you missed the chorus..... Oh yeah turn ma nipple like ur turning da fuc*ing radio knob... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-04-2008 11:26 PM don't u know thats when you hear the longest sentence ever?..things like *oh damn daddy give it to me..yeah right there oh hell yea thats how mommy likes it..now bend me over and smack that ass..oh effing motherf**..ohhh shit..yeah baby..come on let me ride that shit like a effing rodeo..u don't know..bite d *** yeah now suck on d**** thats it, now let me get a taste of that good ass ***...i mean is that long enough? ![]() now u r feeling it...u r feeling the koko......ugo you go wound o ![]() ![]()
SHe's feeling it alright... Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Yeah blood! Nuffing do you ooh ReplyVIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
me likey the dragon oh! Reply
ain't that d truth?.. Reply![]()
Quote from: spicychap on 12-04-2008 07:57 PM We are planning a video...wait n see ![]() ![]() i am happy to have u as my lead actor....just take remove ur rosary abeg... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Cos money makes the world go round..lol Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2008 06:26 PM Quote from: spicychap on 12-04-2008 07:57 PM We are planning a video...wait n see ![]() ![]() i am happy to have u as my lead actor....just take remove ur rosary abeg... MYRA my LUV!!!!!! im still waiting 2 giv u my Credit Card. bought something 4 u dear
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2008 06:26 PM Quote from: spicychap on 12-04-2008 07:57 PM We are planning a video...wait n see ![]() ![]() i am happy to have u as my lead actor....just take remove ur rosary abeg... Most definitely, dat is rule 1 of da game! ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
you're welcome Reply![]()
i am disappearing now..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Pls do Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 16-04-2008 12:33 PM Pls do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() only from this thread.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
lol.....Missng u already Reply![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 01:43 AM lol.....Missng u already ![]() she will teach u to be a playa.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Myra wer r u going nah?........ ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
love without money is wortless Reply
Quote from: lovesaid on 17-04-2008 11:39 PM love without money is wortless do you need some tylenol or something stronger?..a morphine?