Pain & Gain is a name of a movie
Quote from: franel on 21-08-2015 12:13 AM Every time we make the decision to love someone, we open ourselves to great suffering, because those we most love cause us not only great joy but also great pain. Pain & Gain is a name of a movie
Am the last man standing Reply
HahAhahah see beefing Reply
Maybe na me Reply
Am here standing since morng, I think am the one still standing here Reply
Hope is wen u hv faith on God Reply
Iam the last man Reply
am the one Reply
Nope! You guys aren't the last man standing Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: BournIdentity on 18-02-2016 12:21 AM Pain & Gain is a name of a movie Movie watched such as, "Why Did I Get Married Too" could stir up some kinda bizarre feelings in you ![]() ![]()
You are right man Reply
Light ReplyDarkness ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BournIdentity on 27-07-2016 12:56 AM You are right man Man carve your path let the joys dwell in your heart the world is your guest.Share your pain get rid of the sorrows forget your worries and taste happiness. There's no place for hatred in this life ![]() ![]()
Life is good Reply
Good Things I've learnt in Life ReplyI’ve learned- that you cannot make someone love you. All you can do is be someone who can be loved. The rest is up to them. I’ve learned- that no matter how good a friend is, they’re going to hurt you once in a while and you must forgive them for that. I’ve learned- that it isn’t always enough to be forgiven by others. Sometimes you are to learn to forgive yourself. I’ve learned- that our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but we are responsible for who we become. I’ve learned- that heroes are the people who do what has to be done when it needs to be done, regardless of the consequences. I’ve learned- that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you’re down will be the ones to help you get back up. I’ve learned- that sometimes when I’m angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn’t give me the right to be cruel. I’ve learned- that just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have. I’ve learned- that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different. I’ve learned- that it’s hard to determine where to draw the line between being nice and not hurting people’s feelings, and standing up for what you believe. I’ve learned- that people will forget what you said, and people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. ![]() ![]()
Feel good always. Reply
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 21-08-2016 09:28 AM Feel good always. always mind ur business
Business or pleasure ain't my concern but know this; if you believe it will work out, you'll see opportunities. If you believe it won't, you will see obstacles. Before you give up in life just take a look at the hair around your anus, despite their environment they still grow. Reply![]() ![]()
Na wa o Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)