How long will i keep hiding this ugly truth from my neighbour.
Each time i see their first son, i remember the night the wife took shelter in in my house when the husband was away for weeks and heavy rain fell at night.
Look at the boy's eyes, noise, hairs on his hands, gushhhhhh what a replica !
How do i tell hin that his much adored CHIDIEBERE is my son?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 22-05-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) (m)
If dis couple are legally married....dont try open ur mouth to utter such thing 2 ur fellow man.......somethings are better left untold......u wil be surprise wat wil be the out come if u try it
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
How long will i keep hiding this ugly truth from my neighbour.
Each time i see their first son, i remember the night the wife took shelter in in my house when the husband was away for weeks and heavy rain fell at night.
Look at the boy's eyes, noise, hairs on his hands, gushhhhhh what a replica !
How do i tell hin that his much adored CHIDIEBERE is my son?
you don come again with dis ur yeye tori of ur neighbor pikin
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Posted: at 23-05-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
mallorca at 23-05-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-05-2012 06:24 PM
If dis couple are legally married....dont try open ur mouth to utter such thing 2 ur fellow man.......somethings are better left untold......u wil be surprise wat wil be the out come if u try it
ajo siri Aba ba nye Nne ya na afo
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 23-05-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero