if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Noted.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Bad solution to everyday marital problems Reply
Pls.never marry an ''AGBERO'' for husband for any reason.RIP woman. Reply
(1) KOLA IS AN AGBERO,MOTOR PACK AGBERO. Reply(2) HE CAN NOT EVEN AFFORD THE HOSPITAL BILLS (3)THE HOSPITAL REFUSED TO ADMIT THE LADY ANYMORE,BCOS OF THE OLD DEPTH THEY WERE OWING. (4)STILL THE TOUTISH KOLA KEEPS BEATING THE LADY. (5)THE WICKED KOLA DESERVES TO DIE BY HANGING.COURT ARISE
Na wao.................................. I tire oooooooooooooooooo!!! Marriage na by force? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls my fellow women be warned!!! If it is not working out, especially in terms of abuse............ Get out of it immediately!!! Is when you're alive, marriagee can be discussed but when you die, that's it!!! No more marriage. Instead of you enduring what you cannot change, better call it a quit!!! Imagine such a beautiful queen marrying an agbero motor-park, toooooooooooo bad!!! Learn your lessons ladies........... LIFE is for the living not for the dead!!! Rip poor Lady!!!
check them well , may be the man is boko haram members .. sis ,,, R I P Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
Wow Reply![]()
Arrant nonsense. Wat kind of insecurity is dis. Reply
Quote from: LEONE on 19-06-2012 05:22 AM Pls.never marry an ''AGBERO'' for husband for any reason.RIP woman. you knows the man?
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-06-2012 10:25 AM Same apply to Ashawo, never marry ashawo for a wife. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Agbero husband.. Reply
Where are all those men abi guyz that insult single women?can you see what your idiot brother has caused? Reply
May her soul rest in peace, but Kola must be treated as a criminal and should pay the price. Reply
It's an unforgivable act for a man to kill his pregnant wife, no matter the extent of provocation , so Kola should face the full wrath of the law, But on the flip-side, some women are die-hard masochists and the have the propensity to bring out the demons in men !!!, a good wife will always strive to please her husband, but the wayward woman will dig her own grave !!!. Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-06-2012 11:28 AM We made the law, so the law is under us not above us. U choose what u want, nobody forces u to stay in a sick relationship/marriage. Really sad dat she is not alive to tell the story and so many women have gone and are still going this way. When will ppl learn? NO MARRIAGE IN HEAVEN OOOO Abeg help me tell dem so dy go no nd hear say ''who don die don die,who dem laugh better pass who dem cry and where no let person 4 comth go let person die.. dos who get ear mk e hear ooooooooooooooo
R.I.P....hope the said man will not go unpunished Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)