Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-06-2012 08:50 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: lanudja on 6-06-2012 08:32 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
REALLY!! REALLY!! REALLY??? ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-06-2012 05:24 PM ABEG WHERE MY BENCH DEY? FIGHT WAN START ![]() ![]() ![]() who you wan fight na?
Quote from: Maggiecube on 6-06-2012 08:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 6-06-2012 08:40 PM HEYYYY PIG HEAD fcuk MUSLIM, THERE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH, ANOTHER ONE MEAT IS ANOTHER MAN POISON. WHAT CONCERN U ABT GEJ, IS NOT UR PALAVAR IF HE IS INSULTED OR LIKED.BOKO HARAM, U BEING BRIBED. MORON who bribed who ![]() u must be reading with your anus....who said there's no freedom of speech ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 6-06-2012 08:44 PM fcuk_MUSLIM, U RE A BLOODY TWO FACE, IS THAT THE WAY TO SETTLE FIGHT? WHY CRITICIZING ANOTHER ONE BCOS OF GEJ? DO U KNOW THE MEANING OF A DEMOCRACY? DO EVERYONE HAS TO FOLLOW UR IDEA OF PRAISING GEJ? U RE BLOODY CRAZY MAN, IDIOT. your name will be SORRY if i decide to reply all your quotes of me on NP
Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-06-2012 08:36 AM No be by force now to marry, my Ashawo is ok for me. But wait a min, what do you call your mother who have NINE CHILDREN (9) from NINE different men? ![]() IT WILL INTEREST PEOPLE ON NAIJAPALS TO KNOW THAT YOU OPERATE THREE DIFFERENT PROFILE (1) IS It is against my obligations to trade insults with women, but I hate when people try to blame their woes on others. If you have scores to settle with FBI_CIA, why not do it amicably instead of dragging others to your personal issues? I owe no one any explanation, but just for the sake of clearing the air, Please stop making baseless claim. I know my type, so If I don't reply or quote you here or any where again on this site, just know that you're definately not one of them. Please, I'm on Naijapals and other social network for only one purpose which is personal to me, myself and I alone. Thanks for your understanding! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 6-06-2012 08:57 PM heheheheheeheh.. no kill me with laf abeg Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 6-06-2012 09:05 PM ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww... Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn chooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Fake FBI,when did you recover from your stop by Hi sickness. ReplyPlease make i warn you serious leave me and my Wife Open reality,if she call me Yori Yori e concern you? If dey call her Sweety or Tom Tom,Sweet heart, e concern You? Why you no go mind your business. We no dey hind our love and we no dey secret admire agenda or screat love.We dey for Opendential like her name sound Open and Very soon,we go invite you when the wedding bell rings and as FBI u will be in charge at the gate for security reasons and don't allow ajanni or fatewasee inside because of bombing!!! If dey proud of your babe,you go express am to her any where u dey.I dey proud my babe so i dey talk am Hoha .Open Reality I love You.You are my sweety,My love,my wife,My babe,My Tom Tom,My sugar My love,My hero,My Pillow,My Mirror.I love You Sooo Much. Oya FBI i don talk am again,wetin you go do now ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-06-2012 08:51 AM IT WILL ALSO INTEREST YOU TO KNW THAT THE IDIOT IS HERE WITH THREE NAMES (1) IS BACHELORETTE (2) IS MEND AND (3) FBI--CIA. BACHELORETTE is not MEND AND NOT FBI_CIA. I know him Well
@FBI u no know before say na Igbo's get this NP,we run things and things don run we,make u know it now.Before i 4get,i want to see my Tom Tom,My Baby,My Sweet heart,Open Reality ok,i go reply you when i come back... Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 7-06-2012 09:22 AM Fake FBI,when did you recover from your stop by Hi sickness. lolz Please make i warn you serious leave me and my Wife Open reality,if she call me Yori Yori e concern you? If dey call her Sweety or Tom Tom,Sweet heart, e concern You? Why you no go mind your business. We no dey hind our love and we no dey secret admire agenda or screat love.We dey for Opendential like her name sound Open and Very soon,we go invite you when the wedding bell rings and as FBI u will be in charge at the gate for security reasons and don't allow ajanni or fatewasee inside because of bombing!!! If dey proud of your babe,you go express am to her any where u dey.I dey proud my babe so i dey talk am Hoha .Open Reality I love You.You are my sweety,My love,my wife,My babe,My Tom Tom,My sugar My love,My hero,My Pillow,My Mirror.I love You Sooo Much. Oya FBI i don talk am again,wetin you go do now ![]()
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 7-06-2012 07:56 AM who bribed who BASTARD SON, ME DEY TALK, U DEY ANSWER, THUNDER WILL STRIKE U. BRIBED BH. JOBLESS PARASITE.IF U DONT DEAL WITH ME, U WILL NOT SURVIVE THIS YEAR, WHO THE HELL U THINK U RE? BASRARD MORON, GO LOOK FOR UR FATHER, WHO ABANDON U.GAY MASTER.phyuk UR MOTHER WHO HAS BASTARD KIDS. ASIWERE.U KNOW, WHEN I START MY ATTACK, I THROW MISSILE. ![]() u must be reading with your anus....who said there's no freedom of speech ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 7-06-2012 08:14 AM your name will be SORRY if i decide to reply all your quotes of me on NP ONI SE ORIRE TO BA DAHUN. OMO ALE, AM NOT TRESURE2 WHO U CAN INSULT ANY HOW. DO U KNOW THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN INSULT AND DEMOCRACY? NON AGREEMENT CONSTITUTE INSULT. DO U KNOW GEJ IS SPONSORING BOKO HARAM TO EVADE HIS CORRUPTION? DO U WANT MASSES TO REMAIN SILENT UNDER UR STUPID DURESS? HALF EDUCATION DEY WORRY U. U DEY CRAZE. IF U COME NEAR ME WITH UR BAIT, I WILL FEED UR FISH WITH POISON. MOROON IMBECILE.
Quote from: Bachelorette on 7-06-2012 08:25 AM It is against my obligations to trade insults with women, but I hate when people try to blame their woes on others. If you have scores to settle with FBI_CIA, why not do it amicably instead of dragging others to your personal issues? I owe no one any explanation, but just for the sake of clearing the air, Please stop making baseless claim. I know my type, so If I don't reply or quote you here or any where again on this site, just know that you're definately not one of them. Please, I'm on Naijapals and other social network for only one purpose which is personal to me, myself and I alone. Thanks for your understanding!
Quote from: ajanni on 6-06-2012 11:38 PM who you wan fight na? THEM : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)