Dana Airplane With 153 Passengers Crashes In Lagos (Page 12)

Date: 03-06-2012 4:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- papaprince at 4-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  3-06-2012 08:44 PM
Wow, this is what I just read from MSNBC, "The Daily Times of Nigeria quoted a senior official of Dana Airlines, whom it didn't identify, as saying the plane had been undergoing repairs for several weeks." "The station manager protested its use, but the Indian management insisted it should fly," the official said, according to The Daily Times."

Folks, Nigerian Government needs to do something about this.
YOU DON'T HAVE GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA SO EXPECT NOTHING FROM THEM
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 4-06-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on  4-06-2012 02:24 PM
SMH!!!!! senseless comment

what is this thing,smelling c*@t and sagged b00ms,confused ashawo tanker drivers, wey no get direction,i go hit n crush u with ma car,u parasite imbecile .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 4-06-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  4-06-2012 03:00 PM
YOU DON'T HAVE GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA SO EXPECT NOTHING FROM THEM
fine we all blame government fyn they av their own role 2 play we as individuals av our roles 2 play.dana isnt a government flight it is private.u might wnt 2 say i dnt knowaw it feels 2 loose some1 but a fnd of mine was in d plane nt jez a fnd but a very close fnd.av cried nd cried only if tears can bring back d dead and also my fnd cuz was dere as well nd i was close 2 her cos she was a very nice lady.if we all continue 2 point fingers at only d government naija will neva go 4ward
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 4-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  4-06-2012 03:04 PM
what is this thing,smelling c*@t and sagged b00ms,confused ashawo tanker drivers, wey no get direction,i go hit n crush u with ma car,u parasite imbecile .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
are u tru?or u av more?if u av more jez say it and frre ur mind lol.May God deliver u AMEN!!!!!!!.i wont get bodad ova ur insult wen i know u aint directing it 2 moi.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- alabmoney at 4-06-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
dis is not pilot falt dey knows wht happen oneday de truth must comes out said by alabmoney
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- missattitude at 4-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alabmoney on  4-06-2012 03:14 PM
dis is not pilot falt dey knows wht happen oneday de truth must comes out said by alabmoney
[/quote go and read d punch newspaper den u will find out wat apnd.months ago dis same flight got a distress call but landed safely.yesterday dey got dat same distress call but within a twinkle of an eye d flight crashed dey couldnt even get d signal anymore.d painful aspect is wen dey know dey hadnt rectify d p of d plane y did dey allow it 2 fly?jez so sad cant jez stop crying Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry. d pilot tried 2 escape but he culdnt.his body wasnt burnt tho.but he died!!!!!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 4-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  4-06-2012 03:00 AM
What the hell is going on in this country, it has been a long time i have heard or see such a thing... By the way which air line be this, i never heard of them before... Please Lord, may the souls of these great lost rest in perfect peace Amen.... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Amen. Na for that China Water wey you dey, you go hear the name.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bj1st at 4-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS SERIOUS PAINS TO THEIR FAMILIES, I JUST HARD THIS TRAGEDY FROM THE NEWS, ITS IS ALL OVER AMERICANS NEWS BOTH NEWSPAPER, T.V AND VOA BUT THE WORST PART OF IT IS THE THE WAY THEY COMMENTED ON NIGERIAN BAD GOVERNMENT IS SO TOUCHING. NEW YORK DAILIES NEWS PAPER SAYS.......( NIGERIA THE SECOND BIGGEST ECONOMY COUNTRY IN AFRICA 87 PERCENT OF CORRUPTING HAS BAD GOVERNMENT, SELFISH LEADERSHIP, POOR RUNNING ECONOMY AND WEAKNESS/MANAGEMENT OF THE LEADERS) THIS COMMENT MAKES CALLS AND TEXTS COMING FROM FRIENDS ASKING ME TO DEFENDS MY COUNTRY, WHAT A SHAME SO CALLED DEALERSHIPS NOT LEADERSHIPS  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fubuo4life at 4-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Lord have mercy! Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 4-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn   Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry *sigh*    Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missattitude at 4-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 4-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Bomb Alert at Ozone Cinemas Alert!!! Information reaching me from a very credible source has it that a bomb has been placed at a strategic location at E-Centre, Yaba, Lagos by the deadly Boko Haram group and might go off anytime between now and midnight...Please, please and please, everybody getting this should please rebroadcast it to avert a national disaster...You might just be saving thousands of lives! Contact your loved ones, friends, children, brothers, sisters, cousins, parents, uncles and aunts immediately!!.jez got dis bc on my bbm iono aw tru it is.but pls if ur in naija or u guys av any1 pls inform dem 10x
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 4-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry GOD KNOWS BEST Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinyissure at 4-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
double tragedy in our beloved country,O GOD WE NEED YOUR MERCY
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- destinyissure at 4-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Double tragedy in our country.O GOD WE NEED YOUR MERCY.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 4-06-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on  4-06-2012 04:09 PM
THIS IS SERIOUS PAINS TO THEIR FAMILIES, I JUST HARD THIS TRAGEDY FROM THE NEWS, ITS IS ALL OVER AMERICANS NEWS BOTH NEWSPAPER, T.V AND VOA BUT THE WORST PART OF IT IS THE THE WAY THEY COMMENTED ON NIGERIAN BAD GOVERNMENT IS SO TOUCHING. NEW YORK DAILIES NEWS PAPER SAYS.......( NIGERIA THE SECOND BIGGEST ECONOMY COUNTRY IN AFRICA 87 PERCENT OF CORRUPTING HAS BAD GOVERNMENT, SELFISH LEADERSHIP, POOR RUNNING ECONOMY AND WEAKNESS/MANAGEMENT OF THE LEADERS) THIS COMMENT MAKES CALLS AND TEXTS COMING FROM FRIENDS ASKING ME TO DEFENDS MY COUNTRY, WHAT A SHAME SO CALLED DEALERSHIPS NOT LEADERSHIPS  Cry Cry Cry
Tell us say u dey dream to go America.But i dey my village dey hia wetin dey happen for America,even read dia newspapers and magazine,i even dey my villiage vote for Obama so what is the big deal dia Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 4-06-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-06-2012 06:23 PM
Tell us say u dey dream to go America.But i dey my village dey hia wetin dey happen for America,even read dia newspapers and magazine,i even dey my villiage vote for Obama so what is the big deal dia Huh?

C now?

Wetin dis guy do u again? A guy is trying to narrate what is going on in where he resides and d best u can do is to quote him this trash?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

The guy no make sense? No b wetin dey happen d guy dey talk?

Guy.......U remain the greatest error in ur entire generation.........Must u talk?

Cant u just keep quite, watch and listen? Must u post trash for people to notice u? Why u dey fall ur self hand?

Pls take little of ur time....go through that guy's post and seee wat an error u r

I pity dem ur parents oooo
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jchristopher at 4-06-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 4-06-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  4-06-2012 06:44 PM
C now?

Wetin dis guy do u again? A guy is trying to narrate what is going on in where he resides and d best u can do is to quote him this trash?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

The guy no make sense? No b wetin dey happen d guy dey talk?

Guy.......U remain the greatest error in ur entire generation.........Must u talk?

Cant u just keep quite, watch and listen? Must u post trash for people to notice u? Why u dey fall ur self hand?
I
Pls take little of ur time....go through that guy's post and seee wat an error u r

I pity dem ur parents oooo

HE WANT PEOPLE TO NOTICE HIM, BUT HE DOESN'T KNOW THAT IS NOT THE BEST WAY TO DO HIS "NOTICE ME" BCOS OF HIS CHICKEN BRAIN AND CHILDISH ATTITUDE/BEHAVIOR.  LIKE U SAID PAL HE IS AN ERROR IN HIS GENERATION, BUT HE HASN'T REALIZE IT, EVEN HIS PARENT HASN'T IDENTIFY YET. PAL, LET LEVEL SILENT FOR A FOOL BCOS SILENT IS THE BEST ANSWER FOR A FOOL LIKE HIM. CHEERS
Posted: at 4-06-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 4-06-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
@finlandguy abeg biko.d guy was jez xpressing his pain nd sadness.nd 2 show every1 d level at which naija has downgraded demselves i also read it.d guy doesnt deserve d insult pls abeg bros egbon
Posted: at 4-06-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer