worst day

Date: 31-05-2012 4:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Olushola Gabriel Opeyemi
- at 31-05-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
There was this guy at a bar, just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half of an hour.

Then, this big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy, and just drinks it all down. The poor man starts crying. The truck driver says, "Come on man, I was just joking. Here, I'll buy you another drink. I just can't stand to see a man cry."

"No, it's not that. This day is the worst of my life. First, I fall asleep, and I go late to my office. My boss, outrageous, fires me. When I leave the building, to my car, I found out it was stolen. The police said that they can do nothing. I get a cab to return home, and when I leave it, I remember I left my wallet and credit cards there. The cab driver just drives away."

"I go home, and when I get there, I find my wife in bed with the gardener. I leave home, and come to this bar. And just when I was thinking about putting an end to my life, you show up and drink my poison."

Please post your comment below.
For more funny jokes visit us at LINK REMOVED BY MODERATOR

Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 31-05-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Old skull yeye

Posted: at 31-05-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chummyli at 31-05-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Stephen r u sure?

Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ExpertTbright at 31-05-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
i don't even read am finish but i kw say i'm sabi search pb4 wella, load am load am na ur talent b dat lets go there

Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- soki4real at 1-06-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Everybody dey copy and past for here ooo
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2012 04:18 AM (12 years ago)
i tire mi
Posted: at 2-06-2012 04:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- francischi at 2-06-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
pass
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wakawaka247 at 2-06-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
i waka ni
Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 3-06-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
waka
Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 3-06-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Bongo Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-06-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Bingo Undecided
Posted: at 3-06-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ExpertTbright at 3-06-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
can i see am?   Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 3-06-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jokeloaded on 31-05-2012 04:55 PM
There was this guy at a bar, just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half of an hour.

Then, this big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy, and just drinks it all down. The poor man starts crying. The truck driver says, "Come on man, I was just joking. Here, I'll buy you another drink. I just can't stand to see a man cry."

"No, it's not that. This day is the worst of my life. First, I fall asleep, and I go late to my office. My boss, outrageous, fires me. When I leave the building, to my car, I found out it was stolen. The police said that they can do nothing. I get a cab to return home, and when I leave it, I remember I left my wallet and credit cards there. The cab driver just drives away."

"I go home, and when I get there, I find my wife in bed with the gardener. I leave home, and come to this bar. And just when I was thinking about putting an end to my life, you show up and drink my poison."

Please post your comment below.
For more funny jokes visit us at LINK REMOVED BY MODERATOR

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2012 02:31 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero