is real ![]() ![]() ![]() Trace the shadow to where it reflect shhhhhhht ip quiet u ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-05-2012 10:28 AM No Mind dem ..but babes yawa don gas o ![]() ![]() ![]() already ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)