I DONT GIVE A BURGER Reply
Kill d rat troway jare Reply
what a country, how can they sentence 17years old, Reply
na wa o i no sure say na solution be dat coz him no fit just kill him broda like dat na mistake,make dem pity d guy and live the jurgment for god.abi them papa self wan lose 2 brodas at a time Reply
17 YEARS OLD BUT SENTENCE IN COURT OF LAW? Reply![]()
Quote from: Nigayoyo on 12-06-2012 01:20 PM bull shit!!!....why on earth did the judge give him a death penalty???...he ought to have given him a life. this is very bad for a teen! i c
Quote from: Idbabe on 12-06-2012 06:04 PM Kill d rat troway jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA WHO GIVE THE SMALL BOY SHORT GUN? Reply
Dabracadabra Reply
what kind of temper is that? To the extence of shooting ur own brother, u even know how to shoot and new were the gun was, what a careless father u have,,well may Gog have mercy on ur soul... Reply
refering to the case, the guy is stil an under age, he is not suppose to be punished Reply
R I P Reply
He got mad and Satan got the opportunity to push him kill, so sad sorry for the parents. Reply![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-06-2012 01:03 PM Well said thanks dear I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-06-2012 02:03 AM you be idiot, infarct the highest fool, i wish say person like you dey near me talk this kind talk i go punch u 4 face who ever you be....animal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Soumaya on 13-06-2012 09:08 AM He got mad and Satan got the opportunity to push him kill, so sad sorry for the parents. Yeaaaaa ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
This minor cannot be hanged, the offenses that are punishable in naija are not punishable abroad, those that are punishable abroad are not punishable in naija, example ibori's case, if this boy av the opportunity to be tired abroad he will not be hanged. Can we now see why i lyk naija? Doing things upside down. Reply
R.I.P {just passing by shaa} Reply