![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
As a n00b, one would've thought you will get a goose egg but you came up with a spendid joke. ReplyBlessd9jaBeauty, you are "THE ONE" that has the Joke Swag for month of May with this subject known as The King's Daughter. BRAVO!!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: franel on 1-06-2012 05:00 AM As a n00b, one would've thought you will get a goose egg but you came up with a spendid joke. Blessd9jaBeauty, you are "THE ONE" that has the Joke Swag for month of May with this subject known as The King's Daughter. BRAVO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow dis is amazing! best joke of may, i support. ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
I just can't stop smiling Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
. GROWING APPLES . . I realized I was holding an apple tree in the palm of my hand. A little seed with the potential to become a beautiful big tree, a tree that could grow thousands of apples in its lifetime. Thousands of apples, each containing several seeds, each capable of growing a new tree which again could produce thousands of apples. Why then the world wasn't filled with apple trees? It is a rule of nature that only a few of these seeds grow. Most never do or are destroyed early on in their growth. And it came to my mind it's quite often so with people's dreams also. Wonderful ideas come to our minds but they die too soon, we don't tend to the little saplings, we don't protect them as we should. And then one day we wonder what happened to our dreams? Why did they never come true? I put the apple seed on the table, and bent down to see how the light was reflected from it, this nature's tiny wonder. I wondered when someone was seriously growing apples, how many times they had to try to get a seed to germinate? How much work did it require? Maybe it was like with our dreams: the seeds of your dreams did not automatically grow. Like planting an apple tree it might take many tries: like a hundred job applications to get that good job. You might send your manuscript out two hundred times before it was accepted. You might meet dozens of people until you met the true friend. But if you kept on sowing the seeds of your dream, one day you would succeed. And after that others would comment you were lucky to be successful, when in fact you probably failed more often than you would like to count. But you were good at failing. You learned, you adapted, and then with your new knowledge you tried again. And again. And again. And one day success was yours. I picked up the apple seed again - but instead of throwing it away I took an empty flower pot, poured some earth into it and planted the seed. Maybe one day it would grown into a proud tree. I'd never knew if I didn't try. ********** I know this is talking to me this morning. Is it talking to you? . Happy new month peeps! ![]() ![]()
u ar welcome, oooooooooo shey. ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
A man who trusts NOBODY is apt to be the kind of man NOBODY trusts. ReplyNONE of us is as SMART as ALL of us! . Use Whatever MOTHER NATURE has given you BEFORE FATHER TIME takes it Away! Be Productive! . Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections. ![]() ![]()
That was so beautiful, and inspirational. I was definitely moved. It's so easy to give up, complain and pass blames, but true winners have the battle scars of perserverance which many on-lookers mistake for luck. May the Almighty continue to bless you. Thank you for that lovely msg. Happy New Month. Reply![]()
Passing and Peeping ReplyFranel, nice every-every ![]()
Quote from: franel on 1-06-2012 07:52 AM Hope this story inspires you to try again and to achieve new things in the month of June. . GROWING APPLES . . I realized I was holding an apple tree in the palm of my hand. A little seed with the potential to become a beautiful big tree, a tree that could grow thousands of apples in its lifetime. Thousands of apples, each containing several seeds, each capable of growing a new tree which again could produce thousands of apples. Why then the world wasn't filled with apple trees? It is a rule of nature that only a few of these seeds grow. Most never do or are destroyed early on in their growth. And it came to my mind it's quite often so with people's dreams also. Wonderful ideas come to our minds but they die too soon, we don't tend to the little saplings, we don't protect them as we should. And then one day we wonder what happened to our dreams? Why did they never come true? I put the apple seed on the table, and bent down to see how the light was reflected from it, this nature's tiny wonder. I wondered when someone was seriously growing apples, how many times they had to try to get a seed to germinate? How much work did it require? Maybe it was like with our dreams: the seeds of your dreams did not automatically grow. Like planting an apple tree it might take many tries: like a hundred job applications to get that good job. You might send your manuscript out two hundred times before it was accepted. You might meet dozens of people until you met the true friend. But if you kept on sowing the seeds of your dream, one day you would succeed. And after that others would comment you were lucky to be successful, when in fact you probably failed more often than you would like to count. But you were good at failing. You learned, you adapted, and then with your new knowledge you tried again. And again. And again. And one day success was yours. I picked up the apple seed again - but instead of throwing it away I took an empty flower pot, poured some earth into it and planted the seed. Maybe one day it would grown into a proud tree. I'd never knew if I didn't try. ********** I know this is talking to me this morning. Is it talking to you? . Happy new month peeps! Quote from: franel on 1-06-2012 08:07 AM A man who trusts NOBODY is apt to be the kind of man NOBODY trusts. NONE of us is as SMART as ALL of us! . Use Whatever MOTHER NATURE has given you BEFORE FATHER TIME takes it Away! Be Productive! . Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections. Kamakazze on de kento level. Nothing do you. Carry go
yes o ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
o yes ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Franel na u b d moderator? Anyway who cares just wish u practice wat u paste hia abi na to entice our poster to fall for ur hmmmmmm... Anyway I comot Reply@blessing nice job but u go share ur applauds wit mua oooo Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
na lie go find better joke ni ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
more Reply![]()
![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
passing Reply
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)