An Open Letter To Bianca Onoh Ojukwu (VERY INTERESTING) (Page 3)

Date: 18-06-2012 7:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: MS. HOLLYWOOD
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ajagwu at 19-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
ijeoma, ur my wife from today. call me +221772050148.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- odom1 at 19-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
IT'S NO SURPRISE TO ME AS MOST OF YOU COMMENTING IN FAVOR OF THIS POSTER ARE IGBOS, IT'S ONLY NORMAL TO GET THIS KIND OF RESPONSE FROM YOU, THE ONLY PART THAT WORRIES ME IS THAT WE SHARE THE SAME BOUNDARIES APART FROM THAT YOU GUYS ARE SO INSIGNIFICANT, AT THE MOMENT IT IS ILLEGAL FOR ANY OF YOU TO HAVE A SAY IN THE COUNTRY, SO YOU SEE YOUR HEIRS RUNNING OUT OF THE COUNTRY, YOUR SONS AND BROTHERS HAVE SO PAINTED YOU AND NIGERIA BLACK AS YOUR NATURE IS, EVEN IN THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES, SO IF YOU ASK ME LIKE EVERY OTHER TRAITOR, OJUKWU IS GETTING WHAT HE DESERVES
Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 19-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
The novelist made significant points. It it is not all about fame, but dignity to what you believe in and lived for. Bianca believed in Ojokwu and married him defying all powerful strongholds against the marriage. This is because he believed in Ojokwu and his persona. What happens to that person of Ojokwu which Bianca believed in? Accepting the offer is a betrayal to Odimegwu's believe and fights.
In life, we must learn to believe in ourselves and not in others. Betrayal followed Ojokwu even to his grave. His struggle for the survival of Biafra was hacked by betrayal. His enormous struggle for the betterment of Ndi Igbo after the civil war was marred by his own brothers who shared power and wealth with Ojokwu's enemies in the name of Federal Republic of Nigeria. At his own sick bed, his own wife still betrayed him by accepting an offer from his political antagonists. Bianca should learn morales from your article. She cannot too busy for lessons and lectures. This same lesson goes to all Igbo women who have abandoned our cultures in he name of women empowerment and globalisation which is the major cause of divorce and instability in marriages.
Congratulations Ijeoma. I wish you more success in your endeavours.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- miobi at 19-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Ijeoma Njoku. this your post touched many areas of Ndi IGBO in general so, I will cease this opportunity to say this; until we begin to value ourselves more than money, ife na ebe kana eberito. These ugly incidents must never cease till Nwanyi amara na ya bu Nwanyi even Nwoke will also know as d head of the house, he will suppose to keep his family in order of love. Imagine a person like Ikemba of all people, if such a man can only hail from my kindred or even village, how proud will I be though he was because Abu m onye Igbo but look at it now. there are people that doesn't value God's gift for them till they loose it, well it is a shame anyways for ndi Igbo to always de-value their lovely people because of eartly things, Igbo bu Igbo, lets think before we do, thank you Ijeoma Njoku.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odom1 on 19-06-2012 01:20 PM
IT'S NO SURPRISE TO ME AS MOST OF YOU COMMENTING IN FAVOR OF THIS POSTER ARE IGBOS, IT'S ONLY NORMAL TO GET THIS KIND OF RESPONSE FROM YOU, THE ONLY PART THAT WORRIES ME IS THAT WE SHARE THE SAME BOUNDARIES APART FROM THAT YOU GUYS ARE SO INSIGNIFICANT, AT THE MOMENT IT IS ILLEGAL FOR ANY OF YOU TO HAVE A SAY IN THE COUNTRY, SO YOU SEE YOUR HEIRS RUNNING OUT OF THE COUNTRY, YOUR SONS AND BROTHERS HAVE SO PAINTED YOU AND NIGERIA BLACK AS YOUR NATURE IS, EVEN IN THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES, SO IF YOU ASK ME LIKE EVERY OTHER TRAITOR, OJUKWU IS GETTING WHAT HE DESERVES
papa ajasco wats ur take Sad

Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- koyes at 19-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
The person that wrote this letter is a typical amebo and sooo jobless!let her not focus on her own boring life.olofofo.mchteeew!
Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-06-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
so wetin we go do na foolish poster   Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This . Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 19-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: koyes on 19-06-2012 01:59 PM
The person that wrote this letter is a typical amebo and sooo jobless!let her not focus on her own boring life.olofofo.mchteeew!

We need this kind of joblessness in Nigeria. Trash the use of words like Olofofo and get a good dictionary meaning for your word. Combine your words and be jobless like Ijeoma. We shall applaud you.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykeo at 19-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
The writer did noble and a good writer at that. She made a very important point I would like to pick on. She asked if the husband gave approval to the initial appointment and Bianca never addressed this till her husband died. The write is a rare and virtuous woman ok
Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 19-06-2012 02:18 PM
We need this kind of joblessness in Nigeria. Trash the use of words like Olofofo and get a good dictionary meaning for your word. Combine your words and be jobless like Ijeoma. We shall applaud you.
God please come help me 4 dis naija wen i dey so  Shocked Shocked Shocked una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This .
Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 19-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Alryt. Evri1 has a choice.last tym i checked,u can drag a horse 2 a stream bt cnt force it 2 drink water.so wateva bianca chooses 2 do wit her lyf,she wil stil do.

Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miobi at 19-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-06-2012 01:43 PM
Kabella.have you forgotten it is your forefather down to your generation that spoiled this Nigeria with betrayals {EGUNJE}. no one can trust your tribe let me not mention it by name but no matter how intimate friends are with your tribe, anyways, im sorry to my some of my yoruba friends because  i know some yorubas are good but this shapeless and shameles kabella, just imagine d kind name you chose to answer infact, that has described what you really are. And never you bring mouth to Igbos because we are greater and better than your generations to come, Ngwere agu like you.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- miobi at 19-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-06-2012 01:43 PM
Kabella.have you forgotten it is your forefather down to your generation that spoiled this Nigeria with betrayals {EGUNJE}. no one can trust your tribe let me not mention it by name but no matter how intimate friends are with your tribe, anyways, im sorry to my some of my yoruba friends because  i know some yorubas are good but this shapeless and shameles kabella, just imagine d kind name you chose to answer infact, that has described what you really are. And never you bring mouth to Igbos because we are greater and better than your generations to come, Ngwere agu like you.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 19-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 19-06-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 19-06-2012 05:45 AM
Well scripted and on the point material,thumb up gurl.

HI LEONE U R SO RITE!!
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-06-2012 10:43 PM
where yu dey live for finland Grin Grin Grin

is finland ur nxt trip?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 19-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-06-2012 07:10 AM
wow very touching and interesting letter 4rm a woman of dis new generation...........I pray she practice wat she preached

IKR HEY U HOW R U!!!
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 19-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 19-06-2012 11:59 AM
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

HI SWEETIE HOW HAV U BEEN!!!
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 19-06-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-06-2012 11:46 AM
Nonsense, let her continue to heat up her soul, Bianca is busy with her life.

HHHMMM!! HI T2 HOW HAV U BEEN SWEETIE HOPE AL IS WELL WIT U!!
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5