Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 7-06-2012 09:46 PM una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this bros how far na..how u dey ,,
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 11:46 AM mmanna? ![]() manna what? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
the guy is epileptic. not the girl fault, every one of u opening mouth here to talk rubbish do worst things at the back, watch ur back Reply
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. ReplyHELLO I am sandra good looking girl i am humble and cool i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com above all i am loving and caring i have gone through your profile treuly it is quite intresting to me i will like to have a good relationship with you so kindly get incontact with me through this address ([email protected] ) so that i can tell you more about myself and also give you my picture hope to hear from you soon sandra please reply in my private box([email protected] )
THE GUY FOR TAKE JEDI AND DONGOYARO I BET YOU HIM FOR NO DIE ON TOP INSTEAD NA SHE GO DIE UNDER..................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 7-06-2012 09:46 PM pls is there any calabar bitch here on NP? i will like a return match immediatly......we men nogo dey carri last for this kind game. WETIN DOM YOUR TOWN GIRLS ABI DEM BE CHIMPANZEE
4 some 1 2 die on de ponit of aduturly is a sin bt all de same may god bless his soul Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 10:05 AM i wonder if he hasnt been eating all d years dev bin fcuking... not evrybody eat and fcuk well..me i dey use empty belle lash According to my perspective I think the guy's death has something to do lack of nutritious meals, better still he was sick or maybe his muscles are too tight. However, you can't lash any strong man with an empty stomach. Forget about staying on top of him. Don't even practice it o...I don talk ma own finish.
Quote from: skipkutin on 7-06-2012 01:50 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 7-06-2012 01:18 AM So whose fault is it? [/quote u have already know that, It's government fault,because u hate ur govt so much.nash This man leave me alone oo... I was only playing joor. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ahh! How you take do am? ReplyUmblella
Quote from: mkpume22 on 7-06-2012 05:45 PM see dat tozo de call my fyn fyn igbo classic babes product of mass destruction and sey dem get HIV. imagine dat otondo good for nothing boy o : ![]() ur body de hot ooooooooooo guy relax leave who wan talk make he talk afterall we are in a free world.
Quote from: mkpume22 on 7-06-2012 05:49 PM hahahahahahaha him go fear fear naaah ,see eh mek i tell u. in his next generation him go de forbid calabar girls anywhere e see dem ![]() ![]() na true naaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sakpan on 7-06-2012 07:15 PM look at you shameless idiot na comoon ajanni na him you dey fear to challange as he dey abuse your Ibo tribes you no fit challange that idiot of your type ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 7-06-2012 10:49 PM WETIN DOM YOUR TOWN GIRLS ABI DEM BE CHIMPANZEE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow this is kinda serious...may his gentle soul rest... Reply
This is not something new,it's an old news ,the gurl is not responsible...maybe the guy is unwell n did not find out on time Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)