@poster something is really wrong with you this days HABA, is it ur bussines? Reply
Interestingly... She the bum feels now a chair? Reply![]()
BIG BUTT,SMALL BUTT, SLIM BUTT, YELLOW BUTT, BLACK BUTT,LEPA BUTT, OROBO BUTT.ALL NA THE SAME THING DEY INSIDE. WHY SPENDING THE DOO AFTER ALL NA EXPIRE ONE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmm Reply
HE NO BAD NOW; IF AN AUTO BREAK YOU GET A SPARE PART AND FIX IT;; SO NA SO HE BE FOR THEM TOO NA SPAREPART TO KEEP THE BODY GOING;;;ENOUGH SPAREPART DON DEY AVAILABLE ALREADY;; NONSENSE; Reply
hmm..ok Reply
This her yankesh must weight much kg than other parts of her body chia....tis one no be owerri wst oooo... Reply
DAT'S WAT CHANGING URSELF 4RM WHOM GOD HAS MADE U CAN CAUSE.I TINK DIS IS ENUF 2 SERVE AS A CAUTION 4 MST BOYS' ND GIRLS'.GOD HS MDE U PERFECT,Y CHANGE URSELF? Reply
I agree....ppl shud try b happy with how God made them....also not all of any ppl do this fake stuff!!!!!!! Reply
I can't stop laughing ..woman almost everything in their body is fake.. boki man say chaiiiii Reply
ok Reply
real nonsense Reply
Quote from: mankaa on 13-06-2012 02:25 PM Good [/quote not at all
Quote from: Bellablue on 13-06-2012 02:58 PM @Poster you just committed a blunder by saying white women don't use artificial stuff.. i live in the UK and i can boldly tell you that most white women stand for the word "Fake".. its as worse as fake can get.. from fake tan to fake hair[they do artificial hair a lot] to excessive make up to teeth whitening to fake veneer,to fake b00bs to fake lashes to fake lip[botox] to fake nails ... i can go on and on and on.. in short white girls can be really fake even more than black girls.. it even extend to the white men self..i once saw a white guy who went for fake 6pack abs with surgery.. infact some of these white girls cant afford to remove their make up.. because they know you will have no choice than to take the next exit cos they look like a monster without the fake stuffs Tell d fool poster more.... SO plz research properly before committing such blunder
rubbish.. Reply
After effect can be unbearable Reply
Quote from: Bellablue on 13-06-2012 02:58 PM @Poster you just committed a blunder by saying white women don't use artificial stuff.. i live in the UK and i can boldly tell you that most white women stand for the word "Fake".. its as worse as fake can get.. from fake tan to fake hair[they do artificial hair a lot] to excessive make up to teeth whitening to fake veneer,to fake b00bs to fake lashes to fake lip[botox] to fake nails ... i can go on and on and on.. in short white girls can be really fake even more than black girls.. it even extend to the white men self..i once saw a white guy who went for fake 6pack abs with surgery.. infact some of these white girls cant afford to remove their make up.. because they know you will have no choice than to take the next exit cos they look like a monster without the fake stuffs fake everywhere SO plz research properly before committing such blunder ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lesson fo some artificial hawkers Reply