If ur boi frnd/husband is above 27 and still dress like wiz kid If ur girl frnd/wife is above 25 and still dress like babie,Cinderella nd Nikki minaj If u still watch catoon nd ur addicted to playing games on ur phone...... Then happy children's day to u. And pls let us all observe a minute silence for all the kids dat passed away during blow job. Thank u and sin no more.
Posted: at 27-05-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 27-05-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) (m)
is it now a sin 4 a kid 2 blow whistle.............and hw can kids die while blowing whistle??
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 27-05-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
sophiebaby at 28-05-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) (f)
nowadays children miss d days of sandalili sandalili, dos days we went to sch lined up, headmistress and mistress inspect our uniforms and nails,den we march to our classrooms,dos days of computer socks,nasco biscuit..iced colored water tied in nylon or water proof as ice creame..dos days of goody goody and pako biscuit, dos days of karashika,sako and nneka d pretty serpent, ali n simbi, mr and mrs salami, agbo lives in calabar..dos days of messing game, who is in the garden,police catch theif...thos days we build houses with sand,play tinco tinco, suwe,,skipping rope, when will u marry...?..,dos days when rubber band was stock exchange..dos days wen boys n girls fly pepper kite..lol..d days of LIMCA soft drink and choco milo on black n white TV, dos days when eleganza pen was d best..dos day when we say chekeleke gimme one better wite finger,dos days wen we suck out water from d tap if its not running, dos days when NTA will show colour lines for 30mins bfor then national anthem bfor they resume program dos days wen basket and Kitto sandals were d best.. I AM REALLY PROUD TO HAVE EXPERIENCED ALL DIS..HAPPY CHILDRENS DAY IN ARRIERS TO ALL THE CHILDREN IN THE WHOLE WORLD
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
omomarty at 29-05-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-05-2012 01:04 PM
nowadays children miss d days of sandalili sandalili, dos days we went to sch lined up, headmistress and mistress inspect our uniforms and nails,den we march to our classrooms,dos days of computer socks,nasco biscuit..iced colored water tied in nylon or water proof as ice creame..dos days of goody goody and pako biscuit, dos days of karashika,sako and nneka d pretty serpent, ali n simbi, mr and mrs salami, agbo lives in calabar..dos days of messing game, who is in the garden,police catch theif...thos days we build houses with sand,play tinco tinco, suwe,,skipping rope, when will u marry...?..,dos days when rubber band was stock exchange..dos days wen boys n girls fly pepper kite..lol..d days of LIMCA soft drink and choco milo on black n white TV, dos days when eleganza pen was d best..dos day when we say chekeleke gimme one better wite finger,dos days wen we suck out water from d tap if its not running, dos days when NTA will show colour lines for 30mins bfor then national anthem bfor they resume program dos days wen basket and Kitto sandals were d best.. I AM REALLY PROUD TO HAVE EXPERIENCED ALL DIS..HAPPY CHILDRENS DAY IN ARRIERS TO ALL THE CHILDREN IN THE WHOLE WORLD
those days were really nice memories.................
Posted: at 29-05-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
crusifixo at 30-05-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-05-2012 01:04 PM
babe na pubic school you go abi?
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
crusifixo at 30-05-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Idbabe on 27-05-2012 06:18 PM
If ur boi frnd/husband is above 27 and still dress like wiz kid If ur girl frnd/wife is above 25 and still dress like babie,Cinderella nd Nikki minaj If u still watch catoon nd ur addicted to playing games on ur phone...... Then happy children's day to u. And pls let us all observe a minute silence for all the kids dat passed away during blow job. Thank u and sin no more.
i remember you saying you where dying for wizkid and he was your dream man ?happy children day too you too.................
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 30-05-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-05-2012 10:57 AM
babe na pubic school you go abi?
i no go public or community sch..e no mata d sch u go..but back in dos days...both public sch students and private sch students dey play together.. how body na?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero