DRUNK DRIVER'S TEST

Date: 09-03-2009 4:24 am (15 years ago) | Author: kunle ogun
- at 9-03-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago)
A policeman pulls a driver over for swerving in and out of lanes on the highway. He tells the guy to blow into a breathalyzer'I cant do that,officer,I am asthmatic. I could get asthma attack,if I blow into that tube'.'ok,we will just get a urine sample down at the station'.'cant do that either,officer.I am diabetic,I could get low blood sugar if I pee in a cup'.'Alright,we could get a blood sample',cant do that either,officer,I am a hemophiliac,if I give blood,I could die'.The officer now beginning to run out of patience then said,'Fine then,just walk this white line'.'cant do that officer,'why not'?'because I am drunk'...........copyrights: S.P.J

Posted: at 9-03-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 9-03-2009 06:29 AM (15 years ago)
omo abeg

go back to that place u come from

this place no be for mad ppl wey dey post one joke for 11 tymes

Posted: at 9-03-2009 06:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- size1 at 10-03-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago)
na fyt
Posted: at 10-03-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 10-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
the guy rightly stated that it is copyright

Posted: at 10-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 10-03-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
chie
Posted: at 10-03-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac